About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Maslen.
Corey Maslen
Corey  Maslen, Audi Service Advisor, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Corey Maslen

Audi Service Advisor

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

104 Reviews of Corey Maslen

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Friendly Dealership"

- Leslie

Our family has owned Audis through Sunset since 1988 and enjoyed the efficient, personal service since then. The staff knows us and knows our Audis and how much we love them. They pay attention to detail, never rush and always explain the service. Thank you Corey Maslen and Larry Laing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Curb, Larry Laing

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- scott coleman

I have been going to Beaverton Audi for years. It's because of people like Corey Maslen that me, my sister, father and brother continue to go there. Corey has always given me the best advice and always follows up with me on updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Laing, Chris Theriault

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Excellence"

- DLO123

Received notice of airbag recall but I had already had them replaced previously. When I called the dealership they informed me that there was a second recall notice. They got me in for service the next day and arranged for Uber transportation to and from work. They also squeezed in a last minute oil change for me. I’ve dealt with several dealerships over the years for several brands of cars and Beaverton Audi ranks among the very best in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Laing

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service both customer & auto"

- jdn31348

They listen, review, perform all needed & requested services and are polite & courteous. The entire service experience is always great and I am very appreciative of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Sloan, Chris Theriault

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What service should be...."

- petervandermeulen

Sunset Audi has managed to assemble, within a museum quality facility, staff that seem to enjoy their job, and a service model that is simply pleasing and convenient, irrespective of the fact that a check must be written. My A6 has been a joy to drive and to own, and I very much appreciate the service that has supported us since we drove off the lot with our car in 2011.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bement

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Nick m

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very Prompt and Courteous. Beautiful Facility. Was met right away and led inside. They were awaiting me and knew why I was there. Had loaner car ready for me. No surprises when I returned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Stoica

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- Tricia

The Service Department has excellent customer care. I was told in advance what was wrong, approximately how much it would cost and how long they would have the car. In addition, I was given a loaner car. The Sunset Audi service representative, Corey Maslen, managed the pre-authorization with my service contract company. He always does a great job and makes me feel like I'm the only customer that he has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommended"

- Service

I met Coorey from service department and he is so helpful during my service time and have taken extreme care of my car and also treated me with loaner car for almost two weeks since repairs are related to sensors that has to come form Germany and I am pleased with Audi Beaverton Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicles, and great sales and service teams"

- Jefe

I recently purchased my third Q7 from Audi Beaverton. My wife drives a Q5, and my son an A4. Craig Fleishman was as alway a pleasure to work with, and Corey Maslen and the great service team is another reason why we're loyal to Beaverton Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A perfect car buying experience"

- danbraun

These guys are great. My experience could not have gone better! Straight honest advice on the car, a good price, and honest advice about the value of my trade in and what to do about it. At the last minute when I changed my mind and decided I wanted finance / lease info they did not miss a beat. Truly as good as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Reath, Heather Tiblier

11 - 20 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A6

$57,105

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464