About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Collin Moore.
Collin Moore
Collin Moore, Service Advisor, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Collin Moore

Service Advisor

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Collin Moore

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience"

- MB343

Purchased a BMW X1 back in February and this was the first time my car was serviced at Certified Benz & Beemer. A service representative picked up the car at my office at 11:30 a.m. and left me a BMW 3 series sedan as a loaner. I think this part of the service is invaluable in terms of a time savings. The service technician called at 2:30 and 5:30, answered all my questions, and then my car was delivered back to me at 6:30. Also, the car had been through an exterior wash. I thought the experience was efficient and the customer service was excellent. Very pleased overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear MB343: We are delighted that you are very pleased with your recent experience using CBB's Service Department for your BMW. It is great to hear that you found the process to be very efficient and the customer service was excellent. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service efficient time"

- Triston

Had them fix center bearing in drive shaft and they noticed fuel sender was bad showed me the problem and replaced it. Collin the writer and Joel the tech showed great communication with me and would highly recommend people to get their car serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Z

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Triston: Thanks so much for the Five Star review! We are glad that your experience working with Collin and Joel in the CBB Service Department was such a positive one. We are so grateful for your business and are happy to hear that you would highly recommend people to CBB. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, honest people"

- azyoyo

Great customer service and honest people. I would not hesitate in buying from them again. Car needed a few things fixed and they were fixed right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana, Randy Wood

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Azyoyo: We are very happy that you took the time to share with our customers about the great customer service and the honest people you encountered at CBB. We are grateful that you chose CBB for your car purchase and are delighted to hear that you won't hesitate to buy from CBB again. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Todd22

Thank you guys for the great service. I was impressed by the knowledgeable people in your service Dept. They did a great job on my brakes and the price was competitive. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Todd: Thanks so much for the Five Star review! We are delighted to hear that Collin and the CBB Service Department provided you excellent service. We are grateful that you chose CBB for your service needs and that you would recommend CBB to others. We hope to see you again.

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Exceptional Customer Service"

- Katiesillari

I can’t say enough about the exceptional customer service I received during my last visit. The employee who assisted me was not only friendly but went above and beyond to ensure I left there happy with their service. I will definitely be returning and I HIGHLY reccomend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Katiesillari: What a wonderful review! We are thrilled that you thought the customer service you received from Collin and the CBB Service Department was beyond exceptional. Thanks so much for your business, your kind words and the recommendations of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything.

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"repaired vehicle 2 days earlier than expected"

- Mickey barnes

as usual Collin and the service team repaired the issue and i got my car back 2 days earlier than expected.. Always professional and updated me daily on the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mickey: Thanks for your Five Star review! We are so happy to hear that Collin and the CBB Service Department were able to get your repairs handled professionally and ahead of schedule. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to helping you again.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for oil change "

- Averydishon

The service guys are always fast and friendly! I called one time to schedule a service and didn’t leave a message and they called me back anyway. I’m Always able to get scheduled quickly and am very well taken care of! They meet you when you pull up and greet you by your name! I just really appreciate the customer service and how they make you feel important!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wood

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Averydishon: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback regarding the CBB Service Department reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We really appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto service repair"

- GEORGE CUYJET, SW SEDAN

My name is George, a chauffeur for SW Sedan and had an issue with our BMW 528i. I called Collin Moore, our service advisor who said if I could get the vehicle to him he would take care of it. The vehicle was driven to the service dept wherein Collin said he had spoken with his lead service tech and would put it in the front of the line and a diagnosis was made. The repair was made and the next day I went to pick up the vehicle. I will recommend Certified Benz and Beemer to everyone as they go above and beyond in the service dept. I imagine the dealership goes above and beyond in sales, parts and of course service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Head Service Technician

Apr 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear George: We really appreciate that you have taken the time to share with our customers how well you were treated by Collin and the CBB Service Department. Thanks so much for your business as well as recommending CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best service department experiences I have ever h"

- roger hilderbrand

Collin Moore can not be improved upon. He is simply is the best at what he does as a service adviiser. I wouldn't hesitate recommending him or the dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Roger: We love your review and really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We agree that Collin is an excellent asset in our Service Department and will be sure to share your compliments with him. Thank you for choosing CBB for your service needs as well as your recommendations of CBB to others. We look forward to being there for you in the future.

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is an exceptional dealership! "

- The Wilson’s

My husband and I came into the dealership already knowing what we wanted. Previously we searched the inventory online and the Chevy Tahoe we saw there was still on the lot. After looking at the vehicle and taking a test drive we fell in love. It was perfect for are big family and all our needs. Long story short we purchased our Tahoe. Chris was our salesman and he was awesome. He said all the right things and didn’t seem sneaky or desperate, like most carsalesman. He washed our Tahoe and helped us make sure everything inside and out was working before we left. There were a couple things he wrote out on a “We Owe You” for us to take to a Chevy dealer, which we appreciated. We were very happy with the service we received from Chris and Gene the financial manager. I had to leave early to pick up my daughter from school. While my husband stayed while they replaced a lightbulb. Eventually my husband left the dealership. As he was headed home he pressed on the gas while driving on the freeway. Then all the light and the radio started to flicker as the car continuously jerked. This continued all the way to our home. The anxiety and stress we felt was quickly at ease once we called the dealership, which they did give us their personal cellphone numbers. once I explained what happened they instantly had a tow truck come and pick up our vehicle within the hour. Next I got a call from Collin, who would personally be working on our vehicle, he explained that they would have this fixed immediately and apologized for the scare. We have a three month warranty so everything was covered. Collin kept the car for the rest of that day and the following day we received another call from Collin telling us the diagnosis. The issue was that there was corrosion on the battery power cable. Not only were they going to replace that one cable but the other battery power cable and the alternator power cable just to be safe. They had to order the parts so it would take a couple days. Collin was in contact with us when he ordered the parts and when they received them, he was great. They ended up finishing out vehicle early. Collin had his workers put some miles on it to make sure everything was working great. He even offered to keep it longer and put more miles on it just to be safe making it our decision completely. We decided we trusted him and that it was good to go. Later that day they had an employee personally deliver the car to us. We have not had any issues since and have been very happy with our car and all the love and care we were shown. Although we had a scary situation, it ended up being great! The following week Alex from the service department called to check in just to make sure we were doing ok and that everything was working properly. We appreciate the excellent customer service we received from all the people who helped us. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone! -The Wilson’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Wilson: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your detailed feedback regarding CBB's customer service. It is great to hear that Chris and Gene treated you professionally and made the sale process so easy and that Callin and Alex assisted with the follow-up. We are so grateful for your business and for your exceptional review! CBB looks forward to providing you with another 5 Star performance in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$145,000

2015 GMC Yukon

$44,000

2017 BMW 5 Series

$53,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,000

2014 BMW 3 Series

$24,600

2016 BMW 7 Series

$59,000

2014 Porsche Panamera

$83,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$30,000