About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Leintz.
Corey Leintz
Corey Leintz, Internet Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
5.0

Corey Leintz

Internet Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Corey Leintz

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jumping Picture"

- Husker2

Mike was stellar help in the process of buying this car. He worked with us to get the right trade in value. Last but not least he let us take a jumping picture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral, Allison Ewing

Nov 12, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks so much for your review! We're so happy that you had a great time, and a fun photo shoot, with Mike!! We enjoy making car-buying exciting! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you love it!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend work"

- JMarie33

Corey helped push me to get my vehicle to Zeck Ford. He only had good things to say about the business and the people who worked there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for your review and rating! Have an awesome weekend!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- TravelTracker

As an out of state customer we couldn't have asked for better service. After a recent accident that totaled our previously owned F450 we were specifically looking for a replacement F450 truck. With the help of our insurance company we found one at Zeck Ford. Corey Leintz at Zeck Ford went out of his way to answer all of our questions via long distance through phone calls and e-mails even going so far as taking a video of every area of the truck inside and out. Once we arrived at Zeck Ford which was a 4 1/2 hour drive from our home, Nino Williams greeted us at the with a smile and a hand shake. We were very impressed at the fact that he had all of our paper work ready for us to sign when we arrived. He handed us the keys and told us we were welcome to take it for a test drive. Mr. Williams was very personal and took interest in getting to know us. We also appreciate Gene Sirabella for his friendly smile and help with the financing. He was very truthful and upfront on suggestions for warranties and financing! We've never purchased a vehicle that was as quick and smooth as he made it! Thank you Corey Leintz, Nino Williams, Gene Sirabella and Zeck Ford Team. You made our purchasing experience a delight and couldn't ask for a better service. Oh, and we LOVE our new truck!!! Samuel and Barbara Martin St. Robert, MO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Sirabella, Nino Williams

Nov 09, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

The pleasure is most certainly all ours! Thank you very much for your kind review, your trust, and your time with us! It's our honor to exceed each of your expectations. We're grateful that you chose us to help you bounce back from your loss. It's a reward knowing that we fulfilled that responsibility. Congratulations on your new Ford F-450!! We're ecstatic that you love it!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain free and easy!"

- Tneilson97

Cameron did an awesome job getting me hooked up with my new vehicle pain free and no hassle! Cory over the phone was helpful getting me setup also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker

Oct 29, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

hank you for your review and rating Taylor! It's great to hear that Cameron and Cory worked together to offer you a carefree car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're having a beautiful day in it!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! Best prices around."

- JannaJ1029

Payton was great to work with. Was honest and knowledgeable about the particular vehicle we were looking at. Did everything he can to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payton Meek

Oct 27, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks so much for your review!! We're happy to hear that Payton was a pleasure for you to work with. Here at Zeck Ford we are committed to serving each customer with the courtesy and respect that they deserve. Thank you, again, for your patronage, and congratulations!! We hope to see you again in the future!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping made easy! "

- Ksucat722

Mike Amaral was great! After a few painful experiences shopping for a new car, returning to Zeck Ford and working with Mike was refreshing. He was knowledgeable, listened to what I was looking for and made the car buying process as quick and easy as possible. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral

Oct 17, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! We're very honored to have won your patronage! Mike is certainly a team member that we're proud to have! It's wonderful to know that he served you well! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! Come back to see us again in the future

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Zezk!"

- kkkkkkkkkkk

Cory Leintz made buying my new truck a really enjoyable process. He really knew the vehicles and answered every question I had. The service department hit a home run with a minor issue that needed to be checked, and the detail department brought me a sparkling truck! This is my second purchase from Zeck and I'll be back when I'm ready to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava

Oct 10, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review! One of the greatest honors a business can receive is a second-time visit from their customers! We're thrilled to know that we've earned your customer loyalty! It's a privilege! Congratulations on your new truck! We hope it's everything you needed in a truck!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal. Morgan was great!"

- CTZeno1998

I found a truck that I felt met our needs. Sure enough. Low mileage at a fair price. The entire process was long which is why no 5 stars. Appreciate the financing but way too long to wait to finish the deal. Otherwise the service and follow up is impeccable. Morgan Smith was great and the manager took care of a couple of items I would have overlooked. Overall a good buying experience and I will shop for a vehicle at Zeck Ford Leavenworth again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Smith, Allison Ewing

Oct 10, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review! We apologize for any inconvenience that the length of the process may have caused you. We strive to be as timely as possible, meanwhile maintaining great thoroughness in our work. We're happy to know that everything worked out spectacularly for you in the end of it all! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're enjoying it!

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Ford150

Getting into my new F-150 was a breeze. Jace, Buddy, Corey, and Charbel made the process as quick and painless as possible while getting me right where I needed to be payment wise. Always an easy going and friendly atmosphere which made the experience that much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski, Buddy Siems , Charbel Bichara

May 01, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for letting the whole Zeck team assist you with your new F150. We value your business and hope to see you again. Drive safe!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (793 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford F-150

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$26,994

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$18,993

2018 Ford F-250

$40,994

2018 Ford Expedition

$46,994

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,994