About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cody LaBree.
Cody LaBree
Cody LaBree, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Cody LaBree

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Cody LaBree

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and friendly staff!"

- Alex.moppoe

NorthWest Motorsports is the best place to buy your new car. There was no stress involved and Adam was sincere in making sure I was happy with my purchase, as well as getting the best deal for my income. Buying a new car is a special moment, make sure you don’t waste your moment at any other dealership. I will be back for my next purchase! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Aumoeualogo

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- C$

I stopped by with no appointment knowing exactly what I wanted. Cody was very helpful in showing me a variety of different Jeeps with different options. He even went out of his way to being ideal cars from their other lots to me! He was very patient through my lengthy decision making process, and saw us through to final sale after several hours. By far the BEST car buying experience I’ve ever had. 100/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We know that you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. The car buying process doesn't have to be stressful, it can fast, fun, smooth and seamless and we are so pleased to hear that our team member Cody LaBree delivered this too you. Enjoy your new Jeep and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personal service!"

- Gantoshka

We enjoyed working with Cody! Low pressure ,very personable,accommodating and easygoing.. There was a complication with the key ,which affected the length of entire process, but altogether we are happy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to hear that our team member Cody LaBree took great care of you and made the car buying process smooth and seamless. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly without being pushy"

- Rpalachuk82

Was searching for a vehicle for my girlfriend. Something that had low miles at a decent price and Northwest motorsports had it. Was helped by cody Lebree and he did a great job of answering all our questions and leaving with a smile on our face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Cody was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We hope your girlfriend is enjoying her new car!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service good selection "

- Kaboom

I went to the dealership and didn’t know what i exactly want, my sales person cody labree listen to my needs and show me so many trucks and let me drive and pick the best for me and my family . If anyone in market for car suv or truck I highly recommend to go and see cody labree at northwest he is not a pushy salesman and he is funny, you will enjoy working with him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Barnes

Oct 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with outstanding service in a professional and friendly manner is our top priority!. Thank you for taking the time to write your review and that our team members Cody LaBree and Bobby Barnes provided you with excellent customer service. Enjoy your new truck and Happy Driving!. .

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly"

- RsxMdx

Cody served in the armed forces and we had a instant connection. He made the process simple. Quick and easy. We appreciate him and what he does. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Yupyup86

Cody helped us find the car we were looking for. We weren’t sure what it was, but Cody’s knowledge and professionalism guided the way. He’s awesome! Buy from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Barnes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for calling me back"

- Burgess1812

Easy to work with, quick process, friendly and no pressure sales. We had attempted to work with other dealers with no success, no call back and no returned calls...glad we connected with this dealer. Thank you Cody and Bobby-we love the Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Barnes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the truck I wanted! "

- Neal The wheel

Northwest Motorsports ROCKS ! They had the truck I was looking for and Cody Labree went above and beyond to help me get it , I live two and half hours away from the dealership and he helped me with all my questions (even after hours! ) to make it happen! I am a real picky person when it comes to looking at trucks, because I fix cars for a living (Autobody) and see everything!! Very happy with my Experience with these guys! Thanks again NWM ! Would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, got the truck I was looking for. "

- brad2112

If you want to buy a vehicle with quality experience?, no pressure, and feel good when the deal is done, this is the place to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Hasbargen

Sep 06, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Brad, we are so glad to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (1940 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999