Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of ConNeilous Wiggins.
ConNeilous Wiggins
ConNeilous Wiggins at Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

ConNeilous Wiggins

Sales Consultant

Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC

2676 N Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of ConNeilous Wiggins

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!!"

- barnfind55chevy Verified Customer

Great from start to finish. Everyone was so nice. Salesman made me feel like he was working for my business. He kept me updated since i was from out of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales"

- KSCOLLINS88 Verified Customer

He was really good, patient. He was always listening to my demands and was always professional. I would recommend him to anyone family and friends looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GMC Truck"

- terry_turman Verified Customer

The staff is top notch. Mr. Wiggins has sold me 3 vehicles and he is very knowledgeable and very in tuned with the customer needs. “Thanks Neil”....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Silverado"

- bmaustin06 Verified Customer

My intentions were to only get an oil change for my 2016 Silverado but I ended up leaving with a 2019 Silverado. Coneilous Wiggins was an excellent salesman who made me an offer that I couldn't refuse. No complaints, total satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked hard to get me what I wanted for the price I wanted. "

- raymondpolvinen Verified Customer

Worked hard to get what I wanted for the price I wanted. Mr. Wiggins was updating me every day with a new vehicle working hard and responding to everything I wanted daily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales and finance service."

- AltitudeGrandCherokee

ConNeilous Wiggins was excellent. He worked with me to get the price just right on a super clean Grand Cherokee and even delivered it from Atlanta to Panama City to me for no extra charge. The finance guys were great as well, I called with a pre approved loan and they got me a better APR by 0.5%. Would recommend 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- keebow67 Verified Customer

Dealership is easy to deal with, had all of the information in order when I arrived, Deal was as promised and my salesperson ConNeilous Wiggins communicated very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My purchase experience "

- krystal Verified Customer

The GM Matt was very pleasant and helpful with my purchase needs of a new vehicle. He was very professional and went above and beyond to make my experience worth while. The dealership did not have the color vehicle I wanted at the time but he did not hesitate to take the time to search else where to find exactly I wanted. Overall a great experience. Keep up the great work Matt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experence"

- rooketman Verified Customer

Stop by to check out used Truck. They gave me a deal I could not refuse on a new one Good People Good Service Great Truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Life is good "

- BAcree

Wow what an experience, Best Salemen ever, Mr.Wiggins & Mr. Campbell they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and happy. I'm glad I chose Chronic Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: brent campbell

Oct 13, 2018

Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your very kind comments about your buying experience from Brent Campbell and ConNeilous Wiggins. We appreciate your being a Cronic customer.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,630

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,630

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $52,620

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,620

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,140

2019 Buick Encore

$28,140

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,035

2019 Buick Encore

$27,035

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,035

2019 Buick Encore

$27,035

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $68,110

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$68,110

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $31,360

2019 GMC Canyon

$31,360

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,580

2019 Buick Encore

$26,580