About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cortney Callanan.
Cortney Callanan
Cortney Callanan, Internet Advisor, Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Cortney Callanan

Internet Advisor

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

161 Reviews of Cortney Callanan

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating did everything she said she would ."

- davidbrazer

Very accommodating did everything she said she would. Very friendly, got back to me fast. No surprises. Price was competitive. The management team was helpful and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eder Gonzalez, Michael Sarullo

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car and Dealer/Sales Person "

- Buddy'sDad

I actually went to the dealer to discuss turning in my Jeep and Candi Villarino did a ton of work running numbers for me. She had to trust me because I was looking at many options and several vehicles. She did a great job as did her manager. She even came in on her day off to do more work on my situation. Ultimately I bought a new Charger and ordered a Challenger Hellcat, because she got me to where I was comfortable with the numbers. Anyone who works with Candi and this dealership should feel confident they will be treated well and want to come back. Also, Cortney Callanan was super friendly and helpful and the service department, especially George Stydocker, is stellar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Don't you look great with that Hellcat! We are so glad that Candi and our team were able to make this happen for you. Congratulations on your latest addition to the family!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- RJH

I've purchased a lot of vehicles over the years, but my experience at Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was second to none. It started with a prompt return phone call from Courtney Callahan about the 2017 Jeep Wrangler I was inquiring about. When I got to the dealership she introduced me to Bob Montgomery. Bob was fantastic! Very professional, knowledgeable, and presented a fair price on the vehicle right from the start. He handled my last minute changes on financing and trade-in seamlessly. Lastly, he took extra time to go over features and functionality of the vehicle. Medhat Aziz in finance was a great as well. He even offered some sound financial advice to my 20 year old daughter who was with me! Overall a great buying experience due to the efforts of the entire Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Bob Montgomery , The receptionist with the short gray hair was very nice as well.

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It was our absolute pleasure! It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I've had with a dealership ever!"

- Raptor2099

I had a great experience shopping for and purchasing my new Ram Rebel at Flemington Dodge. Bob Montgomery was great to work with and the manager was very straightforward on pricing. He helped me find the exact model and color I wanted, got it shipped in for me, and worked with me on pricing and purchase for about a week. Everyone else at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Even the "evil" finance manager was a pleasure to work with, he was never pushy or seemed like he was trying to rip me off which I've seen a lot at other dealerships. Overall I'm very happy I went with Flemington Dodge for my new Ram Rebel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hayden, Bob Montgomery

Jan 30, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are SO happy you like how we do business. It was an absolute pleasure to help you get into your stunning Red Rebel! Thank you for sharing your story and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The quickest non haggle purchase of a vehicle ever"

- bethb

It was the easiest purchase I have ever made. We made the deal over the phone and I was there less than an hour for paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Schneier, Medhat Aziz

Jan 30, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Beth - we try to make it as fast and painless an experience as possible. Thank you for sharing and remember to give us a call if you have any questions. Congratulations and welcome to the family!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Service"

- Aaaaaa

Fast service dealership moves quickly and efficiently. Great customer service. All questions were answered they had the inventory I was looking for very happy with car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Schneier, Medhat Aziz

Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's certainly how we try to work every time. It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Brinasmomma99

Went in to look at some cars, test drove a couple and found one I liked. The dealer put up with my scary driving without having a nervous breakdown when I almost ran a red light! From looking to buying it took a couple days the process was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Orlando, Robert Escott

Jan 16, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's just how we roll (or brake in this case (LOL) We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure great experience"

- Rui123

For the past twenty years I have either purchased or leased many vehicles and dealt with many dealerships, sales personnel and floor managers. So I dreaded going again, dealing with pushy sales personnel/managers who only care about making the Sale. Dealing with Flemington Jeep staff was very different, it was pleasurable. Thank you Cortney Callanan and Brian Maldonado. Great Job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Maldonado

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It was our pleasure! It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Dealership"

- JB123

They told me price and fees upfront, on the phone, before I drove there to look at car. Provided CarFax and shared their service review and repairs they had done to the car. Gave me fair value for trade. Advertised price included short warranty. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Robert Escott

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

we want our customers to feel completely comfortable with the vehicle and the deal so we are very transparent with both right up front. Thank you so much for trusting us with your business and we look forward to being your go-to dealership!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- Joerin

This was the first time leasing a vehicle from this dealership. Great experience thanks to Cortney, Andrew and the rest of their team. Very smooth process and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Schneier, Medhat Aziz

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results