About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Connor Jeney.
Connor Jeney
Connor  Jeney, Sales Consultant, Suburban Toyota of Troy
5.0

Connor Jeney

Sales Consultant

Suburban Toyota of Troy

2100 W Maple Rd
Troy, MI 48084

Contact Me

After some time in the insurance business, I found my passion in new and pre-owned vehicle sales. I believe in taking a truly consultative approach with my clients. If you want a customer friendly, fully transparent sales experience that will change the way you look at buying a car, I am your guy!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Connor Jeney

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a joy buying in Troy!"

- Anne Marie D

I never thought I'd say this, but buying a car at Suburban Toyota of Troy was an absolute joy! I was at a nearby to me, Ann Arbor dealership getting pressured into buying a 2015 Toyota Corolla LE at a price that was $1,000 over the KBB fair purchase value with the dealer breathing down my neck telling me the price was going up if we didn't commit that day. Immediately, I felt swindled, so I picked up the phone and called Suburban Toyota of Troy. We worked with the Used Car Manager, Scott, as well as Finance Manager, Logan, and salesperson Connor. They were each phenomenal for a variety of reasons. First, Scott listened to my plight of pressured sales at this other dealer and reserved the Corolla we wanted to look at - having it immediately ready for a test drive upon our arrival. Second, Connor greeted us, addressed all of our concerns, and did not assume that even after driving an hour to get there that we were 100% going to by the car. He took the time to listen before asking "Would you like to move forward with this?" Lastly, Logan was very helpful in reviewing our finance options. We were in and out within 2.5 hours from start to finish, which included a test drive, credit check, and setting up our insurance. Our next vehicle will absolutely be from Suburban Toyota of Troy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Tekely, Logen Romain

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job Mr.Conner , Mr.Mike,Mr.Scott"

- Hayder

It was my first time dealing with suburban Toyota .and I got a great car JeepGrand Cherokee . Mr.Conner and Mr.Mike and Mr.Scott took care of me , they did a great job and gave me the best deal .I like the car it's so clean like new. Thank you very much all for the nice Services. Suburban Toyota is the best cars dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Tekely, Mike Talampas

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service for an amazing car"

- Jonathon Curtis

Connor was a great help to my many questions and concerns. As a first time buyer of a newer product, I appreciated and trusted Connor. He is a great guy in general. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always helpful( Connor, Joney)"

- camry201

I am very impressed by Connor ,Jeney( sales representative). I went 4 times to him after buying a Camry form your location. Every time I went to him, he was very honest and caring. First of all, I would like to thank Suburban Toyota for hiring him. Finally, I would love to recommend your company to anyone who needs a used or new car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great atmosphere, great service!"

- Seanzelda

Everyone at Suburban Toyota was very helpful. Connor helped me pick out my RAV4 and Mike did a great job getting me financing. Everyone there was very friendly and the service was quick and outstanding. I definitely recommend the team at Suburban Toyota to anyone looking to have a positive car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Mulder, Mike Talampas

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a awesome quality vehicle."

- Stevenzepke

Connor Made my buying experience super awesome quick fast & no BS!!! even after the sale was Final we noticed a chip in the windshield & he had it handled quickly 💨 After dealing with many dealerships and salesman throughout my life Connor & Suburban Toyota Definitely rank at the top of my list.... A-1 service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Camry "

- Siv

Bought an used 2015 Camry SE with 50k miles. So far so good with the car. Connor Jeney was very nice explaining stuffs regarding the car and my paperwork went very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Conner Henry Awesome Service"

- Ashok

Conner Henry, thank you for your patience in explaining each and every details of cars and options in buying car. Good Service. Awesome Service. Thanks Ashok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2017

Suburban Toyota of Troy responded

Thank you for your great feedback!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$23,900

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,512

2018 Toyota Prius

$23,541

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,999

2018 Toyota Rav4

$23,561

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,674

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,000

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,500