Cody Monica
Cody Monica at Lester Glenn Subaru
Refer Me

Cody Monica

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Subaru

1501 Route 37 West
Toms River, NJ 08755

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Just trying to make the world a better place. Been working for Lester Glenn since I was 17. Worked my way up from scanning papers, to prepping cars, to selling. Have been selling since August 2019.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Cody Monica

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the staff was very friendly and informative. From the moment i entered the dealership, I felt very welcomed. Salvatore was great to work with. Honest and trustworthy. Very happy with my exp More

by Anthony B
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

lester glenn took my family member for $1000.00 and to too it off I and a 75 yo total disabled Vet More

by kthomasret
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 09, 2021

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Kenneth, we understand our team has been in touch with you regarding this matter and resolved any concerns or issues you experienced. If you need any further assistance, please reach out to our management team. Thank you.

Dec 10, 2021

kthomasret responded

They did respond and resolved my concerns in a timely manner,Thank you

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

My wife and I came in not long ago to look for a car to buy our son. Cody was the first to run up to us and ask if we needed help with anything today. His knowledge and eagerness to help my family was out More

by Scandog
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Frankly, I was in the market and planned to go to Toyota and Nissan but came to Lester Glenn Subaru first. It wasn't necessary to go to the other two More

by P. A. Nelson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our team was so helpful and accommodating while you were buying your new car. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. It definitely sounds like Cody went the extra mile to make sure we were able to answer all of your questions about your new vehicle. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru Forester car, priced at $38,842
2022 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,385
2023 Subaru Legacy
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,051
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $34,937
2020 Acura RDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,013
2023 Subaru Impreza
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,736
2022 Subaru Forester
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive