Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Jacobsen.
Cody Jacobsen
Cody Jacobsen at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Cody Jacobsen

Service

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Cody Jacobsen

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and personable.They always get my car in..."

- Bonnimar Verified Customer

Always friendly and personable.They always get my car in at appointment time and they keep me informed if it is taking longer than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you! So great to read, we appreciate the feedback. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to come back twice to get the drivers side window..."

- KORFMB Verified Customer

I had to come back twice to get the drivers side window fixed. Should have been fixed before it was sold. The people were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Alcorn, Dave O'Connell

Nov 23, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review to let us know how we're doing. We do apologize that you had to come back twice for that window repair. Please reach out to us for any future vehicle needs and we appreciate your business. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my car towed to the Dealership because of a flat..."

- Tire Trouble Verified Customer

Had my car towed to the Dealership because of a flat tire, about 10;30 one evening. The service department was able to fix the tire and called me by 10am the next morning to say I could pick up my car. Because of bad weather I couldn’t get there until the next day and when I arrived they had my car inside all warmed up. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a recall, everyone was nice and helpful. Car..."

- lastoring Verified Customer

Went in for a recall, everyone was nice and helpful. Car was fixed in and hour. Went back to the dealership to pick it up, no problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Ann Anderson, Mike Pyle

Nov 05, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

That's great! Glad you're back on the road safely and that recall was taken care of. Thanks for being a part of the Red Wing Chevrolet family! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody is always informative and has a good joke waiting..."

- DESTINYWANG_ Verified Customer

Cody is always informative and has a good joke waiting for me when I come in. I appreciate all that he does to take care of me and my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Ann Anderson, Mike Pyle

Nov 05, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words about Cody! Thanks for being a loyal customer Destiny! Regards, Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to everyone in the service department! I was able..."

- Lincoln Verified Customer

Thanks to everyone in the service department! I was able to schedule an oil change on short notice. Jake the tech noticed I had uneven tire wear because of poor alignment- they took care of that too! Awesome crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Yay! 5 Stars! Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet for your service needs. See you next time! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was GREAT!!!! He was VERY HELPFUL!!!! He answered..."

- mccoy731 Verified Customer

Cody was GREAT!!!! He was VERY HELPFUL!!!! He answered all my questions & gave me options to fix my vehicle. He did not pressure me. I would definitely work with Cody again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 star review about Cody and Red Wing Chevrolet service dept. We are so happy to see this. Kelly

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so appreciative of the customer service that I get..."

- debbakins Verified Customer

I am so appreciative of the customer service that I get from Leigh Ann and Cody. I am impressed with the genuine concern they have for getting my problem resolved in a timely manner. They are always friendly, personable, and professional. Their customer service skills are one of the reasons I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Ann Anderson

Jul 08, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you Deb for writing this great review. It's so nice to hear good things about our co-workers here. Have a wonderful day and we'll see you in the future. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They fixed problems with my air filters. Very quickly,..."

- Chet1962 Verified Customer

They fixed problems with my air filters. Very quickly, and very courteous I was elated that cost was zero. Because someone missed a step. Thank you everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to see this great comment! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service everyone is so kind and helpful. I’m..."

- theresaopatril Verified Customer

Wonderful service everyone is so kind and helpful. I’m not from here called them and they were able to get me in right away! Highly recommend wonderful place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Ann Anderson, Mike Pyle

Jun 29, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you! We are happy to have new customers review us. We look forward to seeing you again soon if you're in the area again. Stay safe! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results