About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Colby Myers.
Colby Myers
Colby Myers, Sales professional / VP of Transportation, University Auto Center
4.9

Colby Myers

Sales professional / VP of Transportation

University Auto Center

1817 North Sr 97
Ellensburg, WA 98926

Contact Me

Hello My Name is Colby, I am a sales consultant here at University Auto Center, in the small town of Ellensburg. I love doing all things outdoors like hiking hunting fishing and riding anything with a motor. I enjoy meeting new people and getting to experience new things. I pride myself in providing the best in customer service and would love the opportunity to earn your business and show you how great of an experience you can have here at University Auto Center.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Trucks

Customer Satisfaction

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Colby Myers

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet Experience"

- VDW

Thank you Colby! And thank you Andy! You both made buying my new to me Subaru Forester an awesome experience! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Dicken

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase ever"

- David1024

Thanks to University Auto Center! They set me up with this sweet deal on an amazing 2014 Toyota Tacoma! Customer service was amazing! All thanks to the greatest salesman ever Colby Myers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales personal"

- My2015gmc

Friendly employees. Willing to work on price and added all weather floor mats to reach the deal I was satisfied with. Would have been nice to leave with some gas in the tank however. Had to stop at first gas station to get home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- M&D

The salesman (Colby) worked with us very well to make this sale happen. I am very pleased with UAC. Would buy another vehicle there! Love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Wingardner

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Buick Encore "

- Patriciawinkler

My experience at University Auto Center was pleasant the staff was very helpful. I will be coming back for my servicing and parts. Thank you University Auto Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Wahlec53

I could not have asked for a better experience for my husband and I to buy our first new car! Colby was awesome! He really listened and answered all of our questions and was very patient with the silly ones I had! He checked in with us after we had met him the first time but never made us feel pressured. He knew we were looking at all our options and respected that! We are so happy with our new car and our whole experience with University Auto! We will definitely be returning customers! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- Pops71

The folks at UAC were a friendly knowledgeable staff that made the experience of buying a vehicle easy and comfortable. I would definitely buy a vehicle from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hankins

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service EVER!"

- Nannett and Edd

Ordered a new Dodge PU from Colby at University Auto. He sold us our Jeep Summit 2 years ago and made the experience so enjoyable and stress free. Everyone at University was so nice and knowledgeable. We won't deal with anyone else! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hankins, DJ Thomas

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New GMC Terrain"

- Loyal Customer

Another great buying experience from the team at University Auto Center. We have bought many vehicles from them over the years. Thank you everyone for everything you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC Acadia "

- RannanredGMC

Great dealership had a wonderful experience and am very satisfied with my experience and took great care of me and had Colby show me how to use all of the new options in my new GMC Acadia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hankins, DJ Thomas

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac ATS

$34,999

2018 Cadillac ATS

$37,350

2018 Cadillac XTS

$50,973

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,415

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$73,570

2018 Ram 1500

$47,303

2018 GMC Sierra

$59,847

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,527