About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Conor Cook.
Conor Cook
Conor Cook, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Conor Cook

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Conor Cook

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New hyundai"

- Scrpl8r

Jared and mason were very attentive they helped us out well, we found our car and it was quick, easy we got out I'm about 30 minutes. Fair pricing if only they had. 2 for 1 special

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

A 2 for 1 special would be very... special, right! We are glad to hear that your buying experience was super fast and that you found the perfect car! Thanks for the review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really friendly place"

- Nicegal253

Just a friendly experience as soon as we pulled up. An employee was busy doing something else but stopped and asked if we needed help and took us right in and we bought a car that day. The facility was nice and clean and everyone in there were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pawel Sosnowski

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used truck I was looking for"

- Rwpedlar

Connor was a real professional and not a "salesperson". He listened to want we wanted and found the truck we were looking for. Go to the dealership, Ask for Connor, and you will have a good sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the awesome review! It is great to hear that Conor found you exactly what you needed! Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new truck!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car selections ,great sellers and financial staff "

- Tristan18

As we rate on yelp, so far 3 days later of get our first time a used car from a dealership, our experience is great.. thanks first to Connor And later to Grant the sellers who really help us to find what we need . Always very respectful. They both really know to help, we ask for a specific car and tell them our budget and they give us options .. and we get it .... so far we love our car and is working great ( we know is a used car) but we want to be very positive and give the opportunity to deserve our trust . The financial staff as well very helpful and provide us with lots of information and at the end we get our key and drive home We buy a Jeep Renegade 2016 in a good looking conditions and some good mileage but is working , if we find something tricky after we take to a full inspection with our mechanic we return with our last comments ... But as we said our trust on them is completely positive . In short words “ great sellers , good staff , great experience “ We looking forward to get our next car with them again and recommend to all our friends. Once again thank you to Connor and Grant for be very professional and give us options and answers.and Amelia on the financial Paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Barnes, Grant Thompson , Amelia

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is great hearing that Conor, Grant, Bobby and Amelia were all able to help provide you with an excellent car buying experience. We wish you safe travels in your new Jeep and look forward to seeing you again soon Tristan!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- DJwillyPete

What a helpful and friendly experience. I am a repeat customer and never have received a bad deal or vehicle. I would always come back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your repeat business! We appreciate your loyalty. Thanks for the great review! We hope you are enjoying your newest vehicle from us, come back to visit anytime!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- RionB

My experience at Northwest Motorsport (1502 River Rd) was the best car buying experience I’ve had. It was a quick process, no going back and forth for forever, which was really nice. I would absolutely recommend this dealer to family and friends... and anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful and understanding."

- 2toneram

Conor Cook took the time to listen to what I was looking for and showed me an array of vehicles to fit my needs. He wasn't concerned with pushing the higher priced vehicles. He wanted to get me into a vehicle that truly fit me. THANK YOU Conor and NWMS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad to hear you got a great deal on a sweet truck! Conor and the NWMS crew work hard to make sure everyone gets the same amazing service you did. It's awesome you were able to drive away happy in a vehicle that truly fits you! Thanks for the fantastic review!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to deal with !"

- Dougiedoug

Bought my truck here at Northwest Motorsport and everyone was super friendly and nice. Great place to buy a vehicle here, they got a very large inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hey, thanks for the awesome review! It's great to hear you had such a friendly encounter with our team. We endeavor to give everyone the same positive experience you had!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1946 Vehicles)

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999

2017 Ford Edge

$22,699

2014 Ford Flex

$17,777

2003 GMC Yukon

$2,888