About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Colin Galvin.
Colin Galvin
Colin Galvin, Finance Director, Thomas Nissan of Joliet
4.9

Colin Galvin

Finance Director

Thomas Nissan of Joliet

1427 North Larkin Avenue
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Colin Galvin

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and pleasant experience"

- NissanA

I recently purchased a 2015 Nissan Altima SV sedan from Thomas Nissan of Joliet, IL. The sales person Virgilie Bredy was very thorough and pleasant through the whole process and Eddie on your staff was diligent in obtaining the best financial options available. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virgilie Bredy , Eddie

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy Process"

- Tony

We originally were just browsing for cars and ended up buying a car that same day. Very smooth and quick process. Virgilie was extremely helpful and we could not believe that how fast the process was. Would definitely recommend Virgilie and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virgilie Bredy

Apr 21, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

New car, yay!! Congratulations on purchasing a new vehicle, and thank you for your business! We look forward to serving you again!!

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience on buying a new car"

- Tanya lucky gal

Virgilie Bredy did an excellent job on helping me get the right car I wanted she was very sweet helpful and knowledgeable she made my buying experience very pleasant she was an awesome rep and also Dimitri is an exceptional manager he went above and beyond with helping me get a great deal on the car I wanted he was just awesome with explaining things and helping me get to my goal with the car he was very kind professional and with the help of them I would definitely come back to get another car again thank u two so much with helping me get in the car I love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virgilie Bredy , Dimitri k

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service."

- Dillon

All the sales people at this dealership did an amazing job. Joseph Ruiz did an amazing job showing me the car I was interested in and had a lot of background knoledge about how the car worked and the functions it had to offer; along side with his co-workers Steve Gramera, Ben Rosenberg, Matt Richards, and Colin Galvin. I would recommend this dealership to all future friends and family who are interested in a new or used car. I am very happy with my purchase and the plan that came with it. The sale associate who did the financial information with me also work his best to give me the best possible rates. I would like to thank the entire dealership for their service and excellent expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rosenberg, Matt Richards, Steve Gramera, Joe Ruiz

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- RyanEckberg

I bought my first car from Jose Barerra and i couldn't be happier. He walked me through the process and was very helpful and knowledgable. Colin Galvin was the one i dealt with for my financials. Colin along with Jose was a very good and helped me out a lot. I would recommend this deanship to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Barrera

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with every person we worked with."

- Kathy Crabb

This is the 3rd car we brought from this Nissan dealer & always had a GREAT experience with Sergio & Colin & Steve. We recommend everyone to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Flagg, Rich Drejcek, Steve Gramera, Sergio Martinez

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my new vehicle "

- lauraefox

This was my first time buying a car. Ray was extremely helpful and detailed in explaining all of the car features. He was also very honest and knowledgable on all of the questions I asked. The rest of the staff was also very friendly and easy to deal with- thank you for making this a good experience! Most importantly, my new car is amazing and I am so happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Richards, Steve Gramera, Scott Lupo, Ray Morales

Feb 01, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

Enjoy your new car! We are so glad you are happy!

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT "

- 14yearthomascustomer

This is is the 4th time that we have leased a vehicle from this dealership...they are always very professional, helpful and honest. I believe that we have found our dealership for life and would highly recommend them! They make car shopping and buying a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Sammauro, Steve Gramera

Feb 01, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

Thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate the kind words! Enjoy the new car!

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Kitt Olivier

This is my first time buying a new car! I went in for a specific car, and Ray helped me get right in! He was patient and informative. He didn't pressure me to look at other, more expensive cars! Colin worked strenuously to get me the best interest rate possible! The car is a great value, and I was so excited to drive it home! All of the staff members were friendly, especially to my shy, 5 year old daughter! Ray called me a couple days after my purchase to ensure I was still satisfied and reminded me of all the perks that buying from them entailed--including free car washes for as long as I own my vehicle! Definitely a five star experience, and I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Morales

Feb 01, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

We are so happy your first car buying experience was a great one! We hope you and your daughter enjoy the car!

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Carm

Sales Agenr Jose Barrera was friendly and very helpful. Honest guy looking for the best deal for the customer. Made me feel like he had my best interest at heart. I bought a new car and he made it a very pleasant transaction. I had gone to another dealer to look at cars and they made me very nervous. I highly recommend for the best car deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Barrera, Mitch Tomey

Feb 01, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

We appreciate the kind words and recommendation! Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Altima

$21,213

2017 Nissan Juke

$19,108

2017 Nissan Altima

$19,209

2017 Nissan Altima

$19,209

2017 Nissan Altima

$18,922

2017 Nissan Altima

$19,209

2017 Nissan Sentra

$13,863

2017 Nissan Maxima

$32,127