About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corinna Baker.
Corinna Baker
Corinna Baker, General Sales Manager, Fitzgerald's Countryside Subaru
not yet rated

Corinna Baker

General Sales Manager

Fitzgerald's Countryside Subaru

27365 U.S. 19
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me
Contact Me

4 Reviews of Corinna Baker

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- SubaruGirl

I recently bought a 2018 Subaru Outback from Fitzgerald's Countryside Subaru. My sales associate was Louis Fragoso. Louis was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to discuss all of the features of each Outback's package with me on more than one occasion. He made me feel like a valuable customer and even honored a lower price for my vehicle based on information from another dealer. I cannot say enough positive things about Louis or his manager, Corinna. Thanks for making this such an easy and transparent car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Fragoso , Marlin in finance.

Dec 19, 2017

Fitzgerald's Countryside Subaru responded

We are happy you had a pleasant experience at our dealership. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Customer after years of denying Subaru"

- Eliana F.

I met Andy and Nick just after graduating HS, and while they always raved about Subaru, it wasn't until 8 years later that I purchased my very first Subaru from them. Now I'm on my second. I stopped by in November during service on my previous Subaru, saw the Forester and after not being pressured or discouraged to test drive other SUVs, I told Andy I would be back for that exact car in the show room. At the time I was out on maternity leave and wanted to wait till I returned back to work. He never called to hassle me, he waited till I was ready. 3 months later I returned ready, informed him of which model I wanted, and with the help of Nick on the lookout, he called each time they got a vehicle that matched my criteria. About one week later I left Fitz with the same car I saw in the show room. The day before purchasing Corinna called to help me out with my credit application so I wouldn't be waiting the next day. On the day of purchase Andy and Rick worked together to get me in and out with a great deal, no haggling, stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rine, Andy Stahl, Rick Seipel

Mar 27, 2017

Fitzgerald's Countryside Subaru responded

That's great! Thanks for this great review and we hope you enjoy your new Subaru Forester!

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a vehicle"

- Heather M

Andy Stahl really helped us get the car of our dreams and stay within the budget we had wanted. There was 0 pressure from Andy trying to get us to purchase a vehicle, which is awesome. Every other dealership we had been to before always tried to push us to purchase a vehicle. We walked away very happy and confident in our purchase and would definitely recommend everyone to go to Andy at Fitzgerald Subaru for a vehicle. Corrina was also wonderful during the entire process. We have two small kids, and Andy and Corrina were very patient and pleasant making my whole family feel at ease and welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Stahl

Mar 27, 2017

Fitzgerald's Countryside Subaru responded

Thank you, Heather!

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forester Purchase "

- jef3035

My family has purchase 5 Subaru vehicles from Fitzgerald Subaru since 2007 my daughter just bought her second. I have established a personal friendship with two great salesmen Nick and Andy. They look out for the customers, always making sure their needs are met. They sell cars without pressuring their customers which really appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rine, Andy Stahl, Rick Seipel

Mar 20, 2017

Fitzgerald's Countryside Subaru responded

We appreciate your honest feedback. We're happy to hear you've been well taken care of by our team, and we hope you're enjoying your car. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. See you on the road!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$22,788

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,498

2017 Subaru Outback

$30,694

2017 Subaru Impreza

$23,409

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,793

2017 Subaru Outback

$27,786

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,412

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,329