About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cole Taylor.
Cole Taylor
Cole Taylor, Finance Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Cole Taylor

Finance Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specialize in customer satisfaction, Making sure every customer leaves with a smile on thier face and a vehcile they love.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

87 Reviews of Cole Taylor

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Back for another round"

- Repeat offender

I've bought a lot of rigs here and I'm back again, I love the way I'm treated. Mike made sure all my needs were met and my budget. I'm sure I'll be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, Mike Finch

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience!"

- kiara

jackson did a wonderful job assisting me today and I left with the car I wanted and was very satisfied with my experience at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Richartz

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Cupcake

Russell was helpful and patience to get me the best numbers to work for my budget. Gave the info on the truck to help me make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, Russell Ralph , Julian

Jul 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear Russell provided the fantastic service we aim for, and that he was able to help you make a decision on your perfect vehicle. If you have any further feedback, we would love to hear it. Thank you for the review!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair deal"

- Wrextex

I went in looking for a particular vehicle, but my financial situation wasn't allowing what I wanted, the team helped me find a suitable replacement vehicle suited for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

With such a large inventory, we can always find a suitable vehicle for you within your best price range. Our team works hard to give every customer a fantastic experience in a low-pressure environment. Thanks for the great review!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Mzmatted

Lina, Cole, And Terry we’re awesome! Great experience! They know what they’re doing! Love my new Jeep! Come see them in Lynnwood. Yay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Flores, Lina Zeineddine

Jul 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Any day you get a new Jeep is a good day. When you work with amazing NWMS crew members like Lina, Cole, and Terry, it's a great day! We work hard to make sure everyone is completely happy with their car shopping experience. Thanks for the review!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeds Expectations! No pressure & Excellent Service "

- Nyxusui

These guys were top notch! Jorge went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the bluetooth with my phone, etc. I love my new truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Dela Merced, Jorge “Batman” Palma-Vargas

Jul 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's great to hear you are so happy with your truck! Jorge and the team always do everything they can to make sure people are able to drive away happy in their perfect vehicle. We are so pleased you had such a great experience. Thank you for the positive review, and we hope to see you next time!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Bailey011

Great experience over all , found the truck I wanted and got it for a great deal was originally looking at something different but Jackson put me in the right direction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jackson and our team of professionals works hard to understand the needs of our customers so we can set you up with the best possible vehicle. We are glad to hear you were so satisfied with your experience. Thank you for choosing us for your car buying adventure, and thank you for the great review!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Sew76

Workes with jackson and he went above and beyond by finding me a new truck excellent customer service and i recommend going and seeing him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Getting a new truck should be a fun and painless process, and it sounds like our team was able to deliver! We are glad you drove away happy, and we appreciate the great review.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations"

- MaureenM

We purchased a truck last night from the Lynnwood Northwest Motorsport location we dealt with Tyler and Jesse. The experience was very positive! In our opinion, Jessee went above board to help get the loan into the range that we could handle. We had an additional question while signing the documents and Cole patiently went through things with us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey, Tyler Embertson

Jun 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad you decided to include us in your truck buying adventure! Our team works hard to make sure people are able to get a great deal on their dream vehicle. Thank you for the fantastic review, and we look forward to seeing you next time!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite and straight to the point"

- Rtucker83

All around phenomi al experience! This was such a great experience and I recommend anyone looking for vehicle to go to Jackson Richartz 5 star review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Zahid Baloch, Jackson Richartz, Terry Flores

Jun 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a phenomenal experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (2000 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499