About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Hines.
Corey Hines
Corey Hines, Master Certified Sales Consultant, Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24
4.9

Corey Hines

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24

1020 Belmont St.
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me

Ask for me upon arrival for a straightforward easy and HONEST car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

59 Reviews of Corey Hines

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corey was great!"

- kflynn

Corey Hines made the process so easy for me. I came to the dealership knowing what vehicle I was interested in-- Corey is knowledgeable and provided me with a lot of useful information in regards to my purchase. He was very honest throughout the sale which I greatly appreciated. He reached out to my insurance company to resolve any questions for which I did not know the answer. He also kept me updated via text about the car for a few days while I waited for it to be shipped to the dealership. Thanks Corey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Faso33

Corey was very professional and prompt. I was extremely happy with everything and will certainly recommend the dealership to friends and family in the future. Thank you again. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience "

- Yuliya

Corey was fantastic!! He was able to work with me and get to a price point that I was comfortable with. Would recommend again 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dale4474

I have sat in many dealerships and I would have to say this was the quickest I’ve been in and out of One and happy in a long time. Corey was very outgoing and easy to talk to very professional made sure all my questions were answered. Great experience would come back in a heartbeat. Will tell family and friends about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothest car transaction I have ever made"

- Michael

DCJ24 was recommended to me by a neighbor and based on my experience, I would do the same. Corry Hines is a fantastic ambassador for the dealership and was very informative while also listening and understanding my needs. He recommended the right size Ram 1500 for my specific needs which were a step up from the base model I walked in the door looking for. He explained the details of the incentives, what I qualified for and what I didn’t (read the fine print) which helped manage my expectations. The dealership does a nice job getting you familiar with the service area as well and they were equally friendly and genuinely pleased to be of assistance. This was by far the best overall car shopping experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch customer service without the dealership scams"

- Carlos

This had to have been the easiest and most painless vehicle purchase of the 10+ purchases I've made. From the minute I walked into the dealership and met Corey, it was zero pressure! He had my best interest in mind and went above and beyond multiple times to deliver my new to me truck before the holiday trip. Even going as far as chasing my insurance company for a week until they solved a paperwork issue on their side. Not only was Corey a true professional but he provided both me and my fiancé a comfortable customer experience that I have never experienced at a car dealership. We will be sure to be back for our next vehicle and send all our friends and family to see Corey at CJDR24.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than I could hope for!"

- GLC

Corey was great from the start. After 2 years of me researching I finally had to make a decision. I went in with the idea of getting a standard model minivan because that's all I thought I could afford. I'm not a negotiator but I was honest with him from the start about what I could afford. He worked with me and ended up getting me into a better model in the price range I could afford. I have never owned a car with luxury features until I met Corey. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"👍🏼👍🏼"

- SkyeBlue

Flawless process and experience. Will definitely return here for my next vehicle. Corey Hines was a great sales rep and was always able and available to help with anything I asked. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism at its best"

- Val08271970

Corey is definitely the best person to deal with when are purchasing a car, trust me he makes things happen, any question that you may have he will answer it while been extremely professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Service "

- EA

Wow💃💃💃 Everything was done in two days, I went in on Sunday and I drove my car home the next day. Thank you for making this painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$39,546

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,031

2017 Ram 1500

$30,198

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,624

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,196

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,298

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,971

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,650