About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Collin Moore.
Collin Moore
Collin Moore, Service Advisor, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Collin Moore

Service Advisor

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

148 Reviews of Collin Moore

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Protection & Maintenance Program - Vehicle Service"

- Dan Madoche

This was our first service on our G37 since we purchased it from Certified Benz & Beemer. We received excellent service and are completely satisfied with the service completed. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dan: Thanks for choosing to have your G37 serviced at Certified Benz & Beemer. We really appreciate your feedback and are happy that you felt you received excellent service. Thank you for your continued business and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Chipchap74

Everyone I worked with was very helpful and polite. They helped me find the car I wanted. As well as let me look at cars I had questions about. Even after I had bought a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chipchap: Thanks so much for the FIVE Star review! We are so happy to hear that everyone helped you get the car that you wanted. We appreciate your business and hope to help you again in the future.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The recommended German vehicle sales and service."

- scottlucas58

.Whether you are buying a car, selling a car, or getting your vehicle serviced., CBB Iis the best. I would say more but I’ve already said it. They are the best. End of discussion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Scott: Thanks for your very kind words! We sincerely appreciate that you think that CBB is the best. We hope to be there for you for years to come. Please let us know when we can assist you again.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Michelle003

I took my car in for a detail. Collin was my service representative. He was friendly and helpful. The detail was exceptional. My car looks great. Would recommend benz and beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Michelle: Thanks so much for your Five Star review! We are glad that Collin was so friendly and helpful and that your detail was exceptional. We appreciate your business as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can assist you again.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent at making the sales process easy and painless."

- Mp

Andy was great at explaining the buying process and helping to get us the best warranty for the BMW. The back door handles were pretty rough and they were going to repair them...they ended up replacing them instead. The ease of having them pick up my car and drop off a loaner wherever I am I the best perk of all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Nov 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mp: Thanks for taking the time to let our customers know about your easy and painless car buying experience. At CBB, we strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we are so glad that you appreciated that from Andy and the CBB team. We are very grateful that you chose CBB and look forward to being there for you in the future.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- zuzu

Craig and the team did a great jog throughout the entire process - had a couple minor issues to deal with yet Craig and Collin responded well. Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Zuzu: We do strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Collin, Craig and the CBB team in that regard. We are grateful for your business and hope you enjoy your SL for years to come. We look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Purchase - Fast Response"

- zuzu

Just purchased a SL from CBB and had a few issues that they responded to quickly - Collin great with follow up! Craig the sales rep also vert attentive - solid team. Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Zuzu: We do strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Collin, Craig and the CBB team in that regard. We are grateful for your business and hope you enjoy your SL for years to come. We look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Chiprdan

Brought my wife’s BMW and my MB in for service for the first time here. Very pleasant experience and extremely reasonable pricing compared to the factory dealerships. Will certainly be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chiprdan: Thanks for choosing CBB and taking the time to share with our customers about your great experience with our Service Department. We are delighted that you found our prices to be extremely reasonable as well. We will certainly look forward to you coming back and providing another Five Star experience for you.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Vehicle"

- Maddy

I’ve used BEnz n Beeemer for all my services needs as well as for the purchase of another vehicle for myself and now for my wife I was introduced to Mike Gelbert for my sales needs Mike represents B&B with high standards and professionalism . Mike absorbed all of our needs and then showed us vehicles that we were interested. He really did a great job once we located the vehicle we were interested. We are currently waiting for the vehicle which is going thru inspection and detail . My wife and I look forward to Mike searching for a vehicle for my wife as we hope we can utilize his great skill sets once again to close the deal on another vehicle . Great work Mike .In service Collin was in constant communication while my vehicle was getting warranty work completed He’s great to work with and always takes care of our service needs !! During the sale of my vehicle this past weekend I was introduced to peter who assured us of another great experience which we had! In finance, Ohil was straight forward sharing all the extended warranty programs which I purchased and explained the contract breakdown. All of these gentlemen represent Benz n Beemer with high standards !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Maddy: We strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and your great feedback reaffirms our efforts. We are delighted to hear that Michael, Collin, Peter and Phil each provided you with friendly and helpful service to make your various visits with CBB to be excellent. We sincerely appreciate your patronage as well as your kind words. We look forward to assisting you and your wife on your next vehicle search.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service taken care of with a Smile!"

- Blackriver

Very pleased with Collin and the service Dept. I arrived for my appointment and was taken care of immediately. Treated very well while waiting for the work to be done. Love doing business at CBB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Blackriver: Thank you for your 5 Star review! It's great to hear that Collin and the CBB Service Department treated you well and that you love doing business with CBB. We are grateful for your patronage and hope we can have the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,000

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$41,000

2017 Lexus GS

$40,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,000

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$58,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$24,500

2016 BMW X3

$28,000