About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cole Fergus.
Cole Fergus
Cole Fergus, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
5.0

Cole Fergus

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

43 Reviews of Cole Fergus

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- mlewis

Buying my first new car from a dealership was quick and painless. Cole was above and beyond all expectations! Thank you Zeck Ford and Cole!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank YOU!! We're very pleased to know that Cole did a great job helping you out with your first new car! We value your happiness and your time, and it's great to know that we met your needs! Congratulations on your new car!! We hope to see you again in the future!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Broe

We have bought our last 4 cars from Zeck! They make the experience enjoyable! Everyone is so friendly and there is never any pressure to buy! I recommend Zeck Ford to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you Brigit for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your FOURTH visit with us! Thank you greatly for your customer loyalty and your trust! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you love it!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience. "

- AshMeghanNold

We drove to Zeck Ford from Missouri and are very glad that we did. They had a huge selection of vehicles and all the staff seemed very friendly. We worked with Cole F and he was great. A very nice, funny, friendly guy who took the time to make sure that we got the vehicle that we wanted. We had our 2 young kids with us and he took the time to talk to the kids and make them feel welcome, which is usually not the case at a car dealership. We would definitely recommend Zeck Ford to anyone looking to buy a car. We were also pleased with the trade in value from our old vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for your review and rating! Every guest that comes to us becomes family. We're elated to know that you had a comfortable and fun visit with Cole and us! We're happy to have been here for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! Come back to see us anytime!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying expierience! "

- Desiestes21

Traded in my car, and purchased a new 2019 Fusion! Cole Fergus was very helpful, found the car I wanted, and made my expierience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam, Kayla

Sep 17, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Congratulations on your brand new '19 Fusion!! Cole always does a magnificent job for his customers, and we're very grateful that he made you a happy driver too!! Thank you greatly for leaving us your review!! We hope to see you again in the future!!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 Ford flex"

- Mason2

Awesome price, easy to deal with no b.s. Cole Fergus was very helpful and organize. Got us in and out of there real quick. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much leaving us your review! We work hard to offer our customers the best deals possible! We're very happy to hear that you found exactly what you needed at a price that you can appreciate! It's a pleasure to have served you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please, come back and see us anytime!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cole F the Great"

- Mt082868

My husband and I went to Zeck to purchase a new vehicle. We were greeted at the door and treated very well. Our salesperson was Cole F. He was very patient with us and listenedto all of our wants and needs. We ended up buying used because we fell in love with the vehicle. But if you visit Zeck Ford, be sure to ask for Cole. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Sales Rep "

- 1999tkidd

I worked with Cole and he was very friendly and worked hard to make sure I could get the car I wanted! The process of buying my first went by in a breeze thanks to Zeck Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We are very pleased to hear that your first-time-car-buying experience went so smoothly! Cole welcomes each customer as a dear Zeck Ford friend. Comfort and trust are a must here at Zeck Ford, we are proud to say that Cole is true in that manner. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and others! Also, Congratulations on your very first car! We hope that you are enjoying it!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- Happy Driver from OP

Cole was genuine and took the time to answer my questions. Love my new SUV and appreciate all the help! I would definitely recommend this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Congratulations on your new SUV! We're happy to hear that Cole was able to listen to your wants and concerns to help you find exactly what you were needing. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The ZECK buying experience."

- Gurkedd783

Cole made the whole buying experience easy and enjoyable. He is very knowledgeable on all of the Ford products and answered all of our questions. He made the long wait to get all the paperwork done go by quickly. When we get ready for our next car or truck I hope Cole is still at your dealership. He's great to work with. Sincerely' David Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick

Jul 09, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate you choosing Zeck Ford! Cole is a great salesman and he takes pride in what he does. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us and that Cole could get all of your questions answered. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to working with you again soon.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience!"

- jstuder

Buying a vehicle here is the best experience. Great prices, professional and friendly sales staff. I just purchased my second car from Zeck in 8 years, and I will be back when I need another. I highly recommend Zeck Ford! Thanks to Cole, Jace, John and Alexis for taking care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartwell, Jace Grabouski

Jun 13, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Zeck Ford! We are happy you had another great experience with us. We will continue to work hard to ensure that others receive the same great experience that you had.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford F-150

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$26,994

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$18,993

2018 Ford F-250

$40,994

2018 Ford Expedition

$46,994

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,994