About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corbin Higgins.
Corbin Higgins
Corbin Higgins, Sales, DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

Corbin Higgins

Sales

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Corbin Higgins

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful"

- jinyisuk

Both of sales persons were very helpful and accommodating to our needs and made us feel comfortable to look and evaluate our needs so we could make a better decision. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Strickland

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, thank you!!"

- Benatarfan

DCH Honda by far the best dealership I’ve ever purchased from or had my vehicle serviced. Very friendly staff and pretty short wait times. I wish for more coupons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and solid"

- Carlrust

We canme here after dealing with rude people across the street at another dealer. Cody and Corbin were professional and fair the whole way through the process. As far as car buying goes, a good experience! Thank you guys again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Lafferty

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- andrewca65

Matthew was very helpful, enjoyed my experience overall. Came in with a price from TrueCar and it was honored even though it wasn't from their actual dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy day"

- John

Saw the vehicle for sale on line, contacted the internet manager, made an appointment to visit the dealership and when I arrived, manager was waiting with keys in hand. Test drive, I liked the vehicle and on our return, expressed my desire to purchase. No pressure, no upscale tactics or anything else. Pleasant, friendly and very efficient with documents. Total time I spent at the dealership was less than three hours. Vehicle was washed and in prestine condition when delivered. Went the extra mile by following me to my residence so I did not have to return to the dealership with my check. Great experience; thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Loera

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- 4pilot

Very happy with the dealership. Our experience helped us make our decision on what we wanted. Highly recommend others to visit Matthew Rivera. He answered all if our questions and was able to get us what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rivera

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy purchase "

- Cheriw

Corbin and Corey are great! Genuine, friendly staff and overall happy purchasing environment. I didn’t feel pressured in to buying something I didn’t want and I felt comfortable during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Broach

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and staff"

- tdcasillas

I brought my Honda Civic in for it’s first oil change (which was complimentary) and tire rotation. The customer service at DCH Honda is proving to be worthy of bringing it to the dealer for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Reveles

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$38,920

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,055

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,155