Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Colleen VanHouten.
Colleen VanHouten
Colleen  VanHouten at Bob Hook Chevrolet
5.0

Colleen VanHouten

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Bob Hook Chevrolet

4144 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY 40218

Industry Experience

32 yrs

5 Reviews of Colleen VanHouten

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Hook Chevrolet is #1 Car Dealership in my book, so..."

- Christine

Bob Hook Chevrolet is #1 Car Dealership in my book, so if you are shopping for a vehicle view Bob Hook Chevrolet inventory first and if you stop by ask for Sales Representative Colleen VanHouse she is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Higdon, Cecelia Browning

Sep 18, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Christine, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's wonderful to know that Colleen provided you with excellent service! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience as always Colleen was absolutely..."

- cgossact

Wonderful experience as always Colleen was absolutely wonderful. Mike Higdon did a fantastic job!!!!!!! Thanks Bob Hook I will recommend you guys ! Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dugger

Sep 15, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Congratulations and thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! On behalf of Mike, it was a pleasure to work with you. We'd love to assist you again. Please take care.

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was pleasant, easy and straight to the point! Colleen..."

- gordon24

It was pleasant, easy and straight to the point! Colleen was very knowledgeable and fun to work with. I highly recommend both Bob Hook and Colleen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Gordon, thank you for the positive rating! We are happy to know that so far you have had a good experience with Colleen and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you again.

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved my expierence at Bob Hook Chevrolet! Colleen..."

- Jennifer P.

I loved my expierence at Bob Hook Chevrolet! Colleen VanHouten was awesome to work with & made the process of trading in my car so smooth & easy! I would highly recommend contacting Colleen for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dugger

Aug 04, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and for your five star rating Jennifer! We are thrilled to hear that Colleen was able to provide you with a great car buying experience and made your trade smooth and easy. Safe travels!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable professional service with care. Enjoyed the..."

- ggreers

Unbelievable professional service with care. Enjoyed the experience. Colleen/ Cecilia make Bob Hook Chevrolet shine. Top notch service while experiencing an epidemic in the land.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecelia Browning

May 11, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the five star rating and we would have to agree that Colleen/Cecilia are the superstars of Bob Hook Chevrolet. Thank you so much for sharing your experience and we look forward to working with you again.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $21,000

2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$21,000

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $40,529

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,529

used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $12,500

2018 Kia Soul

$12,500

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,176

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,176

new 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $28,849

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$28,849

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,737

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,737