About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Conor Cook.
Conor Cook
Conor Cook, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Conor Cook

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Conor Cook

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- RaeganAnderson

I’ve purchased two vehicles from NWMS, the second one I just got yesterday. I’ve been communicating with Conor Cook the last few days and he’s very sweet and not your typical car salesman, he’s one of a kind. He went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend him to anyone shopping for a car. Thank you, Conor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

First off, Thank you for your Loyalty! We know that you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are happy that you continue to choose us. Your compliments and review will be shared with our team member Conor Cook as he will be happy that we continue to provide you with excellent customer service and the Best car buying experience! Keep coming back, we appreciate your business!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a new vehicle "

- gig5076

We had a really awesome experience at NWMS purchasing a new vehicle. The team was extremely patient and willing to work with us taking into account our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to receive your review! We want every experience to be "five stars"! Your Review means a lot to everyone at NWMS and our customers. We will share your compliments and review with our team member Conor Cook as he is dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and will be excited to hear that he delivered this too you. We appreciate your time and we are pleased to hear that we could accommodate your budget as well. Enjoy your new car.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience! "

- Abedrin1

My wife and I recently contacted Conor Cook at Northwest Motorsport about interest in a 2018 4Runner. From the start, Conor was genuinely interested in helping us, and not just selling another car. He was responsive, knowledgeable and hard-working. Throughout the process, he worked with us and the rest of the Northwest Motorsport staff and got us the exact deal we wanted. It was truly a great experience to deal with such a professional sales team and organization. From the initial interest to the financing office, it was a comfortable and genuine experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Your review is certainly what we enjoy receiving. The Toyota 4Runner is a very popular SUV here in the Pacific Northwest and especially at Northwest Motorsport as we sell them as fast as we get them. We are super excited that you are the new owner of one of these Awesome vehicles. We are pleased that our team member Conor Cook gave you an enjoyable car buying experience. Enjoy your new Toyota 4Runner and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a great experience!"

- VannaWhite'sMama73

A good friend recommended Northwest Motorsports, Inc. because of their fair pricing and willingness to deliver the vehicle to a closer location. We live in Central Oregon and Cody and Conor were very accommodating. They drove 2 1/2 hours to meet us half way for the purchase. They were both friendly and professional. We got financing through a local credit union due to better rates, but Joshua in financing was also very helpful. Thank you to all for a pleasant experience. We would recommend Northwest Motorsports, Inc. to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with our team members Conor Cook, Cody Saisslin, Joshua Suvegas and Bobby Barnes. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New hyundai"

- Scrpl8r

Jared and mason were very attentive they helped us out well, we found our car and it was quick, easy we got out I'm about 30 minutes. Fair pricing if only they had. 2 for 1 special

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

A 2 for 1 special would be very... special, right! We are glad to hear that your buying experience was super fast and that you found the perfect car! Thanks for the review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really friendly place"

- Nicegal253

Just a friendly experience as soon as we pulled up. An employee was busy doing something else but stopped and asked if we needed help and took us right in and we bought a car that day. The facility was nice and clean and everyone in there were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pawel Sosnowski

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used truck I was looking for"

- Rwpedlar

Connor was a real professional and not a "salesperson". He listened to want we wanted and found the truck we were looking for. Go to the dealership, Ask for Connor, and you will have a good sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the awesome review! It is great to hear that Conor found you exactly what you needed! Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new truck!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car selections ,great sellers and financial staff "

- Tristan18

As we rate on yelp, so far 3 days later of get our first time a used car from a dealership, our experience is great.. thanks first to Connor And later to Grant the sellers who really help us to find what we need . Always very respectful. They both really know to help, we ask for a specific car and tell them our budget and they give us options .. and we get it .... so far we love our car and is working great ( we know is a used car) but we want to be very positive and give the opportunity to deserve our trust . The financial staff as well very helpful and provide us with lots of information and at the end we get our key and drive home We buy a Jeep Renegade 2016 in a good looking conditions and some good mileage but is working , if we find something tricky after we take to a full inspection with our mechanic we return with our last comments ... But as we said our trust on them is completely positive . In short words “ great sellers , good staff , great experience “ We looking forward to get our next car with them again and recommend to all our friends. Once again thank you to Connor and Grant for be very professional and give us options and answers.and Amelia on the financial Paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Barnes, Grant Thompson , Amelia

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is great hearing that Conor, Grant, Bobby and Amelia were all able to help provide you with an excellent car buying experience. We wish you safe travels in your new Jeep and look forward to seeing you again soon Tristan!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- DJwillyPete

What a helpful and friendly experience. I am a repeat customer and never have received a bad deal or vehicle. I would always come back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your repeat business! We appreciate your loyalty. Thanks for the great review! We hope you are enjoying your newest vehicle from us, come back to visit anytime!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- RionB

My experience at Northwest Motorsport (1502 River Rd) was the best car buying experience I’ve had. It was a quick process, no going back and forth for forever, which was really nice. I would absolutely recommend this dealer to family and friends... and anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (1880 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999