Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Conrad Riquelme.
Conrad Riquelme
Conrad Riquelme at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
4.9

Conrad Riquelme

Sales Professional

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

I have been in Sales over 18 yrs., have been in the Car Business for 6 yrs. I am bilingual, I am very energetic, team player, and very happy to work at Elhart Automotive.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Conrad Riquelme

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CONRAD!! Where to start... This process was so simple and..."

- keristen.smith

CONRAD!! Where to start... This process was so simple and easy thanks to Conrad. He worked with me in every single way to get me in to the Yukon I wanted! Hands down this dealership was wonderful to work with! I would recommend them to everyone!! Michael and Greg where amazing as well!! Thank you ALL!! I love my Yukon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Van Huis, Greg Kalush

Mar 02, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Keristen, congratulations on your new purchase! It’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Elhart Automotive as your dealer. Conrad is a valued member of our team and it’s a delight to know that he has helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Enjoy your new Yukon! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a pleasant experience with Conrad at Elhart..."

- Evereve7

I had such a pleasant experience with Conrad at Elhart compared to past car purchases. The whole process was very quick and I would recommend Elhart to anyone. Great customer service! Thank you so much Conrad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for letting us know how we did. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and pleased to hear of your admiration towards Conrad. He is a valuable member of our team. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with Condrad! He was very..."

- lea.marie1827

I had the best experience with Condrad! He was very helpful and and so was Greg with purchasing! I really enjoyed working with Condrad and the company in general. Found a great deal on my new Sontona and they made it very enjoyable buying a car! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Kalush

Feb 24, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi! We are pleased to hear of your admiration towards our teamwork and service. Conrad and Greg are valuable members of our team. We are glad to hear that this particular visit was so delightful for you and they were able to find you a great deal on your Sonata. Please return when needed and we will be sure to provide the same outstanding customer service. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was Absolutely awesome to work with. She was..."

- jaedymack

Jennifer was Absolutely awesome to work with. She was very knowledgeable and a true Professional in her field. She is very organized and well spoken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez , Kim

Feb 16, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! First of all, thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to write this stunning review! Jennifer is a valuable member of our team and works hard to make sure her guests are 100% completely satisfied. Secondly, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Have a great day. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re awesome. They’re good and nice to talk too..."

- feliperojas.25.fr

They’re awesome. They’re good and nice to talk too specially Conrad he so friendly person and treating the customer like special. Thank you guys🙂🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI, thank you for the top marks, and for taking the time to leave this review. I’m glad Conrad was able to take care of you, he is a valuable member of our team. Please don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything else you need. It would be our pleasure to be of service. Best regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Conrad was great to work with! We truly had a great..."

- Elizabeth C

Conrad was great to work with! We truly had a great experience. He was very on top of his game and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Elizabeth! Thank you for visiting Elhart Hyundai, we appreciate your business and the time you took to write this review! We are happy to have been able to help you with finding your new car. Conrad is a valuable member of the team, thank you for recognizing him. Enjoy your new ride! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found the vehicle we wanted for the price we wanted!..."

- sdkruizen17

We found the vehicle we wanted for the price we wanted! Staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful. Our experience was very satisfying, and we highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hughes

Jan 26, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you so much for this excellent review! We truly value our customers, and strive for quality customer service in all that we do. We are happy that you were able to experience this throughout your visit at our dealership. We appreciate your kind words about our staff, and I will be sure to share your compliments with our team. We thank you again for visiting our dealership and for this great review! Happy Driving! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Elhart automotive was so kind, helpful, and..."

- reddervictoria

Everyone at Elhart automotive was so kind, helpful, and patient. It was my first time finding and buying a car that I truly loved everything about and they helped my family and I so much. Jennifer and Conrad were so sweet and we had a great day with them. So thankful for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Dec 11, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Conrad and Jennifer are valuable members of our team. They work hard to put our customers in their dream cars. I will be sure to share your compliments with them. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SHOUT OUT to Jennifer OBrien-Martinez. The Elhart team..."

- TRB

SHOUT OUT to Jennifer OBrien-Martinez. The Elhart team continues to be an awesome team. After a year of on time payments for my vehicle, I was able to refinance my car at 4.5%. Thank you again for continue service, AFTER my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Nov 20, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Jennifer is a valuable member of our team and we're glad she could help you with the 4.5% finance of your vehicle. Our customer service is what we value most. Please return when needed and we will show this same outstanding service. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just went to look at cars (used) and found a brand new..."

- Bruceskiles

Just went to look at cars (used) and found a brand new car for a great price, so we bought it. Conrad Riquelme was very helpful, no high pressure sales here. They offered me a fair deal for my trade in, I negotiated a little and we had a deal. I never buy new cars but this was a great deal I could not pass up. Thank you Conrad, we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skye Musk

Sep 08, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Bruceskiles, we are delighted to hear that Conrad was able to provide excellent customer service throughout your entire visit with us. It's wonderful that you felt welcomed without any added pressure from him while making such an important decision. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,995

2017 Kia Forte

$11,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,399

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,399

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $32,411

2021 Kia Sportage

$32,411

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,506

2021 Kia Forte

$22,506

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,969

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,969

used 2005 Ford F-150 car, priced at $7,800

2005 Ford F-150

$7,800