About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Collin Moore.
Collin Moore
Collin Moore, Service Advisor, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Collin Moore

Service Advisor

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

76 Reviews of Collin Moore

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- joeknows

Dropped my BMW off last week for repairs with Service writer Colin Moore and was kept informed of what was necessary and it was completed in a timely manner! Great job Colin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Cggoodwin85

Staff is friendly and greets you as you arrive. Was able to book the service a little last minute which was nice. Only negative part of my visit was I had requested a loaner car and they had none when I got there but they provided me with a rental car from a local company which that process added an extra 45mins. But overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cggoodwin85: We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent oil change visit. Thanks also for sharing your concerns about the lack of a loaner vehicle and have shared that with our management team to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a Five Star performance the next time.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & Friendly"

- aharton7

Just wanted to take a moment to thank Colin in the Service Department for going the extra mile to fix my vehicle. My service engine light came on, and within two days he got my car in and fixed right away! Colin made sure I got home twice with the friendly free Uber service provided to me, which I did not even know was an option until he mentioned this service. I was literally blown away with Colin's professionalism, and dedication to me as a customer :) CBB is lucky to have a person like him providing excellent customer service! Thank you for making this process seamless :) Ariel Harton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ariel: You are very welcome! We really appreciate you taking the time to compliment the professional and friendly customer service that Collin provided to you. We agree that Collin is a significant part of the CBB team and will be sure to share your compliments with him. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and for your wonderful review. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again, whether with service or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Tony

I recommend this dealership to everyone. I purchase and service all my vehicles at this dealership. Collin in service is awesome every time and fast. 100% APPROVED! Thanks you as always Otoniel Baldovino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Otoniel: You are very welcome! We offer our sincere appreciation for your loyalty in continuing our relationship whether with sales or with service. Thanks for the 100% approval rating too! We look forward to being there for you in the future. We are grateful for your support.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service with a Smile with Sales and Service"

- TWilliams

I am always greeted with a smile and a very pleasant attitude from Tyson Muse, Service Manager, Juan Garcia, and Collin Moore both Service Adviser's and Travis Walters in finance, even down to the gentleman who repair and wash my car. All around great TEAM work...I drive 2 hours and will continue to do so simply because of their great service with a smile, plus they do not push you for repairs that are not absolutely necessary. They advise which I like!! When it is time to trade in my BMW I will buy from this location. Terry and Abraham Williams from Sedona, AZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Terry and Abraham: What a fantastic review! We are delighted that you have taken the time to share with our customers that you find it well worth your while to travel from Sedona to have your car serviced at Certified Benz & Beemer. It's great to hear about the excellent customer service that Tyson, Juan, Collin regularly provide for you. Thank you for your continued loyalty. We look forward to when you are ready for your next vehicle and will aim to provide you with the same 5 Star customer service when you do.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with both Sales and Service. "

- SLK250

Craig Haugan, Sales Representative, was most helpful and accommodating in helping me find just what I wanted. Collin Moore, Service Advisor, took care of a couple minor concerns in a quick and professional manner. My purchase was enjoyable from beginning to end. Excellent communication. The dealership is a distance from where I live but I will probably take my car back to Certified Benz and Beemer for service. And, I will not buy another car without checking CBB inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Haugan

Jul 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear SLK250: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your excellent experiences working with both our Sales and Service Departments. Thank you for your business as well as your kind review. We look forward to being there for you with your future service needs and when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Dlapointe

I came in because a light came on on my car. The service center got my car in and diagnosed within a very reasonable time. They were very helpful and explained everything so could understand what was going on. I would recommend all my friends here. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dlapointe: You are very welcome and thank you for your business too! We couldn't be more pleased to hear about the great customer service you received from Collin and the CBB Service Department. We appreciate your business as well as your recommendations to your friends to visit CBB and look forward to helping you and them in the future.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service department"

- scottlucas58

Great communication. Got me in immediately. Got my service handled in record time. Didn't even have time to get bored in waiting room. A+++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Scott: We absolutely love your A+++ rating! We aim to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind works in that regard. Thanks so much for your business and please let us know when we can assist you again.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- cargirl

We had the clear bra put on our car. Collin was responsive and helpful. He kept me informed o the timing and the product looks awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cargirl: We are glad to hear that the clear bra looks so good on your car. Thank you for choosing CBB and for sharing your compliments on Collin's helpful customer service. We look forward to the pleasure of helping you again.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service all around"

- Muller1

Sales and the service department is A+.. I recommend to buy and have your high end vehicles serviced here.. they are quick and you don’t have to spend all day there.. took less than an hour to purchase and car from start to finish..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana

Jul 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Muller1: We really appreciate your A+ rating and your FIVE STAR review! We are glad that you received great service all around and that you were able to purchase your vehicle in less than an hour. Thanks so much for choosing CBB! We hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2016 BMW 7 Series

$54,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$75,000

2016 Land Rover LR4

$46,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$51,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$74,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$49,500

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,500