About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Maslen.
Corey Maslen
Corey  Maslen, Audi Service Advisor, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Corey Maslen

Audi Service Advisor

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

102 Reviews of Corey Maslen

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I could not find anything to dislike."

- guidon

I was greeted immediately by name when I pulled up. The place is immaculate. Comfortable if you are waiting, and quick to get your information if you are not. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They finished the work (recall) early, and had my car ready when I arrive. The staff went over the repairs, and the inspection. Very thorough. Overall, an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PROFESSIONAL SERVICE"

- Steve B

COREY ALWAYS TREATS HIS CUSTOMERS PROFESSIONALLY AND WITH RESPECT. VERY SATISIFED WITH THE SERVICE AND OUTCOME. I WILL DEFINETLY COME BACK AS I HAVE COMPLETE TRUST IN THEIR QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always superb"

- Steve G

Corey is always right on top of things, explains what is going on and gives me up-front and honest assessments and advice about my service options. Fully recommend this service shop and Corey in particular

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ten thousand mile service. "

- John356

Professional and attentive service. Promptly done. Too much is dependent on these ratings. For maximum benefit customers at all dealerships, for all functions, are strongly “encouraged” to give the highest ratings. Consequently the ratings are inflated, there is no room for constructive criticism and the whole purpose is defeated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great Service"

- bknivila

I had a timing belt issue that turned out to be covered by an extended warranty. Corry was great. He made the whole process convenient and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service for years"

- tk223

Corey and the team always take good care of us, thanks again guys we appreciate you working with us throughout the repair process. take care, tk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Beaverton Service"

- Steve G

clean, efficient, prepared. Corey is terrific. he knows his stuff and always gives me straight answers to my questions. he always comes up with a loaner car for me too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and efficient service"

- pdxgal226

A great experience servicing our Audi here. Easy check in, loaner made ready efficiently, and car delivered on time and as expected. Made car repair a relatively pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Friendly Dealership"

- Leslie

Our family has owned Audis through Sunset since 1988 and enjoyed the efficient, personal service since then. The staff knows us and knows our Audis and how much we love them. They pay attention to detail, never rush and always explain the service. Thank you Corey Maslen and Larry Laing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Curb, Larry Laing

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- scott coleman

I have been going to Beaverton Audi for years. It's because of people like Corey Maslen that me, my sister, father and brother continue to go there. Corey has always given me the best advice and always follows up with me on updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Laing, Chris Theriault

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A6

$57,105

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464