Cory Wells
Cory Wells at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Cory Wells

Service Manager

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
4.7
110 Reviews
4.7

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Cory Wells

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought 3 cars from this dealership and will be buying more in the future. Yosuan and Glenn are a great team and made our experiences extremely pleasurable. Even my wife was happy and she hates car shoppi More

by rjvino70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Bolanos , Yosuan Martinez

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service has s great. Everyone is pleasant and great’s you when you step into the dealership More

by Sonia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cory Wells makes every experience here a pleasure…for more than a decade!!! There’s no place like home🙂 More

by Suzi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent response to my problem by phone, when I had my car towed in and when I picked it up after repair More

by Mjb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One word fast couldn't believe how quick I got out thanks to Nicholas Marquez and the entire service dept team. Thank you and I will back again for my service needs. Nicholas is a keeper how about raise he d More

by Hollywood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, knowledgeable staff, professional and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend using Rick Case for all your service needs. More

by Ysperez1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They sell a great product, service is excellent and the people are friendly. Today Aaron took care of the recall on my car without any problems. Very happy More

by Lar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did not originally purchase my car from Rick Case. However I've had my car serviced at Rick Case Weston going on since over 7 years now. I've never taken it to another dealership because the customer More

by CDoubleU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ravenell, Ryan Shiwbalak

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good waiting area was comfortable technician was helpful. Options were presented status of car wasvexplained More

by gjli
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Cohen

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department at Rick Case is the major reason to buy a car there. They are the best! More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Toppas

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,280
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $32,925
2023 Hyundai Kona
new
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $39,510
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Phantom Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,037
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,500
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,836
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive