About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Hines.
Corey Hines
Corey Hines, Sales Manager, Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24
5.0

Corey Hines

Sales Manager

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24

1020 Belmont St.
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

70 Reviews of Corey Hines

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A real pleasure"

- Coachcastillo

When I purchased my new Jeep I felt that the sales associate made me feel comfortable and answered every question to the best of their knowledge and tried to give me the best deal possible so I could leave happy. The was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car. I have done this twice before but this was by far the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen

Jun 15, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and congratulations on your new Jeep!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Right vehicle - Right price - no hassles"

- wilson8989zqr

Very easy dealership to work with. Had the hard to find vehicle I was looking for at the right price. I would certainly choose them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Diaz , Carmen Shannon

May 29, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- camcavagnaro

Came here at first to look at some cars, but ended up walking away. Sales manager was persistent, but not pushy, and showed he really cares about our business. Sebastien was the best and easiest salesman to work with. Super laid back, but knew his stuff forwards and backwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent the staff went above and beyond to put me in a new"

- Boo

After getting my new truck my wife is going to go down at some point to trade in her truck for a new one very happ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen shannon

May 29, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Thank you for your great review! Congrats on your new vehicle!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- Steve Z

Upon entering the dealership at C.J. D. 24 we were greeted in a timely and polite manner. Solomon was very professional in assisting us with choosing the vehicle that best fit our needs. He is a "non pressure" sales professional which made us very comfortable during the sales negotiation. Upon taking delivery of our new vehicle Solomon demonstrated a high level of expertise when explaining how to operate the various components and capabilities of our new car and was very patient in completely answering all of our questions. Note: Our interaction with Management during the entire process was excellent. The 24 Team did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Steve, thank you so much for sharing your experience with our dealership! We hope you are loving your new car!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Jeep in 4 Months"

- M. Brule

Corey Hines has helped me locate and purchase 2 new Jeep vehicles in the past 4 months and I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. As with any complex process, like buying a new car, things can and sometimes do go wrong. But in working with Corey he has demonstrated his ability and willingness to overcome difficulties. Corey makes every effort to make the car buying experience at Jeep 24 as smooth and trouble free as possible. Corey was able to located a vehicle that met or exceeded our needs at a price that needed no further negotiations. He helped us prepare for our dealership visit by having the car in ready condition, with all the necessary documents arranged so all that I was required to do was review, sign, and drive. Thanks again to Corey and the team at Jeep 24.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Mustlovepugs

Never thought I would buy from the first dealer I visited. Salesman was upfront and honest about what he had and what the price would be if I purchased a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LJ Calero , Victoria Reis

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing help "

- Willow817

We originally went in for a new Jeep for my mother and all 3 of us in my family left with new vehicles. Cory was great and patient with all of us and made the process so easy. He works with you to get you what you want and what you can afford. He went out of his way to help all of us! Can’t say enough about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car"

- Clyle

Corey Hines is an awesome, non creepy salesman. I felt like I was being treated fairly throughout the whole process. I wasn't pressured and he went beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Biancapaivaa

What a great experience financing a new vehicle. Being in a dealership can be very overwhelming and nerve racking. Corey made my father and I very comfortable despite the busy atmosphere of shopping on the last Saturday of the year. I highly recommend him, and would love to do business with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (500 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$35,127

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,967

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,395

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,401

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$30,014

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,998

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$25,861

2018 Ram 1500

$34,205