Cody Jacobsen
Cody Jacobsen at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Cody Jacobsen

Assistant Service Manager

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
4.9
211 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

211 Reviews

Write a Review

211 Reviews of Cody Jacobsen

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work was done on time at no cost to me under factory warranty - always friendly people to work with More

by fredvette
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went great from going in there and making an appointment to getting in with vehicle and having them do a great job More

by Chasp32
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pyle

Nov 14, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy and professional staff in the service department and in the sales staff. Have purchased vehicles from them because of their knowledge of their product. Will continue to so when we are ready for our More

by Kriegelman845
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer to Red Wing Chevrolet and for the 5 star review.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have always been prompt and thorough with all my car repairs and oil changes. More

by rrpung22
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the review and 5 stars!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and knowledgeable service personnel who keep you updated on vehicles progress throughout the appointment More

by SRHOLETS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pyle

Oct 24, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the loyalty to Red Wing Chevrolet and for the 5 stars.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been happy with our experience with Red Wing Chevrolet Buick over the years and enjoy spending time there while having our vehicle serviced. More

by BOYDNJAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

That's great to read! Thank you! See you again soon.

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly and prompt. Did everything I asked of them. Did a very good follow up text making sure I was satisfied. More

by DANDE2050
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pyle

Oct 03, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very friendly, courteous and professional. I always have a great experience here and definitely recommend this place for my car needs! More

by lrmstone3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Awesome! Thanks for the wonderful review!!

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the people I worked with were very helpful in answering any question I asked. Happy with that . Lee😊 More

by Leedorothy_n
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks Lee for the wonderful feedback. Have a great day!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Red Wing Chevy is the only place we take our vehicles. Great staff and service everytime! More

by JMWARREN17
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Your loyalty means a lot to our business. Thank you for the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results