Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cody Jacobsen
Cody Jacobsen at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Cody Jacobsen

Service Advisor

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
5.0
155 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

155 Reviews

Write a Review

155 Reviews of Cody Jacobsen

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are all great to work with and I like how they take..."

- rachelar Verified Customer

They are all great to work with and I like how they take time to go over and review all the findings with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Ann Anderson, Mike Pyle

Nov 11, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! See you next time!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody is fabulous to work with! Very professional! Fast..."

- Michelle.mallon Verified Customer

Cody is fabulous to work with! Very professional! Fast service and always calls me before fixing anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks Michelle, I will be sure Cody sees this awesome review!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and nice. Can get in for service in a..."

- DEBKAL Verified Customer

Always friendly and nice. Can get in for service in a timely manner. Let me know when tings need more attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for letting us know how we're doing in the service dept. Always wonderful to see a 5 star review about the team!

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would've given a 1 because no pick up drop off but..."

- Pam Verified Customer

I would've given a 1 because no pick up drop off but Mike's awesome

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pyle

Oct 25, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for letting us know how we did Pam. We agree, Mike is awesome! Please reach out to Arley, the service manager, we'd like to hear more about your concern: 651-267-4527

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The facilities are clean and efficient and the staff are..."

- MEICH Verified Customer

The facilities are clean and efficient and the staff are pleasant and professional to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! We work hard on a daily basis to keep the waiting area clean and comfy! Glad you noticed!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Fast and efficient. Comfortable waiting..."

- pauloppedahl Verified Customer

Great service. Fast and efficient. Comfortable waiting area. Pleasant service personnel. I wouldn’t mind if it were a bit less expensive. 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Ann Anderson, Mike Pyle

Oct 18, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks Paul!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody and everybody there is doing a very good job very..."

- Wolf Verified Customer

Cody and everybody there is doing a very good job very happy with the service that they get on my Yukon I would recommend Red Wings Chevrolet to anyone thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Ann Anderson, Mike Pyle

Oct 14, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the review and recommendations, that means a lot! Have a great day!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job from all, correct diagnosis and the repair was..."

- Alsonthemoose Verified Customer

Great job from all, correct diagnosis and the repair was done in a timely manner, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

See you next time! Thanks for the review and for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The representative was very kind and considerate. I was..."

- jeank61 Verified Customer

The representative was very kind and considerate. I was very pleased with his professionalism’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for taking the time to review Red Wing Chevrolet's service dept. Always great to see these reviews about Cody! Have a wonderful day!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasant and professional experience being..."

- BUNKER3110 Verified Customer

Always a pleasant and professional experience being treated as family. Customer service is always second to none is what keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

We appreciate this review and the time it took you to let us know how we're doing. Have a wonderful day, see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results