About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cole Tatsuno.
Cole Tatsuno
Cole Tatsuno, Audi Brand Specialist, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
5.0

Cole Tatsuno

Audi Brand Specialist

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Cole Tatsuno

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Jim123

Rob and Cole were fantastic. Excellent experience overall and would strongly recommend others to meet with Rob and Cole. Great service all around from a great team led by Rob and Cole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Harrow

Dec 05, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience "

- King60

I came in for a service on my vehicle, but ended up considering to purchase a new vehicle. The salesman went above and beyond to assist me and try to put me into a new vehicle. He provided me with a lot of information and tried to find the best deal that would work for me. Unfortunately, I didn’t leave with a new car but I would definitely consider coming back to this dealership. And I would defibrillate recommend salesman Cole for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service - Cole Tatsuno"

- Liz R

The service I’ve received on serval occasions by Cole Tatsumo has been nothing less than above and beyond. This is one car salesman who is outstanding on every level. If you plan to buy or lease a car from Jack Daniels of Upper Saddle River, I highly recommend working with Cole. You won’t be sorry. He is a rare find in the car sales industry. Best experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond service"

- MSA5

Called the dealership and asked for Cole, who helped me with my transaction over a year ago. Relayed that the Audi MMI interface was not recognizing my new phone, and asked for some technical advice. Cole immediately asked if I was home and drove over to personally assess and troubleshoot the problem. The issue was quickly resolved and I can’t say enough about Cole’s desire to help and his overall professionalism. You won’t go wrong if you seek his help with your next Audi purchase or experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for the kind review. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. 100% satisfied"

- vanzzbazz

From the moment my family and I walked into Jack Daniels Audi we felt welcome. We were greeted by the manager and introduced to our sales rep, Cole. Cole was very attentive to our needs. He went above and beyond to ensure my 3 & 12 year old daughters were comfortable through the process, even provided them lunch at one point. We negotiated a great deal in little time for the exact vehicle we wanted. Cole took the time to explain every aspect of the vehicle and even installed my all weather mats. This was the type of service and attention I would expect from a luxury car dealership and Jack Daniels didn’t disappoint. I would absolutely recommend Cole and the Jack Daniels of Upper Saddle River team, and hope to do business with them again in 39 months!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan

Nov 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your business. Glad Cole took good care of you!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience and customer service "

- BrettLando

Our experience at Jack daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River was amazing. From the start, our salesman Cole Tatsuno was the consummate professional. He explained everything to us, was friendly, knowledgeable and got us a great deal on our new car. We couldn’t be more happy with his service, personalized care and attention to detail. We also had a great experience with Rudy in the finance office. He was extremely helpful, professional and explained everything to us thoroughly and answered all of our questions with knowledge and expertise. We will definitely recommend Cole and this dealership to friends and family without hesitation. Great job all around. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Yagudayev

Oct 31, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for your 5 star review. Lots of luck with your new car!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We couldn't be more satisfied with our experience "

- Pearl41

If it wasn't for Cole Tatsuno at the Upper Saddle River Jack Daniels Audi, I am not so sure that I'd be driving this amazing Q7 today. Cole is a non-pressure, personable salesperson who took the time to listen to our needs and answer all our questions. Negotiating with him was comfortable and straight forward and he helped us obtain both the price and car we wanted. I don't think that I have ever been as relaxed purchasing a vehicle. Definitely ask for Cole if you're in the market for an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to the Jack Daniels Motors family! Enjoy your new Q7!!!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Kmalinea

From the beginning of my car search to signing the final paper work, everyone was very helpful! Also, could not have asked to work with a better specialist than Cole! Keep up the great service and will definitely be recommending friends for their future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! Glad your satisfied with your service. All the best!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Follow-up and service"

- eparnes

Cole did a great job from the initial meeting through follow-up communications to the final sale. He listened to our interests and concerns and delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless "

- 1stAudi

Looking for an Audi? I would highly suggest you contact Cole Tatsuno at Jack Daniels Audi in Upper Saddle River. Our experience was amazing and truly painless. Evidently, he’s stuck with us as long as we own an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

We appreciate your review! Thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results