Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corey Broach.
Corey Broach
Corey  Broach at DCH Honda of Temecula
4.6

Corey Broach

Internet Sales Manager

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

11 Reviews of Corey Broach

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really wish I could say good things about this..."

- AngelsRecovery20

I really wish I could say good things about this dealership because Corey and Evan treated me and my wife like family. Unfortunately since I've gotten my 2021 Honda Civic, it seems like I've only been having issues. First, I didn't get my spare key because it was lost so I had to wait for a call. After a month I didn't receive a call so I went to the dealer myself and spoke with Evan who then had to write a due bill to schedule a service to get my key. I had to come in the following day. Second, my new 2021 honda already has mechanical issues. Something sounds like it's loose around the hydraulics and when my ac is on, it rattles and sounds like my car is 20 years old. This has been very frustrating to say the least so far and I hope I can have more positive experiences in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The 3 gentlemen we dealt with Cory Broach, and Evan,..."

- Kevinsonia1

The 3 gentlemen we dealt with Cory Broach, and Evan, Cory's manager along with financial gentleman ( I am sorry I cannot remember his name) were in our estimation STELLAR. WE HAVE NEVER in the history of leasing and buying vehicle's had such a wonderful experience.. Thank you all for being helpful ,kind, and friendly. Sonia Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Galat , Corbin Higgins

Jan 01, 2021

Kevinsonia1 responded

I definitely would and will recommend Honda in Temecula. Next year 2021 near the end of the year we plan to come back to buy or lease another car. We would love to have Corey and Evan deal with us once more.

Dec 26, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We want nothing but the best for our customers and we're so happy you had such a great experience with us! Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to hearing from you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was all set to purchase a used vehicle at the asking..."

- Zig2020

Was all set to purchase a used vehicle at the asking price of the dealership. Then I found out that they were going to add $2100 in so called dealer add-ons. These dealer add-ons were never listed or advertised on the description of the car. They consisted of a shock system alarm, vehicle window etching and 3M door edge guards. The car already has an alarm and anti theft system on it, I didnt want door edge guards or window etching. They refused to remove these add-ons. After back and forth negotiations regarding removing these items, they said they can remove the alarm system, but not the $700 of window etching or door edge guards. For starters, a window VIN# etching kit can be bought on Amazon for approx $25 dollars and door edge guards for $5-15 dollars at any auto parts store. They also said they install these so called dealer ad-ons on every car in their lot. That equates to 1000% mark-up aka pure profit for the dealership. They would not budge on removing those ad-ons. So, they just lost my business and a sale. So anyone looking to buy from this dealership,dont let them rip you off with these profit making ad-ons. Please beware of these hidden costs and false advertising. Its very misleading. I've bought many cars in my life, but never had such a tough time attempting to make a purchase as I had with DCH Honda of Temecula and I was going to pay their full asking price for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Galat

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was really great. We were able to agree on a..."

- kacey

Everyone was really great. We were able to agree on a price and trade in value based on what another dealer offered. I was able to get the model I wanted with great financing. 2nd car from this dealership, so we are fans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Galat , Jon Christy

Sep 24, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Kacey, We are thrilled to hear that you had another great car-buying experience with us! Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again! Congrats! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for valuing me as a customer and respecting..."

- virtual.jennifer

Thank you for valuing me as a customer and respecting exactly what was needed on my part, I got exactly the vehicle I was searching for and had a good time in the process. Thank you to the DCH Temecula Honda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Galat , Martin Escobedo

Sep 24, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's so great to know that our team was able to get you back out on the road as soon as possible! Thanks for stopping by and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Honda of Temecula! My dream car came true..."

- Juan Fernandez

Thank you Honda of Temecula! My dream car came true thanks to you guys! Awesome services and fast if you make an appointment when you call or email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

Aug 03, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We enjoy hearing that our team is working hard and our guests are leaving with a smile on their face. Congrats on your new ride and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was super helpful and just an overall nice..."

- Palomares

Corey was super helpful and just an overall nice salesman. He kept me updated during the whole process as well as showing me my options. Made the wait easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We're pleased to see that Corey was accommodating during your car-buying experience and we hope you're loving your car. Thank you so much, and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. My..."

- Susan j

They were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. My sales person Cory was great very helpful and patintcant, he has checked on me to see if everything was going ok. I thought I was having trouble with the aircondtioning he insisted I bring g it in, found out was user error lol. The people in the service area were quick and didn't make me feel stupid. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Reveles

Apr 01, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Susan, It's wonderful to hear that you were impressed with everything from our staff to the service. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle so far and please feel free to ask, should you ever have any questions! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Emilywindbigler

Thankyou DCH Honda for a great experience! Got me in and out super quick you’re awesome! Service advisor was super helpful and nice and cashier was polite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shehata, Christopher Johnson

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Cusotmer Skil"

- Heidi1986

It was a great experience buying a car from this dealer. My Sales Agent was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They really work with you and your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,832

2017 Honda CR-V

$20,832