About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cole Fergus.
Cole Fergus
Cole Fergus, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
5.0

Cole Fergus

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

40 Reviews of Cole Fergus

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying expierience! "

- Desiestes21

Traded in my car, and purchased a new 2019 Fusion! Cole Fergus was very helpful, found the car I wanted, and made my expierience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam, Kayla

Sep 17, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Congratulations on your brand new '19 Fusion!! Cole always does a magnificent job for his customers, and we're very grateful that he made you a happy driver too!! Thank you greatly for leaving us your review!! We hope to see you again in the future!!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 Ford flex"

- Mason2

Awesome price, easy to deal with no b.s. Cole Fergus was very helpful and organize. Got us in and out of there real quick. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much leaving us your review! We work hard to offer our customers the best deals possible! We're very happy to hear that you found exactly what you needed at a price that you can appreciate! It's a pleasure to have served you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please, come back and see us anytime!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cole F the Great"

- Mt082868

My husband and I went to Zeck to purchase a new vehicle. We were greeted at the door and treated very well. Our salesperson was Cole F. He was very patient with us and listenedto all of our wants and needs. We ended up buying used because we fell in love with the vehicle. But if you visit Zeck Ford, be sure to ask for Cole. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Sales Rep "

- 1999tkidd

I worked with Cole and he was very friendly and worked hard to make sure I could get the car I wanted! The process of buying my first went by in a breeze thanks to Zeck Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We are very pleased to hear that your first-time-car-buying experience went so smoothly! Cole welcomes each customer as a dear Zeck Ford friend. Comfort and trust are a must here at Zeck Ford, we are proud to say that Cole is true in that manner. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and others! Also, Congratulations on your very first car! We hope that you are enjoying it!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- Happy Driver from OP

Cole was genuine and took the time to answer my questions. Love my new SUV and appreciate all the help! I would definitely recommend this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Congratulations on your new SUV! We're happy to hear that Cole was able to listen to your wants and concerns to help you find exactly what you were needing. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The ZECK buying experience."

- Gurkedd783

Cole made the whole buying experience easy and enjoyable. He is very knowledgeable on all of the Ford products and answered all of our questions. He made the long wait to get all the paperwork done go by quickly. When we get ready for our next car or truck I hope Cole is still at your dealership. He's great to work with. Sincerely' David Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick

Jul 09, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate you choosing Zeck Ford! Cole is a great salesman and he takes pride in what he does. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us and that Cole could get all of your questions answered. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to working with you again soon.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience!"

- jstuder

Buying a vehicle here is the best experience. Great prices, professional and friendly sales staff. I just purchased my second car from Zeck in 8 years, and I will be back when I need another. I highly recommend Zeck Ford! Thanks to Cole, Jace, John and Alexis for taking care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartwell, Jace Grabouski

Jun 13, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Zeck Ford! We are happy you had another great experience with us. We will continue to work hard to ensure that others receive the same great experience that you had.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience."

- Mnkylyn

Cole was our sales person and he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase and when there was an issue, he quickly remedied it. We would continue to purchase our vehicles at this dealership if Ford wasn't taking away the Fusion and the Taurus... Professional and quick service as well. Thank you. Wade and Monica Pilcher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for following up with us and letting us know how we are doing. Quality customer service is what we strive to provide for all of our guests. We are here to serve you and make sure that you are comfortable with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Zeck and we look forward to working with you in the future.

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, and honest"

- Raschthesmash

After suddenly losing our former vehicle to old age, Zeck and his staff helped us get into a car that we love, and was with in our price range. I love the honesty and transparency Zeck offers. I will only do business with Zeck Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams, Lisa Robichaux

May 15, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We take pride in earning your business. We strive to make sure that our customers needs and wants are taken into consideration when showing them vehicles. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your car. Make sure to come see us again soon.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zeck Ford"

- dfichtner

Working with Zeck's was one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a car. Our sales rep was did a great job at finding us a car for our daughter and informing us of all information available on each car we looked at. I would highly recommend looking here first, ask for Cole Fergus!!! We will definitely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate you trusting us with you business. We ensure that our customers needs and wants will be listened and that all of you guests questions will be answered. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and others. Congratulations on your car and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (676 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$32,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,993

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$25,992

2018 Ford F-150

$23,991