Search
Back
Start your review of Colleen Tinker.
Colleen Tinker
Colleen Tinker, Broker, Automotive Search Inc
5.0

Colleen Tinker

Broker

Automotive Search Inc

9779 E. Hampden Avenue
Denver, CO 80231

Contact Me

Contact at colleent@autosearch.com or 720-382-5411

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

219 Reviews of Colleen Tinker

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Toyota RAV4"

- Karen

This is the 4th car we have bought from Automotive Search, specifically Colleen Tinker. Working with Colleen is a pleasure, and she makes the whole car buying experience pleasant and hassle-free! Thank You for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the BEST and easiest auto buying experience ever!"

- Donna5128

I inquired about my 2016 Toyota Rav4 XLE and received an immediate response. Colleen was absolutely the most wonderful, gracious and easiest salesperson to work with. No high pressure, very nice office with a family feel atmosphere. Everyone treated me wonderful. I love my RAV 4 and would highly recommend Automotive Search, Inc to anyone looking for a quality vehicle at an amazing price. I will never buy from anyone else! Thank you Colleen and company 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Colleen Tinker is the best!"

- K & P

We have worked with Colleen before in an automobile purchase through Auto Search and when we were ready for a new Highlander, we didn't think twice about coming back to her. She is fun, friendly and very knowledgeable about all aspects of buying or leasing a new or used vehicle. We went in and told her what we were looking for and within an hour she had the vehicle brought over from a dealership for us to test drive. After we returned, we saw a different color of the new Highlander that we liked better and she located one right away with all the features we wanted and it was a done deal! She made the entire process so easy, went over the features with us and got our devices programmed and ready to go. We will always return to her and Auto Search as they are a very professional dealership and truly care about their customers. Thanks Colleen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and so simple!"

- J Hallam

My son turns 16 in a couple of months and knew I could count on Colleen to find us the perfect car for him. She called us the moment this came in and it's exactly what we were looking for. Safe, reliable, and I didn't have to drive all over the city looking for it! This is the 3rd car we've bought from Colleen and won't be the last...my daughter turns 16 in a couple years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Colleen is fantastic "

- Ashlyn

Colleen made everything so easy, while keeping my expectations realistic, she found me the perfect car! I would 100% reccomend this dealership to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Colleen!"

- Ann123

I am truly grateful to Colleen Tinker at Auto Search for making the purchase of my new car so easy. All I had to do was sign the papers and drive off the lot! She found the exact car I wanted and handled all the communication with the dealership. It was an easy and smooth process and I will continue to recommend Colleen and Auto Search to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class"

- Wbentjk1

Colleen delivered the perfect vehicle to our driveway with absolutely great financing and extremely low total cost. We recommend Colleen and Automotive Search Inc. to anyone in search of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the only way to buy a car, new or used!"

- Donna

I've gone to Colleen Tinker at Auto Search twice now, to buy my next car. The first time, I purchased a used Toyota Highlander out of their inventory. The car was a first class vehicle and it worked great. The buying experience went super smooth, including trading in my 10 year old Honda CRV. Most recently, I asked Colleen to find me a Toyota Sienna and the purchase of this new car went super-smooth too! I always feel like I am being treated fairly and honestly and that Colleen has my best interests in mind too! Going to Colleen to buy a car gives one the exact opposite of what we have unfortunately come to expect from car salespeople! I couldn't sing her praises more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, genuine, and fair from start to finish"

- AliceInWonderGlass

I had specific requirements for my new car that Coleen and Hank were able to help me find. The best part was the no-nonsense pricing and paperwork! I was never pressured and was treated very respectfully every step of the way, which says a lot about a business. This is the first dealership that I left feeling like I got a great deal as well as a great car. Both my kids will be getting their cars here soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Canham

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed and informative "

- Shumann

Colleen was extremely knowledgeable and made the process easier and quicker than we've ever experienced. We went in not knowing what exactly we wanted and she lead us in the direction we needed to go. We drove away in our new car today and I am so excited and did not feel stressed through any part of the process. Will absolutely use Colleen again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

2014 Lexus LX 570

$46,500

2014 Lexus IS 250

$20,750

2015 Nissan Murano

$24,450

2015 Nissan Murano

$23,250

2018 Mazda CX-5

$27,525

2013 Toyota Tundra

$31,275

2013 Toyota Tundra

$24,950

2015 Nissan Rogue

$20,175