About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cory Boehme.
Cory Boehme
Cory Boehme, Client Advisor, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Cory Boehme

Client Advisor

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Cory Boehme

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"E xellent experience"

- bigin2hunting Verified Customer

I was treated well all the through the buying process. They answered all of my questions that I had and went out of their way to make it right for a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, not overbearing"

- Aurelius

I've been to dealers before that will push you through options that you clearly don't want, but Cory and the people at Wilson listened to our needs and found us the car we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every one was nice and worked hard to get me in a great car "

- sherilward Verified Customer

Everyone was very kind and friendly to work with. They fought to get me the price i needed to get in the car i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best trip to any dealership"

- Srcrocy57 Verified Customer

No pressure sale and all questions answered, best salesman ever, was a Ford man 25 years ago, now one that will stay one....I will recommend Wilson Ford to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sholly

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bradenjchambers Verified Customer

Nate Romrell and Cory Boemhe were there every step of the way to answer all my questions. They gave great customer service from start to finish with no run around which I really appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Romrell

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Another pleasant car deal with Nate Wilson. "

- polukoff Verified Customer

If you want the hard-sell, the runaround, the bait and switch… Wilson Ford ain’t for you. At Wilson Ford, they will tell you straight up what your car is worth in trade and what their car Costs. Nothing more, nothing less. No games. They treat you like you’re neighbors, which you probably are if you live in Cache Valley. From previous experience I can stay with certainty that service after the sale is excellent. They take care of their customers. I have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Abbott"

- Abbott

My experience with Cory Boehme was great and I feel like was very professional and I was not pressured I’ve had maintenance and it was done very quickly and it was done very well I would recommend this dealership to friends and family and I already have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Romrell

1
1 - 7 of 7 results