About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cody Watts.
Cody Watts
Cody Watts, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Cody Watts

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep 4x4 Systems Expert Through Chrysler

Towing & Capability Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Cody Watts

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good review! "

- Samsdad45

Working with Cody Watts was a privelage, he was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I had bought! I would definitely refer him too family and friends if they are looking too buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier that Cody Watts provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Northwest Motorsport team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! And don't forget about our referral program!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rockstars!!!"

- Murdoch52

Cody sent me a text after I looked into a truck online and it went smooth as butter from there! He answered all my questions and lined up all the paperwork before I drove up 3 hours to pic her up! I will be coming back for my wives car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the perfect vehicle and best deal around!"

- Reverend Al

Thanks Cody and everyone at NWMS I really couldn’t be happier. I looked for over two weeks for the right vehicle and couldn’t find one at a decent price. Luckily I saw a listing that was just posted at Northwest Motorsports in Puyallup. It was the perfect vehicle with low miles at an unbeatable price for the market. NWMS really does ROCK!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Stone

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cody Watts "

- Ljeep1

Looking at a jeep with Cody Watts. He was great took his time with me and explained the pros an cons of the rig. Showed me a variety of options. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! Our Team aims to provide the best car buying experience around! We are glad to hear that Cody was able to live up to your expectations. We hope you are enjoying your new Jeep!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in Washington "

- Luke Rogers

I got a great deal for my trade in vehicle and bought my dream truck. It was very easy and the salesman was honest and truly found the best deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerid Haworth

Sep 27, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Luke, congratulations on your new dream truck! We are so happy that Cody and Jerid could help you and give a great experience. Thank you for taking the time for this great review. Enjoy your new truck.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A relaxed and friendly experience"

- Brandon Rosman

Northwest Motorsport’s had a huge selection of vehicles. I live on the opposite side of Washington state and was really glad I made the drive for my 5.9 Ram 2500. The salesman I worked with was very professional and friendly and the whole experience was low pressure and relaxed. I will definitely will be making future purchases from these folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Brandon, thank you for this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear Cody was able to make your experience friendly and memorable! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did and we hope you love your new Truck! We look forward to working with you in the future.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience "

- firsttimebuyer253

After a very poor experience at a different dealership, I was pleasantly surprised. Cody was great, He was honest from the get go and did not try to upsell me. I would have no problem recommending him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that despite your poor experience elsewhere. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your first car buying adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Garrett

My car salesman,Cody, made the car buying experience easy and relaxed. He gave me a great deal on a new vehicle and k will definitely be buying another vehicle from him again. Great dealership all together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Cody was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future Garrett!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Joe123

I came in on a vehicle and the salesman helped me find the exact vehicle I wanted once I got to the store. He was knowledgeable and polite. I got the car I wanted. I'm a happy customer. THANK YOU CODY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

You should be able to drive away happy in the perfect car! We are so pleased to hear Cody was able to help you get your new keys and to provide such an incredible car buying experience. Thanks for the awesome review!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (1934 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,555

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2014 Dodge Ram

$19,999