About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Courtney Blanton.
Courtney Blanton
Courtney Blanton, Finance Manager, Kinsel Toyota
4.8

Courtney Blanton

Finance Manager

Kinsel Toyota

4235 Eastex Fwy
Beaumont, TX 77706

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Courtney Blanton

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car buying experience"

- ELIBARCLAY Verified Customer

Our salesperson Brett was knowledgeable and made our buying experience as comfortable and easy as possible. We came in with an exact budget and idea of what we wanted, and he made sure we left with all those boxes checked, without any hassle or upsales.I will definitely recommend Kinsel Toyota to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Wagoner

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I've never had a better experience buying a vehicle."

- Scott159

The staff was very professional and did everything to make the deal. This was the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle! They were honest and up front. I will buy my future vehicles from Kinsel Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Pruett

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Marge2615 Verified Customer

Greg is the best. I have confidence in his advice He takes care of my concerns promptly and efficiently. He is always friendly and answers my questions with care. I trust him and appreciate his experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tundra"

- JK Verified Customer

Had a great experience with Gerald Bailey, very professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend Kinsel Toyota to others. Nice clean dealership. Will continue to use their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Bailey

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Obligatory Kinsel Toyota Review"

- Jordanmeyer@rocketmail.com Verified Customer

Had a great experience at this dealership. My sales guy (Gabe) was incredibly helpful and genuine. A real Lawful Bard, rolling natural 20’s on them wack Tieflings. The finance lady (Courtney... I think, pretty sure it was Courtney) was incredible as well. She was so patient with us, even hanging around after hours on New Years Eve to get is set up. Over 9000 cool points to both of these individuals, they deserve recognition and 3 tier chocolate cake in the break room (or angles food, whatever they’re into) and those sparkler type candles that makes it look extra exciting, like in the movies. Will defiantly buy again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Pruett , Big up to that lady behind the desk at the door. She had them plastic bags I needed. You know who you are ;)

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer values at heart."

- JAYGIB95 Verified Customer

Gabe did a great job and made my car buy as effortless as possible. I will be coming back in the future. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Pruett

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- EBLACKSHER1 Verified Customer

Very professional efficient and a pleasure to do business with.. could not have been an easier experience and would recommend Kinsel’s to anybody that is looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Tundra"

- MARTINALTHEA Verified Customer

Hello my name is Ms .Martin I am a avid Toyota Tundra driver I purchase a tundra on Dec.26th due to limited inventory I have a truck I like but I hate the color the plus side of it was Mr. Cooper was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cooper

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant"

- Jbenson Verified Customer

We felt the price was a little more than other dealerships but the reputation and convenience was worth it. We had a very good experience with the sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cooper, Renee Semien

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- KEITH36 Verified Customer

Michael Cooper was easy to work with, honest and very helpful. The prices were marked down for Christmas. Great experience. Will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark, Michael Cooper

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,016

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,329

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,479

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,066

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,659

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,411