About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Hines.
Corey Hines
Corey Hines, Sales Manager, Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24
4.9

Corey Hines

Sales Manager

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24

1020 Belmont St.
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Corey Hines

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Allan was my salesperson"

- Judyw

It was a pleasure doing business with Allan from Jeep 24. He wasn’t overbearing, was very polite and answered my questions. I was on the fence as to what vehicle to lease and he was patient. He paired my phone to the vehicle. As well. I also found out that he’s a ‘foodie’ just like me so he’s OK in my book! I would recommend him and the dealership to people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LJ Calero , Allan Jean-Baptiste

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Jeep cherokee"

- DJCady70

Walked into the dealership with a set budget and Allen and Corey made it work. They were friendly, professional and accommodating! I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone. We first went to Raynham and they were anything but accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Jean-Baptiste

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Was interested in a used Jeep."

- Buy private

Saw a used Jeep on there website called about it was told not at the Brockton dealership it was in Mansfield called Mansfield dealership was told not for sale anymore did not pass inspection. It was still listed on there web site called back to Brockton say they still have it come on down ! A week later I get a call the jeep was sold xxx? They don't know what is sold or has not passed inspection what a waste of time! Go elsewhere to a place that knows there inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 11, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Hello, I'm sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent experience. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we strive to make the car-buying process as enjoyable as possible. My team and I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your situation and look into this further. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to contact me at 781-961-1550. Thank you. -Chris Diaz / General Manager / CJDR 24

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An enjoyable car buying experience"

- Veronica

When I arrived at the dealership, Carmen was the first person I met. He introduced himself and shook my hand and led me inside to answer my questions and have me test drive the car of my choice. He was soft spoken and patient with all my questions, and discussed all my options. When I decided on a different model car, even though they did not have it in stock, he searched for the car of my choice and had it shipped to their dealership. I would highly recommend Carmen and the dealership to all who expressed interest in a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

Sep 04, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Veronica, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with Carmen and our dealership! We are always so happy to help our customers with anything they need!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- sunshine#01

Extremely excited that I am now the proud owner of a 2019 Jeep Cherokee! I had an idea of what I wanted my monthly payment to be around which I thought would be impossible to achieve because of my situation with my old lease but somehow, Corey and Adam made it happen!! I can honestly say they worked very hard to make this deal happen for me and both were efficient and detail oriented with putting the deal together. My salesperson was Jen and she too was a pleasure to work with. She was patient and ensured she taught me about my new car until I was an expert! I will definitely go back to cjdr24 for future business and you should too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Tracey , Adam

Aug 01, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

We are so happy to hear this and greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our team! Congratulations on your brand new Cherokee!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!"

- JENNM3173

Chris Diaz, Adam Hoyt, Corey Hines and our amazing sales Carmen Shannon! I cannot say enough. They were all friendly, helpful, didn't try to sell me anything unnecessary or over our payment budget. The guys represented themselves and the company like no other dealership I have EVER dealt with! I would buy from them over and over again! =) Thanks guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Diaz, Ed Kardon, LJ Calero , CARMEN SHANNON!

Jul 31, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Jenn, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our team and dealership! We pride ourselves in treating our customers with the highest respect and we are so happy to have been able to serve you!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A real pleasure"

- Coachcastillo

When I purchased my new Jeep I felt that the sales associate made me feel comfortable and answered every question to the best of their knowledge and tried to give me the best deal possible so I could leave happy. The was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car. I have done this twice before but this was by far the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen

Jun 15, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and congratulations on your new Jeep!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Right vehicle - Right price - no hassles"

- wilson8989zqr

Very easy dealership to work with. Had the hard to find vehicle I was looking for at the right price. I would certainly choose them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Diaz , Carmen Shannon

May 29, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- camcavagnaro

Came here at first to look at some cars, but ended up walking away. Sales manager was persistent, but not pushy, and showed he really cares about our business. Sebastien was the best and easiest salesman to work with. Super laid back, but knew his stuff forwards and backwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent the staff went above and beyond to put me in a new"

- Boo

After getting my new truck my wife is going to go down at some point to trade in her truck for a new one very happ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen shannon

May 29, 2018

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 responded

Thank you for your great review! Congrats on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$35,127

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,967

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,401

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,998

2017 Jeep Compass

$29,431

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,704

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,558

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,305