Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Constantine Diamantidis.
Constantine Diamantidis
Constantine Diamantidis at Hubert Vester Honda
4.6

Constantine Diamantidis

Sales Manager

Hubert Vester Honda

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Originally from Alexandria, Va.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Constantine Diamantidis

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff"

- MLSKINNER Verified Customer

Staff was very friendly and professional. Only complaint was it took about 4 hours at dealership to complete all phases of purchase. Overall, good experience while purchasing quality product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie McCabe, Tony Smith

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient. Helped me see the bigger picture in price..."

- Bapplewhite001

Patient. Helped me see the bigger picture in price negotiations. Very helpful even when management was slow to respond in making a repair before 30 warranty expired. I'd buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liles, Tony Smith

Nov 20, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! We are happy to hear that our sales team was able to provide you with good car buying experience. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vestor Honda and have a great day.

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- jimdancy84 Verified Customer

The service laws very very good. In fact this was the second time I have purchased a Honda from this dealership and I sure that I will bel back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markeis Howard

Nov 18, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the review as well as the 5-star rating. We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you at Hubert Vester Honda again!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buy"

- ABCHAPAR Verified Customer

Jason Wallace is an excellent salesman. Very knowledgeable about the cars and very patient. He is also able to close a deal. We had a great experience at this dealership thanks to him. We bought a van... and we are enjoying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wallace

Nov 08, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Your five star review is greatly appreciated. I am pleased to hear Jason was able to help you purchase your new van. We are so lucky to have an outstanding team. We really appreciate you choosing Hubert Vester Honda & we hope to see you again soon.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- BobInRaleigh Verified Customer

I've been a customer of this dealership for nearly two decades, using them for sales for four vehicles and service for six. I travel an hour out of my way, past two other dealerships, to deal with them. The reason? Their people! For my most recent experience, leasing a new car, Brian Fischel in Sales and Kelley Stewart in Finance worked together in a way to meet my needs that far exceeded my expectations. It was a pleasure to work with both of them. And I'm enjoying my new 2019 Honda Accord Hybrid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fischel , Kelley Stewart

Nov 08, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Bob, thank you for your five star review on Brian and Kelley it is greatly appreciated & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda & congratulations on your new 2019 Honda Accord Hybrid!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best treatment we have had at any car dealership. "

- BSBELL460 Verified Customer

Best treatment from start to finish. Got total personal attention and was a non stressful process. All questions were answered in a way that a new customer could understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie McCabe, Jeff Brown

Nov 01, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 5-star rating. Congratulations you on your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and we hope to see you again soon.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very professional and got me in a car."

- CCMJJT3 Verified Customer

They were able to get me in a car at a time when I need it. Very nice and kind men. I would send more people to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liles

Oct 25, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the review as well as the 5-star rating. We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you at Hubert Vester Honda again. Safe travels.

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and accommodating "

- Trixdc Verified Customer

I came towards closing for the day on a Friday night. I was able to test drive the car I wanted. They were patient with me and my financing bank as there were some issues that arose. The 3 staff members stayed past their time doing business with me. I came home that night with the car & came back the next morning to officially finalize everything. With that being said, it was a stressful situation but they adapted to my needs. However, I was a little disappointed with how the car was not as clean as it should have been. There were food crumbs in the crevices, sticky stuff on the door, and stains on the seat & sun shade. Overall they provided me with good service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rossie Pittman

Oct 25, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Congratulations and thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 4-star rating. I am pleased to hear you found your service experience to your liking. We are glad that we were able to help you through your car-buying process. We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you at Hubert Vester Honda again!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Peasy"

- ALISADEJOSEPH Verified Customer

I was in the dealership receiving service on my 2014 Odyssey. I asked about upgrading just to see what they would give me for my current van. Rossi made the entire process easy and painless. They gave me more than KBB and I walked out of there with a new van. I was honestly stunned. They were so nice and easy to work with and the van is luxurious!! Heated seats, touch screen audio/navigation. Wowza!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rossie Pittman

Oct 24, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Congratulations on your new van!. We do pride ourselves on providing our customers with quality workmanship at competitive prices. Our team members are knowledgable and passionate to ensure that we give excellent customer service at every interaction. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda as the Go-To dealership for all your vehicle needs. We hope to see you soon.

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unimpressed"

- ANTHONYVELLOZZI Verified Customer

Not a great experience. The finance manager was inexperience and I was shown 3 different monthly payments. If not for my patience I would have walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Markeis Howard, Tony Smith

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Accord

$34,288

New 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,847

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,847

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,489

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,489

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,626

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,626

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,360

2019 Honda Insight

$23,360

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,737

2019 Honda Accord

$27,737

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,549

2019 Honda Fit

$17,549

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,034

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,034