About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Courtney Blanton.
Courtney Blanton
Courtney Blanton, Finance Manager, Kinsel Toyota
4.7

Courtney Blanton

Finance Manager

Kinsel Toyota

4235 Eastex Fwy
Beaumont, TX 77706

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Courtney Blanton

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales part was awesome, finance - not so much."

- RICKRICHIE05 Verified Customer

Michael Cooper was very friendly and helpful. He answered all of questions and never pressured us once. I would definitely recommed Mike! The person in finance was friendly at the very. beginning. The minute we turned down the extended warranty her entire attitude changed. She got very pissy with us. Her toned toward us and the comments were very unacceptable! I have never experience anything like that and especially when we are the customer. My customer service and friendliness rating is because of how we were treated by Courney, not Michael. MICHAEL IS TOP NOTCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cooper

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable experence."

- BARBLOUGREEN Verified Customer

Michael was very patient and helpful in the selection of our Highlander. Kevin, likewise was very helpful in showing all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cooper, Kevin Kunz

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- KMICHELLE399 Verified Customer

This easiest buying experience I’ve ever had! I would recommend Mr. Bailey to anyone look to purchase a vehicle. My next vehicle will definitely be from Kinsel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Bailey

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra purchase"

- John B 44

Gerald was great and worked hard to get the purchase done. He sold my daughter a truck a few months back and wanted the same hard work I saw him do for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Bailey

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Lizeth

I enjoyed my experience at this dealership. We had a swift deal and a fair price. Our sales associate Gabriel Pruett was very friendly and attentive. His manager was also very helpful and easy to deal with. The financing portion was also the fastest I have experienced. We had zero wait time. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Pruett , I do not recall the managers name but amazing experience

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best price around and the best costumer service "

- Roryriley

Best price around and the salesman Ronnie was very helpful and answered all my questions and got me top price for my trade in I highly recommend kinsel Toyota I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- shane1978

Walked in with a truck in mind.. Rico helped me find a couple good deals, made a choice and walked out the door couple hours later with truck.. Both Rico and Justin were very informative about the process and once I had the truck on instructions needed..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rico Vasquez , Justin Bumstead

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and stress free buying!"

- Lexi753

Kinsel Toyota made my car buying experience very easy. I tend to stress out very easily, but they made me feel comfortable and worked with me throughout the whole process. I'd definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar , Dylan Richards

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taking the time to get it right. "

- PePe10

Ronnie and Brett made sure that all my concerns and questions were answered. I traded in my Toyota Tundra for another Tundra and they helped me get the best value for my trade in. Honestly I didn't feel like a number but a human being. I know buying a new car can be uncomfortable and confusing but these two guys made it easy. Thank you both for all your help. God Bless, Roy Culver Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar, Brett Wagoner , Patrick in finance

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CRobbins"

- CRobbins

Good vehicle purchasing experience. Ronnie and Courtney answered all the questions asked of them. Will defiantly be back in the future to purchase again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,984

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,016

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,246

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,635

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,552

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,475

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,329