About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cortland Perry.
Cortland Perry
Cortland Perry, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.9

Cortland Perry

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

54 Reviews of Cortland Perry

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car is easy here"

- Musicmajor11

The experience was great and he was super helpful and made sure we were pleased. He did everything in a timely fashion and we got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and honest salesperson"

- Dave from Michigan

Drove from Michigan to pick up a car at North Coast Auto Mall. Cortland was helpful, informative and went to great lengths to explain everything about the car, options, history, etc. He was very sincere and absolutely no pressure on the sale. I would highly recommend Cortland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""What are waiting on?""

- SJH

The inventory is pretty expansive and the vehicles are in good shape. Our salesperson did show us a Carfax report at no charge, but we had to request it. We ended up buying the first car we test-drove at this dealership. All of this sounds like a satisfactory experience, but keep in mind this was stretched out over 5 1/2 hours. Our salesperson was working with multiple people at once even though we scheduled an appointment with him beforehand and confirmed we were coming. He would disappear for long periods of time and we would not know what we were waiting for until he returned. There were lots of salespeople on the floor--more than there were customers on a Saturday afternoon. It seemed like there was only one finance employee working though, and we actually waited 2 hours just to meet with him after we decided to buy. I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted, but I didn't expect to have to work so hard or wait so long for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 18, 2018

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Good afternoon SJH, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall Akron. I wanted to apologize to you for your experience with us as we never want our customers to have a one star experience. Will you please reach out to me so that I can help create a more positive experience for you? Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. Matthew Customer Service Manager 917-374-5453

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase ever!"

- Dave

I found 4 cars on line and went to store to buy with a perapproved loan offer. Did some test drives and made my decision. No pressure, no sleazy sales tricks; I was in control the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, smooth, and relatively quick transaction"

- Dlbldlab

My experience at the North Coast Auto Mall was excellent. Cortland Perry was the salesman that helped me theough the process. Cortland showed me many options in my price range and allowed test drives of any of those vehicles. He questioned me on what type of car I was looking for and any features in particular that I was looking for. The prices were comparable and/or better than other dealerships. The actual purchasing process was fast and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealer"

- Budy20

Good price of the car . I would recommend this dealer to buy the cars. Sales associates are very friendly. Plz step here to buy great cars in low prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good People Good Business "

- Jg

My experience at the North Coast Auto Mall in Akron, Oh was a good one, unlike the one located in Bedford. They gave me their upmost attention and handled my needs as professionals. I recommend them to anyone shopping for a vehicle. Thanks again especially to Courtland !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Reaponsive Service"

- A6

They did a nice job of answering all of my questions and concerns. They worked with me on getting me the car I wanted. Cartland did an outstanding job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, friendly and super easy to deal with!"

- Cjandkati

From start to finish, our experience exceeded our expectations! Cortland, our salesman, was extremely patient, friendly and on top of everything from from the moment we walked in the door. Also, their service department did a fabulous job repairing a scratch. Looks brand New! We will be in the market for ANOTHER vehicle within the next year, and North Coast will be our first stop for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Courtland Perry North coast experience "

- Maddy's dream

Had a wonderful experience at north coast auto .Cortland Perry was very courteous , knowledgeable ,and honest. That’s rare in the car industry.After working with these guys I believe I purchased an affordable car the fit all my needs.Courtland made sure I was happy in my car buying experience that fit my budget no pressure to over extend my budget just for profit. Financing was explained clearly and the whole process was effortless .I will be a return customer and referring all who ask to buy a car from Courtland and North Coast Auto.So thank you all for a great experience and awesome car!Also thanks to Tina for also helping and follow up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina McNatt , Mike in financing sorry about no last name would’ve given him 5 stars too!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Altima

$15,993

2014 Ford Edge

$16,999

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$47,293

2014 Audi A6

$19,693

2015 Ford F-150

$25,993

2015 Ford F-150

$26,793

2015 Ford Taurus

$21,193

2017 Kia Sorento

$20,733