About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cody Day.
Cody Day
Cody Day, Sales and Leasing Specialist, San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.9

Cody Day

Sales and Leasing Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

RAM Expert

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Cody Day

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram Purchase"

- Rarchuleta

Although the dealership was busy and there was an extended wait time MARIO Garza did a great job at making the time go by easier by continuous conversation and follow up. Since it was late he also volunteered to travel with us to pick up a trade to make up for the time we waited, which was a nice gesture. The purchase follow up video from Ron was also a great idea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sutton, Chris Bond , MARIO Garza

Sep 06, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the awesome review and kind words about Mario and Ron! We hope to do business with you again soon!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting "

- Sammyjr3207

My salesman and the finance manager did an exceptional job getting me to trade in my Ford F-350 for a Dodge Ram dually. I was very satisfied with the service and the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the good feedback, Sammy. We’re so glad that you had such a positive experience with our team!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2015 Audi"

- Morena53

I was treated very well by all. Val was very helpful and Cody was too. They made sure we felt like we got the best deal possible. Although we did not get the interest rate that Cody promised, Chris was honest and thorough. Val did a great job in making himself available for us and making sure we got what we wanted. I felt like we got a good deal. The only thing that I didn't like is that today, a day after the purchase, the price on the vehicle was dropped by $1,500.00 on the internet. Almost feels like the deal we got was not as good as we could have had but I'm still happy with the vehicle and with the overall treatment by Val, Cody and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentin "Val" Panayotov

Sep 20, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep and congratulations on your 2015 Audi! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Val, Cody, and Chris was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest, no hassle car purchse ever"

- 2008Infinity mom

I took my 16 year old daughter in to look for her first car (with an extremely limited budget). There was no pressure from sales staff and Chris and Cody treated us as if we were purchasing the most expensive vehicle on the lot when we in fact may have purchased the least expensive vehicle from the used car section. They made the deal work within our budget. I am very appreciative of their willingness to work with us in such a friendly and professional manner. I would definitely go to there again to purchase a vehicle and I recommend anyone else that is looking to buy a car go to SA Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Jones, Kyle Festog , William

Sep 04, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership. We are so pleased that Chris, Cody and our team could make you and daughter's visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every vehicle buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your recommendation and we would love to work with you again. Best, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your Sales Staff and All Managers are Topshelf people"

- dodgedude,larry2017

Everytime I have bought a vehicle from San Antonio Chrysler/Dodge( 3) so far,We've been met with the upmost respect. Everyone has treated Me and My Wife with putting Our interest and Our budget first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that our team treated you and your wife with the respect you deserve. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. Sincerely, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck shopping "

- Keith2016

I've never had a better experience buying a vehicle in my life. Richard and Freddy about took care of any questions or needs I had. I highly recommend this Doshe dealer. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Dixon , Richard Villa , Jerry Orihuela

Jul 12, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know Richard and Freddy provided you with a great vehicle shopping experience. San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Warm regards, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- NEW BUYER

Jigs was a great seller. Finance and trade in was also great. My first contact was email to schedule an appointment. I am disappointed I was hounded to do this survey but I understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jigs Patel , Kyle Festog

Jun 04, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. It is reassuring to know Jigs and our team provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeeps primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don't hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions or concerns. Thanks again. Best regards, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Babyshaq

I was in a time crunch to purchase a vehicle and they responded to my needs accordingly. They allowed me to discuss my needs and met those needs as well as went above my expectations. Within a few minutes of being at the dealership I met the sales manager who was involved during most of the transaction. The finance department were friendly and explained everything I needed to know. My salesman went the extra mile and assisted me get my new purchase home so I did not have to arrange for someone else to assist me. I am grateful for everyone's help and very pleased with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jigs Patel , Jerry Orihuela

May 30, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Thank you again and congratulations on your new purchase! Best regards, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Compass

$21,750

2018 Ram 1500

$31,000

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,250

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,750

2018 Ram 1500

$31,000

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,500

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,750

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,000