About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Connor Clark.
Connor Clark
Connor  Clark, Sales & Leasing Associate, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
not yet rated

Connor Clark

Sales & Leasing Associate

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Hello, I’m Connor Clark and thank you for inquiring more information about Sheboygan Chevrolet. I am here to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle satisfying your wants and needs. I understand that customer service is invaluable and want to guarantee you that you are my number one priority. I graduated from Lakeland University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration-Management. Over the last eight years I have worked in the golf business with guests and want to ensure you will be thrilled with your next vehicle purchase. When I am away from work, I enjoy golfing, being on the lake, and flying airplanes. I have been flying airplanes for about six years now and love every moment. I understand the car search process can be frustrating and long lasting; I am here to save you time and money on your next vehicle. I look forward to working with you on your next vehicle purchase here at Sheboygan Chevrolet.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Connor Clark

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Tauby

Always a great experience working with John Rodewald. The rest of the team was as always very professional and knowledgeable. Everything that was asked for was achieved, putting fun and professionalism together. Awesome! ! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rodewald

Nov 05, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wish there was a 6th star"

- WiscoGal

Connor was the perfect salesman. I rarely use the term "perfect" but I do confidently with Connor because he changed my view on car salesmen. He truly was there to help me find the perfect vehicle while not being pushy or controlling. He also made the whole experience fun and enjoyable, especially since I was dreading going to a dealership to shop around. I highly recommend Connor to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your recommendation and business!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle shopping "

- Coolguy

Connor was very helpful in purchasing a newer vehicle! He took everything into consideration that I was looking for and helped me find the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad you had such a great experience. Thank you!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Very professional, polite and accommodating""

- truckbuyer

I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership. Conner Clark was polite, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and sincere. His willingness to address my needs and concerns without pushing me to buy was very refreshing! He let the vehicle sell itself. I appreciated the closing process too, as it was very smooth and efficient. The hour it took from my home to get to this dealership was well worth the drive. In the future, I plan on contacting Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac first when I buy my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Berger, Steve O'Brien

Sep 17, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We can't wait to work with you again in the future. Thank you for the kind review!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,340

2017 Dodge Journey

N/A

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A