About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cody LaBree.
Cody LaBree
Cody LaBree, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Cody LaBree

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Cody LaBree

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for calling me back"

- Burgess1812

Easy to work with, quick process, friendly and no pressure sales. We had attempted to work with other dealers with no success, no call back and no returned calls...glad we connected with this dealer. Thank you Cody and Bobby-we love the Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Barnes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the truck I wanted! "

- Neal The wheel

Northwest Motorsports ROCKS ! They had the truck I was looking for and Cody Labree went above and beyond to help me get it , I live two and half hours away from the dealership and he helped me with all my questions (even after hours! ) to make it happen! I am a real picky person when it comes to looking at trucks, because I fix cars for a living (Autobody) and see everything!! Very happy with my Experience with these guys! Thanks again NWM ! Would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, got the truck I was looking for. "

- brad2112

If you want to buy a vehicle with quality experience?, no pressure, and feel good when the deal is done, this is the place to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Hasbargen

Sep 06, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Brad, we are so glad to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, enjoy your new vehicle!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, more of a personal experience "

- Annson253

Cody Labree was awesome. Attentive to detail and he didn't waste our time. Everything was straight to the point and awesome deals on both of our cars! Thanks Cody...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It sounds like you had an efficient and great experience with Cody! We are glad to hear that he was able to help you find awesome deals for both of your cars! Thanks for the great review and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicles!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Esachile

Cody LaBree was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and helpful. He was patient as well. Will definitely come see him when I’m ready for my next upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us and Cody at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service and good people."

- AM_Strength

Cody (with the fantastic, curly hair) drove to my house so I could see and drive the car. His service was above and beyond what I expected from a dealership, especially as the Truck we were looking at was an older used car. He rode back to the dealership with my 5 kids and I (my 6 month old was crying half the time) and got all the paperwork rolling for us. The team at the dealership was friendly and efficient. We were out of there within an hour! I HIGHLY recommend getting a vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rogers

Aug 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We cannot express how excited we are to hear that Cody went above and beyond! It is great to hear that you had the best car buying experience with us at NWMS. Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff, great service! "

- Brittney0211

We found a car while shopping online and called in to check on the availability. Cody was extremely friendly and prompt with returning our call. Once we got to the lot to check it out, he was personable, knowledgeable and got all of our questions answered so that we could make the best financial decision for our needs! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the review Brittney! Cody is an awesome guy and very knowledgeable when it comes to knowing our inventory. We want to make sure we can answer any questions our customers may have in regards to the vehicles we are selling. Don't forget about or Referral Program and send your friends and family Cody's way!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Good Time"

- Spoolin 92

I worked with the salesman Cody Labree and was impressed with how easy going he was. He was flexible with test drives and going to different lots. The one area of improvement would be his knowledge of the vehicle he is selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the feedback! Cody and the NWMS team work hard to create a friendly and informative car buying experience. Everyone should be able to find a great vehicle, and it really helps when you're salesman knows what they are talking about!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful "

- Griley

Very friendly staff and helped me get a car within my financial needs right away. Would highly recommend. Work with Cody L. If you get the chance , he is awesome:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Cody and the NWMS crew love to connect customers to the perfect vehicle for a great deal. We are glad to hear the service you received was so top-notch! Thank you for the review, and enjoy your new car!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cody is awesome"

- Chris

Cody was awesome to work with, he answered all my questions whether he was on the clock or not. He was super friendly and even got along great with my mother which I appreciated. If I just worked with Cody I’d give this dealership 5/5. But I got handed off to an unfriendly lady named Amelia to handle the financials. She wasted 30 minutes of my time trying to sell me on an extended warranty even after I’d said no several times. She was rude and made me feel stupid for turning it down and quite frankly made me want to get up and leave. If I hadn’t of drove 3 hours to get this specific truck I would of turned around and left instead of be treated like that. I had to fight her on my interest rate which went from her number of 5.99% down to 4.19%. She did not seem to understand basic math or that it was my money being used and I had a budget. Her office smelled terribly of dog.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amelia

Jul 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's great to hear Cody was able to provide an awesome sales experience! Our team works hard to make sure you are able to find your perfect vehicle in a friendly and stress-free environment. We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with our finance office. We would like to gather more information about the experience. If you could please email us at Hello@nwmsrocks.com with a good phone number, and one of our Customer Care Center representatives will reach out to you for more details. Thanks for bringing this to our attention, and thank you for the honest review!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (1904 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725