About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corbin Stanley.
Corbin Stanley
Corbin Stanley, MINI Motoring Advisor, Schomp MINI
5.0

Corbin Stanley

MINI Motoring Advisor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Corbin Stanley

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded my expectations!"

- Janiedawg

My visit was to assess the service department for a planned purchase from another dealership. Not only did Schomp offer more for my current vehicle, I was able to obtain a newer/bettter vehicle for the same planned expenditure! I LOVE my new car and look forward to being a part of the Schomp Mini family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Driscoll

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience ever! "

- WaltersFour

From the moment my family walked into Schomp Mini we felt welcome. Corbin was a rockstar and took great care of us. Corbin truly had our best interest at heart. Thank you!!! Jehan (manager) also took very good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jehan Ahmad

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience -- will recommend Schomp "

- The Bergfam

My husband, my daughter and I had originally come in on a Monday, July 2 to test drive a vehicle. We weren't completely sold on that car but Hannah was very helpful and Merrie Thomsen introduced herself to see if there was anything she could do to help. Bottomline that particular car was in pretty poor shape on the interior for the price. My daughter and I came back in the next day to test drive a Jetta I saw on the website. Hannah was with other customers so Corbin stepped in so we didn't have to wait too long. We really liked the car but my husband wasn't able to come with us to see it. Corbin suggested we take the car home so my husband could check it out. I haven't ever heard of such a thing but it was so great. We loved the car and bought it July 5th! Buying a car is always a lengthy process but everyone was so great we will return to Schomp the next time we are in the market. Hannah and Corbin are great and Schomp is lucky to have them. Thank you! The Bergs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Frank

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the purchase "

- MDC

I was skeptical buying a Mini but Catherine B. was very helpful in explaining and answering all questions I had. She’s very patient and I did not feel like I was being pressured. It took two visits as there were tons of options to choose from, but I found the right car that really fits my needs. Not to mention it’s fun to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Barbera

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- dg7717

This was NO pressure shopping with a VERY helpful staff! Everyone was very accommodating and pleasant and we never felt pressured to buy. GREAT experience overall!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Klem

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Countryman

Matt was so nice and fun to work with! Anthony was great getting us set up with Matt. I would go back again and tell all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bartkus, Anthony Adreozzi , Matthew Slavin

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buyer"

- Golfer

Schomp mini was the easiest way to buy a vehicle, no hassle, no pressure l got a car at a good price. Anne Giusti was very knowledgeable, l would recommend anyone to buy a car from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Giusti, Brian Allee

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Purchase yet"

- Californialove

I wemt to Schomp Mini and worked with Matthew Slavin. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and helped me find my perfect new Mini. I will certainly be back and look forward to working with Matt in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolas Goulet, Evan Driscoll , Matthew Slavin

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized experience "

- Lizb722

We had the pleasure of working with Matt Slavin today, he was very professional and helpful. He took almost an entire day to show us our options and made sure we took home the right car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Slavin

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 MINI Hardtop

$40,225

2018 MINI Hardtop

$37,900

2018 MINI Clubman

$36,645

2018 MINI Clubman

$43,500

2018 MINI Countryman

$36,300

2018 MINI Countryman

$37,180

2018 MINI Countryman

$35,670

2018 MINI Countryman

$39,030