About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Colin Bradford.
Colin Bradford
Colin Bradford, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
not yet rated

Colin Bradford

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Colin Bradford

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New hyundai"

- Scrpl8r

Jared and mason were very attentive they helped us out well, we found our car and it was quick, easy we got out I'm about 30 minutes. Fair pricing if only they had. 2 for 1 special

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

A 2 for 1 special would be very... special, right! We are glad to hear that your buying experience was super fast and that you found the perfect car! Thanks for the review!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and personal "

- Krese

Close and very easy to deal with We were treated like family . Even helping with lowering the monthly payment . We were able to drive off the lot very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Tom Truex, Dominic Kramer , Samantha Gonzales

Nov 25, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. :D

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Easy and Fast"

- No

Had a bad experience wth a lender at another dealership. They declined at both banks they use and hardly got a call back. NW got us an answer in less than 15 minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Truex, Dominic Kramer

Nov 25, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. :D

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally got my S4"

- Audi S4 life

Called the Everett Northwest Motorsport spoke to Colin Bradford he was very helpful in getting information on my new Audi. Jacob Russell helped me go through the financing with ease great payment options with my limited budget! Great guys go see them in Everett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Truex, Jacob Russell, Dominic Kramer

Nov 11, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. :D

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (1880 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999

2017 Ford Edge

$22,699