About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cory Hoffman.
Cory Hoffman
Cory  Hoffman, General Sales Manager, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
5.0

Cory Hoffman

General Sales Manager

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Cory Hoffman

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team in place at Bomnin. Easy, no hassle experience. "

- JBinDC Verified Customer

Everyone here at the dealership has been fantastic. From salesmen James Cubbage and Muhammad Shaikh to General Manager Cory Hoffman and the finance department’s Austin Chamness, they all spent significant time with me over the past couple of days, helping get me into a new 2018 Malibu hybrid. They were professional and courteous, made the process easy, answered all my questions, and didn’t give me any BS double talk or push unwanted options on me after I declined. That’s all you can ask for when you’re making a big purchase like this. I’ll use Bomnin again in the future, without a doubt, if I’m still in the DC area (but hopefully I don’t need one for several years now!). They’ve got a pretty darn good team in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- happychevyowner

Ed and Cory really helped me get the best deal so I could afford to walk away with the car I wanted at the price I needed. They were friendly, knowledgeable and dedicated to putting me in a new car. We've already gotten another friend to change dealerships and get a car there - they had a great experience too. I will be recommending Bomnin Chevy to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Dennington

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience"

- CHRAY1961 Verified Customer

the overall experience was great working with Cory Hoffman was easy..no price problem straight up being honest.service dept great to work with.detailing my car was great also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbeatable deals. Amazing service"

- XLAMBERT87 Verified Customer

The folks at Bomnin Chevy gave me an unbeatable offer. They were exteremly professional, friendly and went to great lengths to be the best. I highly reccomend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Rudy Escobar, Vinny Nocera , LaVerne

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vinny my sales person was very personal able and very polite"

- JSMALIK711 Verified Customer

Vinny was great however there was one manager by the name of John who did not know how to converse with a customer he gave me the impression as if I was wasting his time so I left and was not going to come back until Cory (GM) approached me and apologized for his behavior from that point on everyone was very helpful and courteous. I must say I had a special connection with Vinny and then John (financial manager) and Cecilia at the cash counter. I will definitely be back to see Vinny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Friendly Experience "

- User777 Verified Customer

I worked with Ron to find the van from their website on their used car lot. He showed me the vehicle features, offered a test drive, and waited patiently while I returned home to discuss with my wife. I came back later that day with our trade in vehicle and the process was very simple and efficient. Their finance professional, Austin, was friendly and worked fast to get me out of the door with a great car and an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy purchase "

- Bco0823

Bomnin was a very easy dealership to work with. They’re fast and fair. Even easily agreed to match the CarMax appraisal of my trade after coming in $1200 lower. Jimmy is an excellent salesman, great guy to deal with and the rest of the staff was very accommodating answering any and all questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Whittaker, John Grundy

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Price and Service"

- Stevegrimes

I highly recommend Vinny Nocera who is very patient, knowledgeable and courteous sales representative in showing me a variety of vehicles. He explained all the pros and cons of each option based upon price. I searched all throughout Northern Virginia for a new Tahoe. He gave me an excellent out the door price on my new Tahoe right from the start that no other dealership could even match !!! No sales games !! Plus they gave me an excellent trade in value on my used Honda Pilot which beat CARMAX trade offer by 800 dollars saving me even more towards my new car purchase. Sales Manager Cory Hoffman was also very courteous and professional in working out all the details of my deal. Thank you to the entire staff at Bomnin Chevrolet for making my new car buying experience a great experience !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They treat you like family "

- Daniel.Mikhail89

I purchased a Used Tesla at this dealership. I know it's not a Tesla dealer, but they treated me like family. I personally dealt with John Grundy (Sales Manager) and he really took care of me. Charlie Lehner (Sales Associate) helped me with the purchase of the car as well. I can't thank John Grundy enough for his patience with how he handled everything. You will be well taken care of at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Escobar , John Grundy, Charlie Lehner

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- stingray71

We purchased a 2018 Colorado at an AMAZING price that no other dealer could match. Joe Jr., Cory and especially, Ed, our salesman went out of their way to make this deal work for us. Not only will we be buying our Chevy's from Bomnin from here on, but we plan on servicing our vehicle here as well. Our local Chevrolet dealers and others in a hour's drive cannot match the service we got here. Thank you Bomnin for opening a dealership here from Florida. We wish you success and with the experience we had I'm sure that this dealership will be here for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Dennington

1
1 - 10 of 12 results