Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Corina Alvarez.
Corina Alvarez
Corina Alvarez at Lamborghini North Los Angeles
5.0

Corina Alvarez

Hospitality Specialist

Lamborghini North Los Angeles

24050 Ventura Blvd
Calabasas, CA 91302

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Corina Alvarez

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal experience all around"

- SVJason

Absolute class act all the way around. I purchased my LP640 roadster from them years ago, as well as my new SVJ in April. Corina at the front desk is great about remembering you, Courtney is always friendly, Gil is there to help however he can and Ron goes above and beyond to make the experience amazing. I love this store and all the people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Murillo, Rob Calles, Ron Giger, Courtney Kitsuki

Jun 19, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Jason, first off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini LP640. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Bxspyder

Lamborghini No Los Angeles is by far “the best” dealership I have purchased from in many years of car buying. The small/casual team of people there work seamlessly....when was the last time you called a company and had the general manager answer the phone? My experience was that everyone worked together willingly as a team almost as though they read each other’s mind. Must have a very good management philosophy when everyone that I interacted with seemed capable of decision making or at the very least offered good advise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Giger, Courtney Kitsuki, Adam Aizin , Josh

May 06, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We truly appreciate your feedback and business. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incomplete"

- RickZ

Adam, Courtney, and Corina have been great. I had to drive to Service but they were unable to fix Homelink. Still waiting for confirmation for tech to come to fix it....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Kitsuki, Adam Aizin

Apr 29, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Rick, thank you for your feedback and we will do everything possible to work on this for you. Please contact, Adam, Courtney, and Corina, anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people to work with "

- Hmckinneyiii

Lamborghini North LA had a car I had been looking for so I spoke with Ron and Josh over the phone regarding this car. They both provided me with all the information I needed to decide to fly out to look at the car. The car was in amazing condition just like they marketed it. Everyone at the dealership was welcoming and easy to work with. They made the buying experience seamless and I would definitely recommend working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Giger, Courtney Kitsuki , Josh Clark

Apr 05, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team members on DealerRater. Please let Ron, Josh, Corina, and Courtney, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"love my URUS"

- BigHardy

Great staff and very informative. Had the vehicle I wanted and they gave me a fair price. Second car I’ve purchased and I’ll return for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Giger, Adam Aizin

Apr 04, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

First off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Urus! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. Please let Adam, Corina, and Ron, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy your Urus... we know that you will!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever"

- brickyard

Bought many cars over the years. Best experience ever. Was treated like Gold from beginning to end. Highest recommendation and I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Giger, Courtney Kitsuki, Adam Aizin

Apr 01, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend this dealership "

- Amy32

Ron has always been helpful with taking care of my Huracan. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone at this dealership is great! I recommend service and sales there. They are fair and go out of their way to help you get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Calles, Ron Giger, Courtney Kitsuki

Dec 14, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Amy, thank you for sharing your experience with our Lamborghini North Los Angeles team on DealerRater today. Please let Ron, Rob, Corina, and Courtney, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mambasa"

- Diablo Blanco

I had a great time buying my Lambo from josh Ron and Adam all were very knowledge about the cars . All was well done team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Giger, Courtney Kitsuki, Adam Aizin , Josh

Oct 28, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car, Great staff and management "

- Lamborghini aventador 23

Recently purchased a Lamborghini aventador and I’m more than happy with my new car and the service I received at the dealership, they have a great staff and the management is very helpful, they will help you to get your dream car, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Murillo, Dikran Kalaydjian, Rob Calles, Ron Giger, Courtney Kitsuki , Frank

Oct 24, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador! We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Aventador... we know that you will!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (21 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $199,999

2015 Lamborghini Huracan

$199,999

Used 2019 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $247,999

2019 Lamborghini Urus

$247,999

Used 2013 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $129,888

2013 Bentley Continental GT

$129,888

Used 2015 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $194,888

2015 Lamborghini Huracan

$194,888

Used 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $219,999

2019 Porsche 911

$219,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $499,888

2018 Lamborghini Aventador

$499,888

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $275,888

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$275,888

Used 2015 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $128,888

2015 Bentley Continental GT

$128,888