Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Kanahan.
Cody Kanahan
Cody Kanahan at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Cody Kanahan

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Cody Kanahan

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very fast, accommodating, overall excellent customer..."

- KRISTINEMIKEABIVA Verified Customer

Very fast, accommodating, overall excellent customer service! Rafa is awesome and always smile!! Indeed! Jerry Ulm dealership is the number 1 dealership in the world!! 👍 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Moreira

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer, and my salesman Preston was first class...."

- rothLD2002 Verified Customer

Great dealer, and my salesman Preston was first class. They are honest and straight forward, no games. Preston was great, so was Adam in finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke, Preston Rogers

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It would have been a 5 star but you painted the rim..."

- Jonathan.peniel Verified Customer

It would have been a 5 star but you painted the rim instead of giving me a new one. Professional, nice, easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very nice and everyone was practicing..."

- VORATEX Verified Customer

The dealership was very nice and everyone was practicing social distancing. The Salesman did a good job very friendly guy. would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Fernandez

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best 1:1 attention I've ever received at any dealership...."

- FLORIDA5876 Verified Customer

Best 1:1 attention I've ever received at any dealership. I'll never go anywhere else. Thank You for allowing me to purchase from Jerry Ulm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman, Guy Ramos

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Jerry Ulm was fantastic. There was a long..."

- kilchenstein

The team at Jerry Ulm was fantastic. There was a long order / delivery process for my new model. Joey and Jose were patient with my frequent update requests and when my TRX finally arrived, they made the delivery process quick and enjoyable. Cody's follow up has been excellent and his product knowledge during delivery and my initial use was spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Fletcher

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great job by the internet sales team and finance team to..."

- RMS15 Verified Customer

Great job by the internet sales team and finance team to put together a deal. Would have been a 5, vehicle delivery was disappointing and not clean. It took forever to complete the detail and it was poor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff that went above and beyond during our visit...."

- RayC Verified Customer

Great staff that went above and beyond during our visit. We drove past 2 jeep dealerships to come to Jerry Um Dodge, and they did not disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman , Mike- sales manager

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry summer is a top quality dealership with large..."

- Ollie Verified Customer

Jerry summer is a top quality dealership with large inventory. Great sales representative. Would recommend Cody to help you with your next vehicle purchase. Friendly service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody our sales rep was great. Helped me with my needs of..."

- Ollie Verified Customer

Cody our sales rep was great. Helped me with my needs of finding my first truck and got us a great deal. Lots of inventory. Would recommend Jerry ulm to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277