Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cory Melucci
Cory Melucci at Tasca Kia
Refer Me

Cory Melucci

Sales Consultant

Tasca Kia

1660 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Cory Melucci

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Cory..."

- Katherine

I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Cory Melucci at Kia Tasca. We purchased a 2022 pacific blue Kia Sportage from Cory this month and honestly he made the experience really wonderful from start to finish. His friendly, professional, honest and knowledgeable demeanor made us feel comfortable and at-ease from the beginning, Very approachable and down-to-earth. Thank you! I would highly recommend Tasca Kia and Cory to anyone looking for a great, genuine and enjoyable car shopping experience. Sarkis Tarpinian, the Finance Manager, was also fantastic to work with. His efficient, knowledgeable and friendly demeanor made for a seamless and enjoyable paperwork signing experience! We really enjoyed talking with him and it made the endless paperwork signing not as bland or boring as it could be, Thank you everyone was your exceptional customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarkis Tarpinian

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and helpful employees. I felt like they..."

- Jessicaeserrano22

Very courteous and helpful employees. I felt like they really listened to what I was looking for in a car. Pleased that they didn't try to nickle and dime me and I never felt rushed to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

Jul 28, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Jessica for taking the time to leave the team a great review! Congrats on your Sportage!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the overall experience of purchasing a new car..."

- bjohnson

They made the overall experience of purchasing a new car quick and easy with no hassle or haggling involved. Marcy was great and went out of her way to exceed my perceived dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcy Vitagliano

Jul 25, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for your kind words with Marcy! Congrats on your purchase!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory Melucci Was absolutely amazing with helping me..."

- KiaraDaCruz

Cory Melucci Was absolutely amazing with helping me purchase my first brand new vehicle! He was so patient and provided all the possible options for us to choose from. He is simply wonderful and I will forever be thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review and congrats on your purchase!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer has always come thru on their offers, no..."

- airborno

This dealer has always come thru on their offers, no pressure negotiating a vehicle, and very nice salesperson. The finance department made it a smooth transaction and explained everything very clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Shangraw

Jun 21, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank for taking the time to leave a great review! Congrats on your Telluride!!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was excellent! Very friendly took his time to..."

- Kd2957

Cory was excellent! Very friendly took his time to explain everything very stress-free. The whole experience was awesome! Did not take forever the finance gentleman was awesome explained everything thoroughly very easy I like the electronic signature of forms etc. highly recommend Tasca Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Parrillo

Apr 12, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback with Cory and Sarkis! I am so glad they made your experience fun and expeditious!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We visited Tasca to look at a specific SUV we were..."

- amywhalen45

We visited Tasca to look at a specific SUV we were interested in test driving. We scheduled the drive, showed up and after just a bit of prep, were handed the keys. When we returned, we met with Cory, who explained all our options to us and worked with us and financing until we had a deal on the table that we were all comfortable with. Their pricing is competitive and their staff is top notch. We appreciate the time Cory took to make sure we understood the process and exactly what the agreement would be. Additionally, Cory took special care to go through and help us set up all the features of our new car, without any hesitation. He made us feel comfortable and made the transaction effortless and no-pressure. We’ll stick with Tasca from here on out, and we couldn’t recommend Cory more. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Belmont

Mar 29, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words about Cory! He definitely ensures all of his customers leave feeling happy about their experience and also feel comfortable with all the of the new features and functions the new-to-you vehicle has. Thank you again!!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience was great, Corey was very helpful fun and..."

- Rae2685

My Experience was great, Corey was very helpful fun and wanted to really help which he did and I walked away with my 2017 Kia Optima Def would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback with Cory! Congrats on your Optima!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,700
2020 Kia Rio
used
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,500
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,900
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,500
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,000
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,500
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Burnished Copper exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive