About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Collin Braschler.
Collin Braschler
Collin Braschler, Sales, Laura Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.8

Collin Braschler

Sales

Laura Chevrolet Buick GMC

3 N Service Rd E
Sullivan, MO 63080

Contact Me

Hello everyone! I'm Collin Braschler. I have only been in the industry since February of 2017 but I love it. I graduated College of the Ozarks with a double major in Criminal Justice and Corrections. I'm a big time car guy and love being around them and helping everyone find the exact one that they want.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet, Buick, and GMC Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Collin Braschler

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience."

- KLBOTT Verified Customer

I made an appointment. I was attended immediately. I waited in the clean, ample waiting area. Representatives were friendly and helpful. Music was louder and prevented being able to hear the TV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient "

- scenicrivers.mo Verified Customer

Rolled in for my appointment, they got me in on time. Set in the lounge had a cup of coffee watched some tv. That said it would be 1 hour or less and it was less than hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- aandksmom Verified Customer

Collin B. was so nice to my kids and me. He answered all my questions and really seemed like he really wanted me to be happy with my purchase. He called me a couple of days after my purchase to make sure I was pleased with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- David Verified Customer

My truck purchase experience was excellent. My salesman Collin was great to work with (not too pushy, followed up when needed and knowledgeable). The financing process was also quick and easy. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- dsasplin Verified Customer

Went in to inquire about a small issue. They saw us immediately and proceeded to take care of the issue quickly. Fast and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Minton

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price Great Experience"

- Chris Chierek Verified Customer

I purchased my 2018 GMC Sierra SLT Crew Cab in Sullivan MO. Nobody else in St. Louis could come close to the deal we got. Friendly and Helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Key

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Faron or Collin"

- dsasplin Verified Customer

Faron and Collin both worked diligently to make sure we were well taken care of and got what we wanted. We walked out with a 2019 Buick Encore, the exact car that we went in for. They were fast and very easy to work with. Amazing experience. I will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faron

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- cjweppner Verified Customer

Worked with Collin on the purchase of a new GMC. Sale price matched what was on the website, no surprises. Was given a fair price for our trade-in . Friendly service and a no pressure deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!!!"

- cardsfan4243 Verified Customer

The salesmen and staff were very courteous and respectful of our time. Sales manager greeted us at the door and offered us something to drink. No pressure. True to their advertised pricing which was much less than area dealerships with no gimmicks or false sales price. Other dealerships we visited showed a price with various discounts only a few would ever qualify for, one was even a courteous transportation discount they showed on a brand new truck (which wouldn’t even apply). Laura’s sales price was their price as advertised. Everybody was straight forward with nothing to hide. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good salesman"

- garkimb10 Verified Customer

The salesman was excellent, very helpful and courteous but the detail crew did not do a very good job. Ovverall was a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$67,256

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$62,598

2019 Buick Enclave

$38,995

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$64,222

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$62,222

2019 GMC Terrain

$27,124

2019 GMC Acadia

$29,904

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$65,271