About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cody Franklin.
Cody Franklin
Cody Franklin, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
4.8

Cody Franklin

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Cody is originally from Gallatin, TN. He has a two year old daughter, and another on the way! In his free time, he enjoys hunting, fishing, and being on the water.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Cody Franklin

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly experience"

- Suzi

Not pushy, very helpful, very understanding. Everyone I met was so friendly. I drove several vehicles. Even took one overnight. They helped me find the perfect fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Dave Holle

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- gcrane

Cody, Bruce, and David all made our purchase of a 2018 Rogue a stress free visit with a great car and deal. I would recommend this dealership very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Dave Holle

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- bb15

Newton Nissan was wonderful to work with! Cody F. helped me find the perfect car and did not pressure me into buying a car. Josh V. helped me in the finance department and he got me in and out so fast. I was VERY impressed with Newton Nissan and definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful to deal with"

- susan

I just bought a 2018 Nissan Versa from these people and it was virtually painless. Patrick Thompson, Sam, Dave, Cody F. were wonderful. This is the 2nd Versa I have bought from this dealership and I have been completely satisfied both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle, Samson Huy, Patrik Thompson

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- cmhaney13

Cody Franklin is a great sales man & provided great information. Bruce was amazing at helping with financing. My family will continue to buy from here! we will definitely be referring our friends and family to you guys. Thanks so much for all the hard work and great service you provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, professional, great experience "

- DC

No pressure at all from the sales personnel, very professional beginning with the showing of the car and all the way to the purchase process. Great job Bruce and Cody and Jon . I will definitely recommend this dealer to my family and friends and neighbors. Thanks a lot, will see you on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Dave Holle

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- John john

Everyone I talked to was very friendly and easy to work with. All the people that I talked to was very well informed and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Alex Davis

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer. Will purchase from again."

- Jhartman1080

Went in looking for a new car to replace my 89 Maxima and the dealer went out of their way to find exactly what I was looking for at a very fair price. Everything was handled quickly and professionally and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Benderman

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patrik was very respectful "

- TroyCotten

It was great! I was helped as soon as I walked in! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! I felt like I was apart of something more than just buying a car. I was apart of a family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Ben Farmer, Dave Holle, Patrik Thompson

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and friendly "

- Jb72036

Understanding and willing to work with you. Amazing staff! Wouldn't buy a car anywhere else! I definitely left happy! Best customer service ever. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Patrik Thompson

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234