About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Colin Abel.
Colin Abel
Colin Abel, Internet Sales, Land Rover Flatirons
5.0

Colin Abel

Internet Sales

Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

I joined the auto industry after deciding to transition from hospitality management in 2014 and haven't looked back. I thoroughly enjoy the process of showing my customers how easy and pleasant we make it to take home the right model without the typical high pressure car sales stereotypes. When not at work I try to take advantage of what our beautiful state of Colorado has to offer and spend as much time as possible snowboarding, mountain biking, and golfing.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Colin Abel

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Experience"

- BoomerSooner

Colin was fantastic to work with while buying my new Range Rover - he was very professional, detail oriented, and knowledgeable. Overall, a very pleasant and efficient process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Land Rover Flatirons responded

Colin is one of our All-Stars and we are glad that you had a chance to experience his professionalism and stellar customer service. If you should ever need anything, please feel free to reach out to us any time. Thanks again for taking the time to share your shopping experience at Land Rover Flatirons. - Land Rover Flatirons

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- tneal9

From the first moment I walked into the show room the folks at Land Rover Flatirons took great care of me. Colin found exactly the car I wanted and helped me understand everything there was to know about the Velar. There was never any pressure and Colin was very patient with me as I tried to decide if the Velar was the car for me. Colin was very professional and great to work with. If you're in the market for a Land Rover, Flatirons is where you need to go and Colin is who you need to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Land Rover Flatirons responded

Thank you for sharing your positive shopping experience with us. If you should ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime. Thanks again! -Land Rover Flatirons

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Colin Able will do what it takes to get you what you want"

- Phytobezor

If your looking at a Rover, you cant do better than having Colin as your advocate. I have been looking at the Evoque convertible for a couple of years. I looked/test drove last year and just didn't get my needs quite met. Nothing against the other guy, but there just wasn't the willingness to text/email and get the job done. Colin was ready to do what ever it took to get me out the door in a Rover, but out the door happy with what i got, price and service. He was ready to try to trade with a different dealer to get the exact car that i wanted, ready to go over everything about the car, knowledgeable of angles of approach and clearance What more can you say... other than Thank You Colin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Land Rover Flatirons responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with us. It's great to hear that Colin was able to exceed your expectations! If you should ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime. Thanks again for your time and business!! -Land Rover Flatirons

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Colin was the Difference!"

- Bret D

Colin made our first Land Rover purchase an excellent experience! We attempted to work with a Land Rover dealer that was closer to our home, but we elected to make the drive to Flatirons due to our experience with Colin over the phone. His professional demeanor and expert knowledge of Land Rover made a big difference and was well worth the drive. Thank you Colin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Land Rover Flatirons responded

We really appreciate the time you took to share your remarkable experience and it's great to hear that Colin was able to deliver a first-class experience and exceeded your expectations. Thank you again!! -Land Rover Flatirons

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience"

- MRS

I had contacted Flatirons to discuss ordering a 2018 Discovery. Colin took my call and we discussed what I was looking for. We were not able to visit the dealership for several weeks, but Colin checked in periodically without being pushy. We discussed several options that would help us to get the features included in the vehicle without the wait times that are involved in ordering one. Ultimately, we were lucky to find a vehicle that had just arrived on the lot, and with a few additions, it was exactly what we had hoped for. Colin moved us through the purchase process quickly and efficiently. He has also contacted us several times post-sale to see how things were going with our purchase. We love our new Discovery, and would highly recommend Colin and Land Rover Flatirons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Land Rover Flatirons responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!! We're glad to hear that Colin was able to provide a great and memorable shopping experience. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you should ever need anything. Thanks again for your time and business! -Land Rover Flatirons

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Colin Abel-Great service!"

- Alex M

Colin and his team were a pleasure to work with. The process was smooth and very pleasant. Dealerships, as we all know, have a negative connotation. Interacting with Colin and his team was the complete opposite. Colin is very, knowledgeable, courteous and above all professional. If ever in need of a vehicle, we strongly suggest giving Colin a visit! Best regards, Alex M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Land Rover Flatirons responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. It's great to hear that Colin and the rest of the team at Land Rover Flatirons were able to exceed your expectations with delivering a first-class experience. Thanks again!! -Land Rover Flatirons

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- ATFelton

Recently bought a new RR sport. Was referred to this dealer by USAA and they didn't disappoint. I wanted the new 2018 V8 version with a certain load out and color. Colin called me within minutes of my email inquiry, he found one of the few trucks coming across the Atlantic and worked with me to secure it before it even arrived in Colorado. The final buying process was painless. The truck was ready to go when I got there after work. They handled the trade in quickly, and I wasn't bombarded with all the add on pressures at signing like you get at most dealerships. I highly recommend this dealership and will get our next vehicle here, probably soon since my wife is jealous of my new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Land Rover Flatirons responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your "Above and Beyond" experience with us. We're glad that Colin and the team at Land Rover Flatirons were able to exceed your expectations. Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you should ever need anything. Thanks again for your time and business! -Land Rover Flatirons

1
1 - 7 of 7 results