Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Colin DosSantos.
Colin DosSantos
Colin DosSantos at Mattie Imports,Inc.
5.0

Colin DosSantos

Sales Associate

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

I've been in the car business since 2014 when I was 18 years old. Since then I have always enjoyed helping people find the car they have always wanted!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Colin DosSantos

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department"

- Michelle4 Verified Customer

Mattie Service is always super accommodating. When I need service, they get me in quick and at my convenience. Once there, they are always very professional and friendly. They explain what they are doing to my car and keep me updated. If I need a ride home, they are very quick. If I stay for the service, its a very comfortable waiting area. Checkout is always very quick too and my car is clean! Great service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Car Buying Experience"

- SUMMIT03187 Verified Customer

From our salesman Colin, to John the sales manager, to Rick the GM, everyone was friendly, courteous, and professional. The overall impression was that they were truly interested in our satisfaction with the car buying process. I will definitely purchase from them again and recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased CPO vehicle"

- amanches Verified Customer

Angel was very knowledgeable and there was no pressure at any time. And while the vehicle was very impressive, my interaction with Angel swayed my decision. I also enjoyed the small family feel of the environment and definitely will be going back for future purchases and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wallentin, Angel Vicente

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A++ Service"

- CHARLES.RIDER Verified Customer

Great experience. Colin did a great job of showing me what I asked to see and answering my questions without being pushy. The entire process was low pressure and they did not waste my time as most dealers do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Classy Operation !"

- REALABRAHAM Verified Customer

My service was outstanding. Joe did a great job explaining upcoming service needs. I drive from Hyannis Ma to have my car serviced at Mattie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful "

- TYLERJB55 Verified Customer

Went in for a warranty issue, everyone was extremely polite and easy to work with. Solid group at Mattie Imports, from the sales team to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car service"

- RROCKRPM Verified Customer

My service experience was excellent from start to finish, from reception, service counter, service techs and sales we are always treated like family at Mattie imports!! Captain Rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car and they made it the best experience!"

- Hansen2325

I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. Colin DosSantos took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. His Manager Rick Sullivan was honest and helpful and the finance manager was upfront and made sure I understood what I was signing. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the bluetooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Mattie Imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Sullivan, Tom Wallentin

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $58,847

2019 Audi Q7

$58,847

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $46,991

2019 Audi A3

$46,991

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $42,493

2019 Audi A3

$42,493

New 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $67,505

2019 Audi Q8

$67,505

New 2019 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $18,157

2019 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,157

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $85,765

2019 Audi RS 5

$85,765

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $72,525

2019 Audi Q7

$72,525

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,044

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,044