About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Colton Johnson.
Colton Johnson
Colton Johnson, Client Advisor, Wilson Motor Company
4.9

Colton Johnson

Client Advisor

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Colton Johnson

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was Amazing!!"

- voteorbust Verified Customer

Colton was great to work with and very helpful in the car buying process. He was always accessible when we had questions and made arrangements so we could get all the paperwork done quickly and easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"we bought a car!"

- dbmcconkie Verified Customer

Nice salesmen, cars priced to move which is great. they want to do what they can to make the sale right. our car had a problem and they had it fixed without question or hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lemon battery in new Nissan Sentra, they replaced it."

- jenessalemon

Just bought a brand new 2017 Nissan Sentra from this dealership. Battery pooped out on me within a few weeks. I live in Missouri but called to see if there was anything they could do for me. They reimbursed me for the new battery I had to get to replace it. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hansen

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman!"

- sheriallsop Verified Customer

Had a great experience with my salesman Colton Johnson. He took excellent care of me and made my purchase from long distance go smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Romrell, Maleia Titus

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People you can trust "

- ryleynashjackson13 Verified Customer

Outstanding staff, Colton is a dear friend and a great person to work with. He helped me understand my overall options and went beyond his way to make sure I was taken care of. I would highly recommend Wilson’s and it’s great services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maleia Titus

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience no pressure "

- dannygolf24 Verified Customer

Colton took great care of us and Dave helped us sign paperwork!! We even got to be part of their 75th anniversary sale and celebration it was fun thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond to make it the way we needed it"

- Syko Diver Verified Customer

They helped in numerous ways to get the equipment we needed and done immediately very impressed and greatful. Most everything was done over the phone and all of it was done correctly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Laluc Verified Customer

Satisfaction guaranteed, I am very will please with Wilson motor sales and sevices in all levels. Great customer service very friendly and welcomeing, Great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful and easy to work with "

- ericksonjake09 Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted when I walked in there and they set me up with my dream truck. I was looking for over a year and they got me into the right truck at the right time for the right price. Great place to buy. Customer service is excellent. They make you feel valued and welcome as soon as your in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Romrell, Kaden Barr

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found Our Perfect Car"

- Angluvscol

Wilson Motor has a great selection of cars to choose from, and there wasn’t one on the lot that I didn’t think was nice. It is obvious they only get cars that are top of the line. Tyson was great to work with us, and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of, even after the car was sold to us. Highly recommend! Colton Johnson was our initial contact with Wilson Motor and he is great too. He was great to be in contact with us and answered questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Bowman

1
1 - 10 of 10 results