About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cory Laneman.
Cory Laneman
Cory Laneman, Lead Finance Manager, Lou Fusz Mazda
4.9

Cory Laneman

Lead Finance Manager

Lou Fusz Mazda

925 North Lindbergh Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Cory Laneman

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, laidback and not pushy!"

- chris.hardy39 Verified Customer

I highly recommend Lou Fusz Mazda. Zach was great and was not pushy at all. We had already been to two other dealerships where we were made uncomfortable. We were dreading going into another.. but, turned out well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Higdon, Ben Robertson

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Easy, Great Quality Service"

- AMANDA.Rob Verified Customer

Went in for my oil change and tire roatation, it was easy, fast, great question and customer service. With an awesome waiting room! Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Daoud, Shawn Degrasso , Travis Miller

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- sanda.niederer Verified Customer

For such an important purchase, we actually had fun! Aneesa, our sales person, was awesome & with Jason, the credit specialist, we laughed more than we normally do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aneesa Majid

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Mazda3 Sport Hatchback"

- ecolbs

Came in after seeing a used Mazda3 hatchback online to test drive a few vehicles. Andrew was very helpful and suggested multiple cars that might be a good fit for my needs and based on the criteria I was hoping to stick to in my car search. Did not buy a car until a few days after the test drives, and Andrew and his managers were very responsive via email and phone and helped me get a very good deal on a new car for only a bit more money than the used vehicles I has been looking at. Were very patient and explained every step of the financing and purchase process. Took time to go over the car features in detail before I drove it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phillips , Andrew Burton

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Mazada CX 5"

- julieejustus Verified Customer

Everyone we came into contact with was friendly, knowledgeable and fantastic. They were laid back but profession which is exactly what I wanted to work with! In direct contrast to that, the next night, I went to turn in my lease to Nissian Suntrup. The person who took my car didn’t tell me his name. He didn’t ask me my name. When I asked him some questions regarding my last bill ans final property tax bill he said “Oh you are asking me too many questions. I don’t know any of that.” He was rude. He wouldn’t help me and he wouldn’t find anyone else to answer my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy O'Connor, Tom Phillips

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt professional "

- Mxrx573 Verified Customer

The most uneventful buying experience I've ever had and if you've bought a car before you understand why that's a GOOD thing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brotherton

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience again"

- RobAli

Was time for another vehicle, so I called Chuck, who I worked with 2 years ago to purchase my 2016 CX5. This time I was looking for something slightly used as a secondary vehicle. While Lou Fusz was my first call, it wasn’t my only call, but as far as having what I wanted at the price I was looking to spend, Lou Fusz Mazda was the place to go. I was in and out in what seemed like no time at all. Chuck and Corey were very fast and friendly. Additional thumbs up to the service department who managed to squeeze me in for an oil change on my CX5 while I was there, despite the fact that I didn’t have an appointment. Will definitely be going back to Lou Fusz when I need another car! Excellent job everyone :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hestand , Julie

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a new Mazda for my wife"

- EDFEDERMANN Verified Customer

Great experience Jason the mgr was wonderful Loved his cute little accent! Cory in finance was perfect Steve in detail is the best All good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Catlin , Steve in detail

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Janie B

Chuck was awesome. I was very indecisive and he allowed me to test drive several cars. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. He even took care of taking my leased car back to Plaza Motors, so I was able to drive off in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hestand

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always a winning team"

- Jimmy O Verified Customer

This was the second time that I’ve had my car worked on by the Lou Fusz body shop. I’m very impressed with the detail, professionalism, quality and overall helpfulness of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Winters, Mike Salazar, Shawn Degrasso, Tom Phillips

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$23,665

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,968

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,626

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,726

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,738

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,393

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,484

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,705