About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cory Herrington.
Cory Herrington
Cory Herrington, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Cory Herrington

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Cory was born and raised in Perkinston, MS. Cory Graduated from Stone High School in 2013, and after that he attended MGCCC where he obtained his degree in Criminal Justice. Cory has been in the automotive Industry for 1 year, and has just recently joined the Walt Massey Chevrolet GMC Buick Family here in Lucedale! Cory Prides Himself in Customer Satisfaction and Public Relations, as well as his Product Knowledge! Cory is very eager to help you in any way he can with your car buying needs!!! Whatever the case maybe he will assure you that you will get the best deal from Thibodaux to Idaho!! Come see Cory for your next Car, Truck or SUV!!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Cory Herrington

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- dpwicker Verified Customer

The whole thing was easy and convenient. Cory went out of his way to answer all my questions and help me find the right vehicle. It was definitely worth the drive from the coast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- wesmay51 Verified Customer

I did not expect my truck to be completed in such a fast and timely manner. It was surprising how quickly they were finished with the oil change. The service personnel are very friendly and make sure everything is taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cory is the man!!"

- Scottakabdd Verified Customer

He found my the truck I wanted, at the price I wanted!! He made the process easy and painless!! I Love my new truck! Thanks Cory!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- tiasmith1978 Verified Customer

We were absolutely pleased with the service provided by Walt Massey, in particular our salesman, Cory! He was efficient and timely in every manner. We were treated with wonderful service and Cory was very personable and went above and beyond to ensure the service we received was the best! We will definitely refer many friends and family to this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC and we are so happy that Cory Herrington was able to find the perfect vehicle for you. Please let us know if you need anything and welcome to the Walt Massey family!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2018 GMC Sierra SLT"

- Kane2616

Cory went above and beyond to ensure that I got the exact truck that I wanted. AMAZING service. I never felt pressured to buy. He was very straight forward when answering questions. I would recommend this dealership and sales rep to anyone! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- lucienne013 Verified Customer

I think when you buy a vehicle from a dealership, you should not pay for labor in a oil change... just saying 😊 just pay for the supplies ( oil and filter etc.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Hembree

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service dept. willing to help."

- Tommy SS2 Verified Customer

The service dept. was very willing to help me and saw that my problem was taken care of to my satisfaction as smooth and as quickly as possible. The complete staff at Walt Massey were helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Davis

May 28, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replace a battery!"

- thembree05 Verified Customer

I stopped by for my car battery to be checked. I was told the car would be hooked up and checked. The battery was indeed in need of being replaced which they did. Extremely fast service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- gcameron47 Verified Customer

Everything taken care no problems, good visit with all came in contact, work was completed in a timely manner, answer all question I put forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!!!"

- akirkl2 Verified Customer

Walt Massey helped me have the Best Car Buying Experience! They were all very nice and Cory our Salesman went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with our purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,479

2018 Buick Enclave

$44,468

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,605

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,206

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,145

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,483