About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Courtney Blanton.
Courtney Blanton
Courtney Blanton, Finance Manager, Kinsel Toyota
4.8

Courtney Blanton

Finance Manager

Kinsel Toyota

4235 Eastex Fwy
Beaumont, TX 77706

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Courtney Blanton

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- samanthamhardy Verified Customer

Such an easy buying experience! Dylan and Roland are amazing! If the car didn't need to be serviced, it was a 2 hour experience; fastest I've had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark, Dylan Richards

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly "

- JB -Tacoma-2018 Verified Customer

Kevin was very quick to meet me out by the Tacoma’s and listen to what I was looking for in a truck and Courtney made finance a very smooth, quick, and easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kunz

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota RAV4 "

- Raja Verified Customer

I bought the 2018 rav 4 on this month of October 11 I like the car and the service is good the prices are fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Fast"

- Tlrichard Verified Customer

Everybody I interacted with friendly and the whole process was done quickly. Michael Cooper was and excellent salesman and Courtney was fast in the finance office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cooper, Dylan Richards

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good sevices"

- zongbu Verified Customer

I like this service center. I came here often and got kind helps and very ood services since l bought my car. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dronet, Gerald Bailey

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Marleedaye Verified Customer

The best there is. Everyone is amazing. The staff always takes care of everyone and it’s alwaus super fast and friendly. Would rate 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Pruett

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car sealant"

- rkbeckel Verified Customer

Very friendly people the lady at the main counter was very good and Courtney with finance was very helpful with dealing with the finalization of the return of the leased car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st new vehicle feeling blessed"

- Firsttime Verified Customer

Throughout buying process, I couldn't believe how easy it was. Fas t.Staff . Sale steam . Finance. Answered every questions + Thanks kinsel Toyota . Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dronet, Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar, Jay Richards, Kevin Kunz , Mrs. Washingtonian. Justin

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like family"

- TRNRNIC77 Verified Customer

After considering my options for a new vehicle I reached out to those that are in the business that I know. It was obvious to go with “family” with Dylan Richards and Kinsel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Ebyars

Process of buying was seamless. One of the easiest car deals I have ever made. Staff bent over backwards to help. I would definitely buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dronet, Michael Cooper , Ursula Washington

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,984

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,016

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,246

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,635

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,475

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,329

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,479