About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cortland Perry.
Cortland Perry
Cortland Perry, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.9

Cortland Perry

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Cortland Perry

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- RonP

Cortland was awesome found us a car right in the budget we wanted. Will be sending my family and friends this way. Got a beautiful passet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cortland was amazing!"

- Happycustomer2018

Great car buying experience. Cortland was so nice, efficient, and answered all my questions! He made it a wonderful experience!! He will definitely get my business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- Mark

Cortland went above and beyond to ensure a great experience for me. His efforts to make the process seamless and efficient are greatly appreciated. His attention to detail made this one of the easier vehicle purchases that I have ever made. -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Hale

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff no fuss"

- Tatabox80

Cortland was amazing people should buy cars from him. I got a good deal on my trade and financing was easy. I would buy another car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great delearship"

- Forrest

Highly recommend salesman Cortland perry. Very professional and patient. I looked at many of their vehicles. My credit isn’t the greatest and was able to get me into a newer low mileage vehicle with an amazing warranty. I believe it was the owner i spoke with and worked with me on my trade in so i could leave with a 2015 Chrysler 200.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- SamAggrocrag

Cortland Perry did a great job helping us out. Experience was quick and painless. No hassle. Very personable. The deals are awesome as well. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Volkswagen Tiguan "

- MPerk88

I purchased a Volkswagen Tiguan from North Coast Auto Mall in Akron. My sales person, Cortland, was great! He was very friendly and helped me find a car that I absolutely love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Godly."

- Dreskii620

Cortland Perry's knowledge, patience, and dedication to our needs was instrumental in creating an overall great experience while purchasing our SUV. Cortland truly understands the auto business and should be training a sales force. Big facts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonah Lydon

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Timhart2

Cortland was phenomenal in setting things up and getting everything pushed through in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable about the car and warranties. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly"

- Conrad649

Cortland was extremely knowledgeable on the buying process and made things go seamless. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a transparent well priced used car transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Accord

$13,749

2017 Honda Civic

$13,493

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$13,349

2018 Nissan Rogue

$18,443

2014 Nissan Maxima

$11,493

2016 Cadillac SRX

$19,353

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$20,993

2017 Ford Escape

$16,893