About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Connor Roy.
Connor Roy
Connor Roy, Sales Guide, Pollard Jeep
5.0

Connor Roy

Sales Guide

Pollard Jeep

5075 East Pearl Pkwy
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Connor Roy

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant experience"

- sctreharne

Believe it or not, Connor and Will made our car buying experience fun. We knew we were in for a long day to get everything done, but these guys made that day enjoyable. We got a very fair deal on a great car for our family. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome staff and inventory selection!"

- a&j_jones

We went in to test drive some Jeeps on a snowy day an walked out owning a brand new Jeep Cherokee Latitude. I hadn’t really planned on buying one that day but the staff was so awesome and casual that I felt completely comfortable buying from Pollard!!! I would recommend Pollard to anyone and already have! This is now our second Jeep and we will for sure buy from Pollard again and again! No guys in suits pressuring you to buy something you don’t want or need. I love the casual atmosphere and fun, friendly staff! Thanks to everyone we dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilbers, Will Loomis

Feb 25, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hi A&J- Your review made me smile. We love hearing that our employees, such as Will, Connor, Scott, are going above and beyond for our customers and delivering reliable service. Until we see you, and your Jeep Cherokee Latitude, next we will be sure to keep up our timely services and courteousness.

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Author

Once James Mayfield started to help us with our Jeep purchase we knew we were in the right hands. Unfortunately the first sales person who approached us was not the right fit. James and Will both made a long process more enjoyable. Connor helped out too during a conflict that James had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis, James Mayfield

Jan 23, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear James, Will, and Connor went above and beyond to help improve your experience with us. They will all be very happy to hear your kind words. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Satisfied "

- SCS

Excellent presentation and customer service by salesmen and sales management. Pricing and negotiation was fair and minimal. The young salesman, Connor, did an outstanding job an all aspects of this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience and recommendation! We are pleased that you had a great experience working with Connor. He was glad to help. Please let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I actually had fun buying my car!"

- Patti

I went in wanting to test drive and gather information. Connor Foy was more than helpful, and though he was new to the dealership, quite knowledgeable. If he didn't know the answer, he found out. I couldn't decide between leasing or buying, and Min Pedersen and Will Loomis helped tremendously in weighing the pro's and con's. All three were very friendly and I really enjoyed my experience. The only down side was it took a LONG TIME to get everything done... When I came back to give my second set of keys from my trade in, they all came by to chat with me and answer my questions. EJ was a PIA and should not be allowed to speak with customers. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis, Min Pedersen, E.J. Roessel , Is there a Conner Roy and Connor Foy? Or is his name misspelled?

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Jeep Wrangler for my daughter"

- Matt C Hollenbeck

My daughter and I meet with Connor and purchased a Jeep Wrangler. We came to the dealership unexpected and he made time for us, Connor was knowledgeable and very friendly. The entire process was smooth and we left on a high note. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Friendly"

- KBS

Great experience working with the team at Pollard Jeep. The process of purchasing our Jeep was easy, and everyone was extremely friendly. I'd recommend anyone to Pollard Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne Bendzans, Min Pedersen

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,865

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,976

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,338

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$49,608

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,267

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,892

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,674

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,979