Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corbin Higgins.
Corbin Higgins
Corbin Higgins at DCH Honda of Temecula
4.9

Corbin Higgins

Finance Manager

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

40 Reviews of Corbin Higgins

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The 3 gentlemen we dealt with Cory Broach, and Evan,..."

- Kevinsonia1

The 3 gentlemen we dealt with Cory Broach, and Evan, Cory's manager along with financial gentleman ( I am sorry I cannot remember his name) were in our estimation STELLAR. WE HAVE NEVER in the history of leasing and buying vehicle's had such a wonderful experience.. Thank you all for being helpful ,kind, and friendly. Sonia Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Broach, Evan Galat

Jan 01, 2021

Kevinsonia1 responded

I definitely would and will recommend Honda in Temecula. Next year 2021 near the end of the year we plan to come back to buy or lease another car. We would love to have Corey and Evan deal with us once more.

Dec 26, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We want nothing but the best for our customers and we're so happy you had such a great experience with us! Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to hearing from you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer was great. Cristian was awesome and made the..."

- Arika Diaz

Dealer was great. Cristian was awesome and made the process super easy and fast. Atmosphere was nice with the free Santa pictures and hot coco for the kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Arika, we are proud of Cristian's efforts to provide you with a positive visit! Thank you so much for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service and sales rep was very nice very..."

- Margaret

Best customer service and sales rep was very nice very knowledgeable and had a lot of patient and very friendly. I have been to other Honda dealers but DCH Honda Temecula is my favorite. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

wow! We can't thank you enough for your positive review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DCH Honda was excellent . Thanks to Marco and his General..."

- shannon.currier

DCH Honda was excellent . Thanks to Marco and his General Manager , I was able to get the deal I wanted. I got into a 2020 Honda Civic Sport loving the car The Customer service was great . My best car buying experience yet ! Thank you DCH Honda Rocks ... Ill will be a returning customer for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Aziz

Dec 04, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We thrive on positive feedback from all our guests and are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience. Congrats on your new Civic and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They called me to discuss my lease and was told it would..."

- Chelle

They called me to discuss my lease and was told it would take about 1 hr (which took more than an hr) I had an appt to get an oil change 2 days later. I wish they could have done the oil change while I was discussing my lease instead of coming back again to do it. Customer service was good but I wish I didn’t have make a second trip to do that oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are glad to hear that you had an overall positive visit with us! Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Very friendly and professional. Feel..."

- JohnB

Great dealership. Very friendly and professional. Feel that the service people are very honest. Repairs are done in a timely manner. Quality of work is high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi John, it truly makes us happy to know that you had a quick service visit! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales agent direct as well as the manager and the finance..."

- rvpkelly

Sales agent direct as well as the manager and the finance guy..the three of them are nice and able to negotiate little bit,friendly n helpful..0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fernandez , The manager forgot sorry

Oct 27, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's always great to hear when our customers have such a positive experience, as we look to provide that to each and every customer. Please know how much we appreciate you choosing to do business with us and we look forward to working with you again. Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome time getting my oil changed at DCH Honda..."

- Chase

I had an awesome time getting my oil changed at DCH Honda of Temecula. Thanks Rick Reveles for making sure that everything went smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Chase, It's so nice to see that Rick made sure you left a happy customer! Thanks for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny Gallot & Aaron Diaz once again made my car purchase..."

- Nick

Danny Gallot & Aaron Diaz once again made my car purchase painless w no games or hassles. They have earned my business for life. I recommend them to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Galat, Aaron Diaz-Pellot

Oct 15, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Nick we truly appreciate your business and all of the referrals you send our way. Thank you for the positive feedback!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever staff was very..."

- heatherbee1025

Best car buying experience ever staff was very professional was no pressure to by or upsale items made it a breeze I highly recommend Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Galat, Cristian Loera- Flores, Martin Escobedo , Dario Armenta from service

Jul 30, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so happy that Christian was able to take care of all of your needs and we're proud to have him on our team. Congrats on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,832

2017 Honda CR-V

$20,832