About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cole Taylor.
Cole Taylor
Cole Taylor, Finance Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Cole Taylor

Finance Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specialize in customer satisfaction, Making sure every customer leaves with a smile on thier face and a vehcile they love.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Cole Taylor

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAV4 guy"

- Rav4 Guy

I had such a great experience from beginning to end service was excellent Deryck was a hard worker and he helped me a lot I really appreciate everyone’s help and they all deserve 5 stars. I will definitely recommend others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so pleased to hear you had such an amazing experience from beginning to end. It is wonderful to hear that Deryck was able to help you find the perfect vehicle, he is an awesome employee and we are pleased to hear that they delivered excellent service to you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family, and we look forward to help your friends and family.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Perrieb

Lenny was so helpful with trading cars for me! He was so selfless and willing to help with whatever we needed. He was so personable and made us feel good about being there. . Thank you Lenny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Wright

Oct 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to Thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. Congratulations on your new vehicle!. We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that Lenny Wright and Cole Taylor could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers and we will share your compliments with them. Enjoy your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and price."

- Cruzr, 280 Sundancer

I"ve been through different dealership looking for heavy duty truck, I found my 3500 HD SIERRA DENALI at Northwest Motorsport for the price that other dealership couldn't match. With the help of their knowledgeable agent Lenny Wright, the sale process turned out very smooth and was able to drive my truck home that evening. They even sent their driver the following day to pick me up from ferry terminal when I get my vehicle I left behind. Excellent service! Selections are plenty. Highly recommended if you're looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Wright

Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. Congratulations on your new truck. It is wonderful to hear that our team members Lenny Wright and Cole Taylor could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worst experience ever!!! "

- Pimaindian13

I never submit feed back on any service I've received because I myself am in customer service but this experience is a must if it can help someone not have to go through what myself and my family went through I am going to share. This was a VERY emotional draining experience that lasted over a month. Buying a car is hard but wow this dealership in Lynnwood took the cake. Signed 3 contracts with these people. They asked for all required documents, utility bills, pay stubs, insurance and of course the down payment. All was given at the time of taking possession of the vehicle. Weeks later they were calling asking for more documents because they assumed what we gave was fraudulent even after speaking to our employers personally. 2 weeks after signing the 1st contract they had us come in to sign a 2nd contract and yet again they had no record of the down payment we gave them. They had even texted us several times before telling us where was the money we were supposed to give them. Which makes no sense to me from their point of view how I was I able to drive off with the car I just bought from them without paying for it. We received text messages stating if we did not provide to them the money and documents we already gave them at the 1st signing they would come repo my car. Exactly one month after signing the 1st & 2nd contract they had us come in to sign a 3rd contract. Yet again at that signing they still have missing documents and money we gave them. My personal opinion is they are unorganized, unprofessional and they seem to have untrustworthy employees stealing personal information and money from their customers. I have also received letters from several banks stating I requested a loan on vehicles other then the one I purchased. I now am having to constantly check my social security number for identity theft. Save yourself the peace of mind and sanity and shop somewhere else for your next vehicle. I wish I had. Purchasing a vehicle here is not worth the stress, tears and frustration this place will put you through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Tapscott

Oct 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are very sorry to hear that you experienced this at your recent visit to our dealership. We are disappointed that we left you with a less then enjoyable experience. We have read your review and are taking the necessary steps to educate our staff on how this situation can be corrected and not to happen in the future. Our Customer Care Center would love to hear more about your experience! If you could please email us at Contact@nwmsrocks.com with your best phone number, one of our Customer Care Representatives will reach out for further details. Again, thank you for your feedback, and we hope we can turn this into something more positive.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Lcrowley10

Worked with Jackson richartz and I have to say best experience so far at a dealership super knowledgeable and tended to every need I had , answered questions promptly all around 10 star review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Accord"

- Hondaaccord11223

Kaya was awesome, after multiple dealerships and headaches Kaya made it painless. Getting a good deal is everything, thank you Kaya! Honda Accord purchased. Done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the Great review and your smile in the picture says a lot!. Our team members are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent customer service and ensuring that the car buying process is smooth and seamless. We are pleased to hear that our team members Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Joe (Jo'van) Softli and Cole Taylor delivered this too you. Enjoy your new Honda Accord.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Midnight Rendezvous for a Bad@ss Tacoma from Kaya "

- 1Anthony*

Kaya was amazing ! She stayed super late for us to get my husbands dream truck and was very nice to my kid. She treated us like family. Very helpful and Patient with is. We would recommend her to everyone who wants smooth experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so thrilled to hear that Kaya went above and beyond and stayed super late to help your family get the perfect truck! What a great picture! We hope your family is enjoying the truck!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from start to finish!!"

- PenPen

Walked in to drive a car, then also drove another model but said we weren't ready to buy because of busy schedule. We weren't pressured at all!! When we were ready we called Deryck again that we were very interested in a car at their Pasco location. He arranged to get that to Lynnwood, we went there the next day, and the car was perfect, and so was Deryck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear that Deryck was able to provide fantastic customer service to you, and was able to work with your busy schedule! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and low-pressure experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle for you and your family. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First In Classs Customer Service! "

- Deinas

The folks at Northwest Motorsports went above and beyond for me! I contacted Kaya about wanting a truck and she immediately got to work, finding me the right truck! She then worked with Izzy on financing and went through it all in the office with Cole. One of the best buying experiences I have ever gone through! Easy and no hassle. They really take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Back for another round"

- Repeat offender

I've bought a lot of rigs here and I'm back again, I love the way I'm treated. Mike made sure all my needs were met and my budget. I'm sure I'll be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, Mike Finch

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (1917 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999