Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corey Hill.
Corey Hill
Corey Hill at Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.7

Corey Hill

Client Advisor

Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen

N 88 W 14167 Main Street
Menomonee Falls, WI 53052

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

View more languages

80 Reviews of Corey Hill

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competitive with other dealers and gave us what we..."

- CRIDDER_21 Verified Customer

Competitive with other dealers and gave us what we wanted! Corey made us feel very welcomed and work a great deal out for us and we LOVE our new Atlas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service, no pressure selling and great pricing...."

- AH 77 Verified Customer

Friendly service, no pressure selling and great pricing. Trade in valued fairly, purchase and financing was smooth and quick to complete. Dealer interior very modern and tidy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen, Jamie Ruis

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reese, Jamie, Mike, and Corey went above and beyond to..."

- J Verified Customer

Reese, Jamie, Mike, and Corey went above and beyond to create an awesome buying experience. They worked to quickly write up the vehicle, gave me a fair price on my trade in, and didn’t pressure me into anything I didn’t need. Will definitely be back for my next car, thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful bought a Shelby gt350 and asked about a bumper..."

- Gauge Verified Customer

Awful bought a Shelby gt350 and asked about a bumper being out of alignment and he told me it's from factory like that and it's not it's been wreaked. And my quote included sells tax. Somehow after paperwork I still have to pay sells tax? Where that 3 grand go?? Don't go here for your luxury cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a good job, got a fair deal on a decent vehicle...."

- WVOSS1994 Verified Customer

They did a good job, got a fair deal on a decent vehicle. Would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you as the consumer, when going to a dealership,..."

- Anthony Verified Customer

If you as the consumer, when going to a dealership, already come in with what you want and what you want to pay, the experience will be better. There wasn't a need for a salesperson to sale us, just answer our questions. We got the vehicle and we are happy. Thanks Corey Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamison did not seem like he knew anything about the..."

- E Verified Customer

Jamison did not seem like he knew anything about the vehicle being sold. Not only could he not answer any question related to the vehicle, the finances, or steps to purchase I had, he appeared uninterested in selling the civic to me at all. Maybe it was because I’m young, he didn’t think I was actually going to buy, or it’s not big enough a sale for him but there seemed to be no eagerness to help. Plus, for even general friendliness, Jamison didn’t live up to even customer service basics as he acted uninterested in anything I had to say personally or about the vehicle. Its not as though he was explicitly rude its just very transparent how little he was invested in me buying the car. Overall he wasn’t awful, honestly, I just expected a better experience from this my car salesman. All other employees I spoke with were friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Meredith, Kyle Larsen , Jamison

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice facilities; very professional staff. I’m confident..."

- Blue Flame Verified Customer

Nice facilities; very professional staff. I’m confident that my Volkswagen is in the best place.for the best care . I’m looking forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ERIC WALKER, Kyle Larsen

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think I was giving go advice about my concern with the..."

- Charles Verified Customer

I think I was giving go advice about my concern with the noise within the truck wheels. The guy assure me it was a lack of knowledge about the 4 wheel drive. Thank so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ERIC WALKER, Reese Meredith, Kyle Larsen

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On my 3rd lease from the dealership and each time I have..."

- NIKKG Verified Customer

On my 3rd lease from the dealership and each time I have received excellent service from everyone and I also love each VW I took home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $34,910

2021 Buick Encore GX

$34,910

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,353

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$32,353

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $39,893

2021 Volkswagen Arteon

$39,893

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $42,966

2021 Volkswagen Arteon

$42,966

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $45,797

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$45,797

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,920

2021 Buick Envision

$39,920