About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Colton Johnson.
Colton Johnson
Colton Johnson, Client Advisor, Wilson Motor Company
4.9

Colton Johnson

Client Advisor

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Colton Johnson

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Pro’s"

- Collierlunt Verified Customer

I have a 2013 Ford Focus with an issue with the DPS6 transmission. I was really impressed with how fast and accurate their diagnostics were. They fixed my transmission in a day and everything works great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, was like being with a group of frien"

- zachree Verified Customer

Was very easy to get into a new car, it was a very friendly environment they did everything they could think of to make me and my wife comfortable while we waited for approval, which wasnt very long at all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very honest, straight forward, and genuine people!"

- Austin Kendell Verified Customer

Wilson Motor Company is one of the very few dealerships that should not be categorized with the rest of the car buying industry. The way that they treat people and their car buying experience is one of the most up front and transparent processes I have ever experienced. You leave that dealership excited for the next car that you get to buy from them. Definitely a long relationship kind of dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sincerely care about customer satisfaction "

- Miken Verified Customer

Tanner and Brad teamed up to get answers and solutions to a very elusive and technical concern involving my 2015 F250 diesel particulate filter and it’s behavioral patterns.. after expending hours of research were able to resolve any and all issues as well as confidently explain their findings. I now can drive my amazing truck without any concerns about the diesel particulate filter regeneration process. I have also been made to feel at home and greeted friendly by service advisor Loretta . Additionally, having been in sales 26 years at a high line automotive dealership and not wanting to pick up service calls on on the weekend, found young sales consultant Colton very receptive and accommodating to my unexpected Saturday service call. Kudos to those representing customer 1st and to Wilson ownership having been blessed with these type of people in your employ. Even a young man attending the lot went out of his way to help. (Forgive me for failing to recollect your name) My wife and I are not from the area and looking into relocation while son attends USU (go Aggies). I can tell you service like this is rare elsewhere. All the Best to Wilson and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Aycock , 20+ year service technician-Brad

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- shane30 Verified Customer

The service and accommodation to my schedule was much appreciated. Provided a ride to my office when the job appeared to be more involved. Very fair and open with everything. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Saxton , Mitch Halverson

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was Amazing!!"

- voteorbust Verified Customer

Colton was great to work with and very helpful in the car buying process. He was always accessible when we had questions and made arrangements so we could get all the paperwork done quickly and easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"we bought a car!"

- dbmcconkie Verified Customer

Nice salesmen, cars priced to move which is great. they want to do what they can to make the sale right. our car had a problem and they had it fixed without question or hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lemon battery in new Nissan Sentra, they replaced it."

- jenessalemon

Just bought a brand new 2017 Nissan Sentra from this dealership. Battery pooped out on me within a few weeks. I live in Missouri but called to see if there was anything they could do for me. They reimbursed me for the new battery I had to get to replace it. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hansen

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman!"

- sheriallsop Verified Customer

Had a great experience with my salesman Colton Johnson. He took excellent care of me and made my purchase from long distance go smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Romrell, Maleia Titus

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People you can trust "

- ryleynashjackson13 Verified Customer

Outstanding staff, Colton is a dear friend and a great person to work with. He helped me understand my overall options and went beyond his way to make sure I was taken care of. I would highly recommend Wilson’s and it’s great services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maleia Titus

1
1 - 10 of 15 results