About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cortland Perry.
Cortland Perry
Cortland Perry, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.9

Cortland Perry

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

43 Reviews of Cortland Perry

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dream come true"

- LovemyGLI

I can't say enough great things about my experience at North Coast Automall. The car I ultimately purchased was $3k under market value for starters. The salesman, Cortland Perry whom I dealt with gave me nothing but good vibes. He wasn't pushy at any time and laid out my options. My credit score is BAD but Cortland and the finance team went to bat for me and got me into the car that I WANTED not some car they could push off on me. They put in the work for me end of story. I know this won't be the last car I buy from North Coast. Go check em out and talk to Cortland. See if they can't work miracles for you like they did me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cortland Perry"

- Jan G

Cortland provided awesome customer service. He shared his knowledge and recommendations in a polite, respectful way. I appreciated that we could take the car to our mechanic to be inspected before we purchased. Overall I was very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very awesome "

- Mzeffer1

Cortland was so very helpful getting us in car we wanted we will be back because of his help &friendliness thanks so much for everything the zeffers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Kellydionna89

Cortland P helped me out and I was so grateful to have him as my sales rep. He aided me in my purchase and the finance team was great as well! Everyone was so nice and helpful and made my 1st car purchase one I would never forget. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman in Cortland Perry"

- Catbird

Cortland Perry is very polite, professional and helpful and answered all questions we had. Their team worked for Us to get the payment We wanted. Thanks So Much. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magal...

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, fast, friendly service!"

- Heather Zeffer

Cortland was awesome. Very friendly and out going - he got me the car I wanted. I was unsure of what my outcome was going to be walking through the door as this is my first new car in 17 years! Financing was NO problem and the service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Car buying experience"

- Baker

Cortland did a great job selling us our jeep. Gave us all the information we needed. The process went quickly and I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Linsea76

The dealership was very impressive and our salesman, Cortland Perry, was extremely helpful & easy to work with. I highly recommend him for anyone needing a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Palermo

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made fun!"

- Niki516

We thouroughy enjoyed our sales associate Cortland. He was polite, knowledgeable, and engaging. We would definitely recommend him to any future car buyers. This dealership gets busy so definitely recommend an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with car but no dealing"

- Mowerman60

First found this dealer with cars we were interested in online. Once there, they had a huge selection of cars, and the salesmen we had were helpful, knowledgeable, and treated us with courtesy and respect. They transferred a car we were interested in from another lot for us to see. We bought that car and are happy with it so far. However we couldn't really get anything off the asking price, and we think it is because we were cash buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mazur

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$17,693

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$43,493

2016 Ford Edge

$24,993

2017 Nissan Altima

$16,693

2014 Maserati Ghibli

$37,993

2014 Audi A5

$19,989

2015 BMW 328i

$20,983

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$10,993