About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cody Cox.
Cody Cox
Cody Cox, Master Certified Toyota Sales, Lou Fusz Toyota
5.0

Cody Cox

Master Certified Toyota Sales

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me

I have been helping customers purchase Toyota's since April of 2015! I am from Nixa, Missouri. I have a daughter that turned 4 in September, that I put first a foremost! I will provide all my customers with the best price I can do because I'm here to help all my customers out even after the sale. If you have any questions about your vehicle you've purchased please just let me know and I will go out of my way to help you out! Give me a call when you want to come in and have an actual great experience buying your next vehicle! #CodyCoxToyota

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Cody Cox

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- PT

The car buying experience was the best I have ever experienced from beginning to end. It started with the sales manager, Chuck Church, taking the time to walk around the lot and discuss all the different models I was interested in. Chuck was invaluable in helping me find the vehicle of my dreams. Chuck then set up an appointment with Cody Cox for me to discuss my purchase options. Cody was extremely helpful, very nice and friendly, had a fantastic positive attitude, and was great at getting my purchase completed quickly so I could go enjoy driving my new car. His smile was infectious. Cody not only helped me negotiate a great price but also expertly explained how to use all of the options and safety features on my new vehicle. He even took the time to install my license plates with my new license plate holders. The showroom was very clean, everyone was very nice and helpful, and I felt like I was being treated like family. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had by far. Go buy a car from Lou Fusz Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown, Chuck Church

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- PriusBuyer

We have used this dealership before and it is professional and efficient. The salesperson, Cody Cox, was friendly, helpful, and did not waste our time. (He even ran back and forth getting cars from the lot, rather than dawdling and shuffling along.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and very accommodating"

- NathanFandBridget

Lou Fusz Toyota has great prices and people. Everyone from the sales staff to the finance department were helpful in every aspect of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Taylor

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- MollyA1998

Everyone at Lou Fusz was very helpful. And worked with us to find the perfect car for me. They were a great place to go for someone trying to buy a car by themselves for the first time. And Cody was super nice, and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gustafson

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great deal "

- Mimi02

I was looking for a 2018 highlander with the factory cross bars and tow hitch included. I utilized Lou Fusz’s chat session on their website. Within 10 minutes of my inquiry I received a call and text from Cody. Having already test drove at another dealer I knew exactly what I wanted. They didn’t have what I wanted in stock, but Cody found it locally. In addition I had a monthly payment cap and Cody delivered on that too. Super nice guy. One of the few authentic salesmen I’ve come acrossed. There are many that could learn from him. He never over promised or under delivered. He did exactly what he said he would do. The finance area was very conscious about our time and worked to get sub processed as quickly as possible. There is opportunity to engage with the customer on added features and warranties prior to at signing. It felt very high pressured to make a costly snap decision. This information should be presented early on to give customers the opportunity to consider it as part of their financial planning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McLafferty, Eric Gustafson, Bill Mckeown

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- ll14

I really believe that Lou Fusz fits the needs of their customers and they are very upfront with their prices and deals. They prepare everything for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- grandma

We were looking to purchase a new Toyota. Visited a few dealerships and was very pleased with Lou Fusz. Really liked our salesman, Cody Cox. If we could rate our experience at 10 stars, we would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Saavd7

Great experience! Couldn’t have been easier trading in my old car for a brand new Prius. Super helpful staff, especially Cody Cox, who helped me through the whole process. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hutsler, Shane Roemer

May 24, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

That's what we love to hear! Enjoy the Prius!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We got the best deal from Lou Fusz Toyota."

- groundcontrol

After having my offer refused at 3 other dealerships, Brandon and Cody got us the best deal possible for our 2018 Toyota Yaris iA. We're pleased with the sale! Not only that, but Bill really took care of us on the back end with getting extended coverage for 7 years! We'd definitely go back to Lou Fusz to buy a car in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown, Brandon Whitehead

Apr 27, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear we were able to earn your business. Enjoy the new Yaris!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Lou Fusz!"

- skahl5

Cody spent a week working with me to find that perfect car for me and my family. He also helped get me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Cody! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,077

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,258

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,479

2018 Toyota Highlander

$46,404

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,347