About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cortland Perry.
Cortland Perry
Cortland Perry, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.9

Cortland Perry

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

64 Reviews of Cortland Perry

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff no fuss"

- Tatabox80

Cortland was amazing people should buy cars from him. I got a good deal on my trade and financing was easy. I would buy another car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great delearship"

- Forrest

Highly recommend salesman Cortland perry. Very professional and patient. I looked at many of their vehicles. My credit isn’t the greatest and was able to get me into a newer low mileage vehicle with an amazing warranty. I believe it was the owner i spoke with and worked with me on my trade in so i could leave with a 2015 Chrysler 200.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- SamAggrocrag

Cortland Perry did a great job helping us out. Experience was quick and painless. No hassle. Very personable. The deals are awesome as well. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Volkswagen Tiguan "

- MPerk88

I purchased a Volkswagen Tiguan from North Coast Auto Mall in Akron. My sales person, Cortland, was great! He was very friendly and helped me find a car that I absolutely love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- S.Dixon

Cortland and the team at north Coast did a great job. They helped me with my negative equity on my old car and help me get into a really nice car with nice features. It was a complete upgrade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Godly."

- Dreskii620

Cortland Perry's knowledge, patience, and dedication to our needs was instrumental in creating an overall great experience while purchasing our SUV. Cortland truly understands the auto business and should be training a sales force. Big facts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonah Lydon

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Timhart2

Cortland was phenomenal in setting things up and getting everything pushed through in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable about the car and warranties. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly"

- Conrad649

Cortland was extremely knowledgeable on the buying process and made things go seamless. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a transparent well priced used car transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Amaripoole

Jordan was very patient and was really helpful. I’m glad I came here because they really do try to help you. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sensabaugh

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Mario76

Good price and great customer services. The place have very good cars so you can find what you need. All the kind of cars. Good place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$43,993

2015 Ford Explorer

$21,493

2014 Audi A6

$24,293

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,993

2017 Honda Civic

$12,093

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$14,399

2017 Honda Civic

$12,293

2015 Kia Sedona

$18,693