About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Collin Moore.
Collin Moore
Collin Moore, Service Advisor, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Collin Moore

Service Advisor

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

118 Reviews of Collin Moore

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Service of my 2015 5 Series BMW"

- Fredrockstar56

Great service, we pulled up and rep knew our name right away .We were on our way with a loaner car and my vehicle was done in 1 1/2 hrs! Highly recommend.Collin Moore was the service advisor who took good care of us! Thanks again.Fred J. Lombardo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- Jeff Thomas

They always do a great job. Colin is wonderful to work with, and the service was fast and done well. Thank you guys for taking care of my Mom’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service in a jiffy "

- Trevorbradley

What initially was supposed to be a two-week repair due to a bad AC compressor was taken care of in four days and consistent communication was made by Colilin. Putting me at ease. All around good guy! Certified Benz & Beemer always goes above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick and easy service"

- kate

It was so easy to get my car serviced. I didn’t have to leave work and everything was taken care of! Thank you for making this easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kate: We are delighted to receive your FIVE STAR review! It's great to hear that Collin helped to make things so quick and easy. Thank you for your business and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- CertifiedBenz

Collin is great and made my experience super easy! I would definitely come here again for an oil change. Thank you for the Uber rides to work and back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear CB: Thanks for doing business with CBB and for your sparkling review! It's great to hear that Collin made everything so easy for you and that you appreciated the Uber rides. We appreciate your support and look forward to helping you again.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Rob

Friendly and professional staff. Car was cleaned after service work and also provided shuttle service for my wife so she did not have to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Rob: Thanks so much for the Five Star review! We are delighted that you found the CBB staff to be so friendly and professional. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again, whether with sales or service.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Experience"

- vespasian76

Brought my S550 in for a break job and some minor maintenance. Collin was my Service and he was fantastic. Got estimates before work was completed, a loaner car and a discount from my prior purchase of their Advantage Plan. It was a fantastic experience and I recommend CBB for everyone looking for a Benz or BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Vespasian76: Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that Collin provided you with fantastic customer service. We really appreciate your business and your recommendation of CBB to others. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- cnimph@gmail.com

I was greeted by Collin in the service department regarding my vehicles service, From start to finish it was an all around streamlined pleasurable experience. My car was serviced right away and done professionally. Everyone was polite, ethical, attentive and run the way you would want any dealership to be run. Can't say enough positive things about this dealership esp the service department. Highly recommend using them for service or vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear cnimph@gmail.com: We couldn't be more pleased to read about your great experience with Collin and the CBB Service Department. We also love the recommendations to others of CBB's Sales and Service Departments. Thanks so much for your patronage and your kind words. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Benz & Beemers Service Department"

- Texas MB Driver

Thinking I was taking my Mercedes-Benz to Certified Benz & Beemers for a complete brake job..... I was pleasantly surprised by the honesty of my Service Rep. Collin and the dealership. They could have been deceitful as some repair shops have been with me in the past, but these folks corrected a minor issue still covered by warranty. I highly recommend anyone with issues with their Mercedes-Benz to give this dealership a call. Thank you, Collin! RLA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear RLA: Thanks so much for choosing CBB and for your FIVE STAR review! We are glad to hear that Collin provided you with friendly and helpful service. Please let us know when we can be of assistance again, whether with service or if you are in the market for your next vehicle.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best!"

- JazzRich

Service was great and communication exceptional. I trust this shop and that is a first. We drive both Benz and BMW and now have a shop to keep them serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JazzyRich: We are so happy to received your Five Star review! We love hearing that you found our Service Department to so good. We really appreciate your business and look forward the next time we can assist you with servicing either your BMW or your Mercedes.

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,500

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$43,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,500

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$53,500

2017 Porsche Macan

$44,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,500