Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cody Jones
Cody Jones at Paretti Mazda

Cody Jones

Finance Manager

Paretti Mazda

4032 Veterans Memorial Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

5.0
13 Reviews

14 Reviews of Cody Jones

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive excellent customer service from Paretti..."

- NJ

I always receive excellent customer service from Paretti Mazda. Everyone there is professional, friendly, attentive, and extremely helpful. Three people in particular have been exceptional: Tracy, Ann, and Cody. Tracy with the collision center is detail-oriented and has a great work ethic. She knows how to clearly explain everything and was great at keeping me in the loop when they were working on the car. She is patient and has good customer service skills. Ann with the service department has great people skills and always does an excellent job explaining to me what the car needs while providing me with an itemized estimate. What makes me really appreciate Ann is that she has helped me save money. She also does a good job making sure I get the car back as soon as possible. I have never had a problem with the work done to the car. Cody provided me with excellent customer service when he helped me purchase a car warranty at the beginning of this month. Because of Hurricane Ida, Cody and I had to communicate and conduct the transaction via email. I asked him several questions. He was incredibly responsive and effectively explained everything. At the end of last month, I had an issue with the car’s previous warranty. Not surprisingly, Cody and Ann were able to resolve it for me. I am very grateful for their help with this. I would recommend Paretti Mazda to anyone. I purchased the car from there about four years ago, and I am so glad I did. NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Hernandez , Tracy Moses

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had amazing customer service. The sales team went out..."

- annmothershed Verified Customer

I had amazing customer service. The sales team went out their way to help me. The got me in the suv that I wanted. Thank you for all you have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Michel

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales rep were friendly and professional they were..."

- JSmith Verified Customer

The sales rep were friendly and professional they were helpful but not pushy! Worked with both Brandon & Ed. Also really quick process, drove off the lot within a couple hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Anderson, Ed Burrow

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Just recently purchased a Mazda for my daughter. Very..."

- JDETILLIER Verified Customer

Just recently purchased a Mazda for my daughter. Very painless process. And my 16 year old thinks I’m the best dad ever. LOL. I would do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Mcspadden

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience and would recommend more to Mazda to..."

- MARK.NELSON_76 Verified Customer

Great experience and would recommend more to Mazda to experience the same. Thanks to the team for all of the hard work we appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Burrow

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Ed Burrows and the service was excellent...."

- Wesley Leonard Verified Customer

I worked with Ed Burrows and the service was excellent. The financing was simple, easy and informative. I’m pleased with the car and the buying experience at Paretti Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Burrow

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience from start to finish. Quality people..."

- Stephen Verified Customer

A great experience from start to finish. Quality people selling quality vehicles. Brett did a great job and communicated clearly all the way through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Mcspadden

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I buy cars often. The experience at Paretti Mazda was the..."

- Abear70068 Verified Customer

I buy cars often. The experience at Paretti Mazda was the best yet. From the sales staff to management I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. The team at Paretti went above and beyond any expectations i might have had to secure the deal. That wasn’t an easy task with the current chip shortage. Great job and thank you Cody, Tim, Brett and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great selection and awesome staff. The dealership was..."

- KMTREAD66 Verified Customer

Great selection and awesome staff. The dealership was spotless! Would recommend to everyone! It was a very pleasant experience. Very friendly staff and very fast!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they see to know just what i need,over the yrs i have..."

- PHILIPNASTASI Verified Customer

they see to know just what i need, over the yrs i have bought 10 new Mazda s , all from Paretti Troy is like having a best friend in the car industry

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $61,888
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $52,888
2018 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $37,888
2018 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $49,990
2019 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $22,990
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,888
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive