About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cole Tatsuno.
Cole Tatsuno
Cole Tatsuno, Audi Brand Specialist, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
5.0

Cole Tatsuno

Audi Brand Specialist

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Cole Tatsuno

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless "

- 1stAudi

Looking for an Audi? I would highly suggest you contact Cole Tatsuno at Jack Daniels Audi in Upper Saddle River. Our experience was amazing and truly painless. Evidently, he’s stuck with us as long as we own an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

We appreciate your review! Thank you for your business.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing every step of the way was perfect!"

- ThatA4Guy

Cole was extremely professional & any concern I had he took care of it. Most salesman don’t have the customers best interests in mind. However, my experience w/ Cole was more than I ever expected. I can honestly say that when looking for a new car you can TRUST Cole. In addition, moving forward I’m going to purchase all of my vehicles from Upper Saddle River Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bell

Sep 04, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear Cole was able to take care of you during your time with us. We hope you're enjoying the new car!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Woohoo!"

- Dh50

I had a great experience working with Cole Tatsuno. When I set up a test drive for two vehicles, I informed JD this was my first stop in making a choice for a car. I was not pressured into signing anything at that time. Cole and JD let the cars speak for themselves. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction and they followed up with phone calls and emails. You can tell Cole is a car enthusiast and really is trying hard to find the car that will meet your needs and wants. He seemed interesting in selling me “the” car I wanted not just “a” car. He spent time after the sale demonstrating some of the features I was not familiar with. I got a good deal with excellent warranty coverage. At JD I have had excellent and professional service for my first Audi and I don’t foresee that changing as I use them to service my newest vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan, Marie Sielski

Aug 24, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on your first Audi! Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoy the new car!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- ColetteP

Just purchased an Audi Q3 at Jack Daniels Audi. Our sales rep was Cole Tatsumo. Cole spent a lot of time with us, showing us several models, took us on test drives, and answered all our questions clearly and honestly. Helped us find the perfect car. The entire experience was easy and pleasurable. Cole stayed with us until we drove the car off the lot....was patient, honest and professional. I would highly refer anyone I know looking for a car to go to Jack Daniels because of the professionalism of the staff and the service they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafail Mushailov

Aug 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear that Cole and the rest of the team were able to make your experience easy and pleasurable. We hope you're enjoying the new Q3 so far!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesperson I have ever worked with!"

- Audifan

I have purchased many cars from the Jack Daniels Auto Group. While the direct sales personnel have always been good, our most recent experience with salesperson Cole Tatsuno was outstanding. His passion for the Audi brand and ability to quickly understand our needs really helped us target the best vehicle for our family. Cole's knowledge, direct approach, communicarions skills, transparency and customer focus led to a painless negotiation process. Additionally, his post sale and delivery followup was sincere and extremely helpful. If you are planning to acquire an Audi, go to Jack Daniels Audi Upper Saddle River and ask for Cole Tatsuno!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan

Aug 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your continued business with us! Glad to hear Cole and the team could provide you with the level of service that you deserve. We hope you're enjoying the new car so far!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second A3- very happy! "

- Toni82

I was very happy with my experience with Cole Tatsuno and Jack Daniels Audi. Cole was proactive in searching for a car for me and was quick to answer questions as they came up. He made sure he was always available. The process was very smooth; Cole makes it easy! I would recommend Cole to all my close friends and family. Thank you, for a very easy and pleasant transaction! Hope to work with Cole again in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoy the new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- yc31296

Cole Tatsuno was very helpful! He guided us through this whole process with efficiency and was very knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely recommend Cole and this dealership. Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad Cole took good care of you! Best of luck!!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new Audi"

- Lady Audi

What a great experience I had at the Jack Daniels Audi dealership. It was the fastest car transaction I have ever experienced. My sales person Cole Tatsuno took care of everything for me. He was so kind and patient dealing with my own busy schedule. I’m so grateful, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan

Jun 01, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad Cole was able to get you into your new car within a reasonable time frame. Enjoy!!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cole is incredible! "

- TeamVargas

My husband and I have purchased used cars before. We were always incredulous of the process... why so many hidden fees, why so shady... why so much... greasiness? We were not particularly excited to car shop when we found out we were pregnant and needed a bigger car. We just didn't look forward to the hassle. This time I researched the brand/style/mileage we wanted to go with and started checking out the market. I reached out to Cole... he was maybe the 4th salesman and although other salesmen had grand promises of an amazing deal/warranty/etc, etc. (With not much follow through behind them), in the end these cars are all comparable. The prices are all within a few hundred dollars of eachother. It takes a little more to set a place apart. A few things about Cole set him apart and made us choose him. He was earnest, patient, kind, and he actually LISTENED to our needs without just trying to force us into his office. We ended up buying a car from him ON THE SAME DAY I first reached out to him. That's how great he/the experience was. That being said.. his sales manager Rudy.. told us his last name was the same as mine and my husband.. even though it wasn't (that was his attempt at a joke). And he bragged about the generations of car dealers in his family.. honestly I can believe him. His greasy salesman patina was flawless. He was cheap, and when he saw he wasn't getting the upsell he just pouted there at his desk awkwardly. Go for the car, stay for Cole. Avoid Rudy if you can. All in all.. great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Yagudayev

May 08, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your review

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cole's the man 👊"

- Rosisaudi

Loved my sales rep Cole! Spent 30 minutes AFTER the sale showing me how to use everything and taught me all the cool features. Very knowledgable and made the process easy. Would highly recommend. I went to 4 other audi's before finding this car and NO ONE was a fraction as knowledgeable as him. Seeing the difference was insane. Turns out my car is way cooler than even i realized. Very grateful for making a stressful process so easy and chill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rody helped with financing

May 04, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. Enjoy your new car

1
1 - 10 of 22 results