About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cole Tatsuno.
Cole Tatsuno
Cole Tatsuno, Audi Brand Specialist, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
5.0

Cole Tatsuno

Audi Brand Specialist

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Cole Tatsuno

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond service"

- MSA5

Called the dealership and asked for Cole, who helped me with my transaction over a year ago. Relayed that the Audi MMI interface was not recognizing my new phone, and asked for some technical advice. Cole immediately asked if I was home and drove over to personally assess and troubleshoot the problem. The issue was quickly resolved and I can’t say enough about Cole’s desire to help and his overall professionalism. You won’t go wrong if you seek his help with your next Audi purchase or experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. 100% satisfied"

- vanzzbazz

From the moment my family and I walked into Jack Daniels Audi we felt welcome. We were greeted by the manager and introduced to our sales rep, Cole. Cole was very attentive to our needs. He went above and beyond to ensure my 3 & 12 year old daughters were comfortable through the process, even provided them lunch at one point. We negotiated a great deal in little time for the exact vehicle we wanted. Cole took the time to explain every aspect of the vehicle and even installed my all weather mats. This was the type of service and attention I would expect from a luxury car dealership and Jack Daniels didn’t disappoint. I would absolutely recommend Cole and the Jack Daniels of Upper Saddle River team, and hope to do business with them again in 39 months!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan

Nov 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your business. Glad Cole took good care of you!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience and customer service "

- BrettLando

Our experience at Jack daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River was amazing. From the start, our salesman Cole Tatsuno was the consummate professional. He explained everything to us, was friendly, knowledgeable and got us a great deal on our new car. We couldn’t be more happy with his service, personalized care and attention to detail. We also had a great experience with Rudy in the finance office. He was extremely helpful, professional and explained everything to us thoroughly and answered all of our questions with knowledge and expertise. We will definitely recommend Cole and this dealership to friends and family without hesitation. Great job all around. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Yagudayev

Oct 31, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for your 5 star review. Lots of luck with your new car!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We couldn't be more satisfied with our experience "

- Pearl41

If it wasn't for Cole Tatsuno at the Upper Saddle River Jack Daniels Audi, I am not so sure that I'd be driving this amazing Q7 today. Cole is a non-pressure, personable salesperson who took the time to listen to our needs and answer all our questions. Negotiating with him was comfortable and straight forward and he helped us obtain both the price and car we wanted. I don't think that I have ever been as relaxed purchasing a vehicle. Definitely ask for Cole if you're in the market for an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to the Jack Daniels Motors family! Enjoy your new Q7!!!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Kmalinea

From the beginning of my car search to signing the final paper work, everyone was very helpful! Also, could not have asked to work with a better specialist than Cole! Keep up the great service and will definitely be recommending friends for their future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! Glad your satisfied with your service. All the best!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Follow-up and service"

- eparnes

Cole did a great job from the initial meeting through follow-up communications to the final sale. He listened to our interests and concerns and delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless "

- 1stAudi

Looking for an Audi? I would highly suggest you contact Cole Tatsuno at Jack Daniels Audi in Upper Saddle River. Our experience was amazing and truly painless. Evidently, he’s stuck with us as long as we own an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

We appreciate your review! Thank you for your business.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing every step of the way was perfect!"

- ThatA4Guy

Cole was extremely professional & any concern I had he took care of it. Most salesman don’t have the customers best interests in mind. However, my experience w/ Cole was more than I ever expected. I can honestly say that when looking for a new car you can TRUST Cole. In addition, moving forward I’m going to purchase all of my vehicles from Upper Saddle River Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bell

Sep 04, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear Cole was able to take care of you during your time with us. We hope you're enjoying the new car!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Woohoo!"

- Dh50

I had a great experience working with Cole Tatsuno. When I set up a test drive for two vehicles, I informed JD this was my first stop in making a choice for a car. I was not pressured into signing anything at that time. Cole and JD let the cars speak for themselves. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction and they followed up with phone calls and emails. You can tell Cole is a car enthusiast and really is trying hard to find the car that will meet your needs and wants. He seemed interesting in selling me “the” car I wanted not just “a” car. He spent time after the sale demonstrating some of the features I was not familiar with. I got a good deal with excellent warranty coverage. At JD I have had excellent and professional service for my first Audi and I don’t foresee that changing as I use them to service my newest vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan, Marie Sielski

Aug 24, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on your first Audi! Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoy the new car!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- ColetteP

Just purchased an Audi Q3 at Jack Daniels Audi. Our sales rep was Cole Tatsumo. Cole spent a lot of time with us, showing us several models, took us on test drives, and answered all our questions clearly and honestly. Helped us find the perfect car. The entire experience was easy and pleasurable. Cole stayed with us until we drove the car off the lot....was patient, honest and professional. I would highly refer anyone I know looking for a car to go to Jack Daniels because of the professionalism of the staff and the service they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafail Mushailov

Aug 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear that Cole and the rest of the team were able to make your experience easy and pleasurable. We hope you're enjoying the new Q3 so far!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results