Search
Back
Start your review of Courtney Dinkel.
Courtney Dinkel
Courtney Dinkel, Service Manager, Halterman's Toyota
4.9

Courtney Dinkel

Service Manager

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Courtney Dinkel

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- Sickofthisxxxx

I asked to have my tires rotated in a specific pattern, I even drew a diagram and showed it to the service writer. They were not rotated in that pattern and I didn’t check them until I got home. This happened at the prior service also. I was a fleet mechanic for 30 years and I know a little bit about preventative maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t know the names

Nov 27, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize for any inconveniences you have experienced at our dealership. If you would be willing, we would like to discuss your experience in further detail. Please give us a call at (888) 885-8114 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Bam

Halterman’s has always given me great service and they have a friendly staff. Can’t imagine going to any other dealer. Thanks again for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that our service team was friendly and made your experience at our dealership a positive one. Thank you for choosing Halterman's Toyota, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Haltermans review"

- Ericscamry2017

Family has been using the dealership for 15+ years and is completely satisfied. Fast and able to get a hold of me through email, text, or phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you, Eric, for your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We very much appreciate you and your family being loyal to this dealership for over 15 years! We're also glad to hear that Courtney was able to make your most recent visit an overall positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Does not get any better."

- 1fussylawyer

I have dealt with no less than 20 dealerships in my time for leases and purchases and can honestly say that this is the best I have had the pleasure to deal with. The facilities are most comfortable to wait. They respect your time and genuinely give fast service. The employees give the best service and can not do enough to help and make your service experience the best that it can be. Finally the work is not only promptly done, but it is done cleanly and respecful to your automobile. No dirty Door jam, headliner, floor or seat. I am a fuss budget and they satisfy me without asking! I give them my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ganesh Jagat , Jeremy Santiago

Oct 15, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Ganesh, Courtney, and the staff were able to make your experience at our dealership a great one! We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and car inspection"

- Camryed

The service I received was good. All of the service staff were friendly and helpful. The oil change and car inspection was completed much faster than I expected. Good job as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BowTie Mike

Aug 22, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that your oil change and car inspection went more quickly than you expected. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed work"

- aepisorganics

Courtney is a patient beautiful person. She help me a great deal. Was very nice and understanding. Has a great smile and lots of knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi Aepisorganics, I'm so glad to hear Courtney was a huge help and able to help you understand everything. She is a great team member to have on our Halterman's Team. Thank you for the wonderful feedback and taking the time to leave a 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit here at Halterman's. Tim Rowe

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service "

- Jade

Had a scheduled oil change and tire rotation nothing too lengthy and they were done faster than I thought. Thank you. The service desk where one pays could use some customer service touch ups. I felt like I was an inconvenience with the long sighing. Maybe a bad day but keep it at home. I would’ve given a four star but my Checkout customer service was different from my checkin service. Checkin was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McNicholas, Michael Cohen

Apr 19, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi Jade, Thank You for taking time out of your day to leave us a review. We are very glad to hear you had a speedy visit with us in our Service Department, this is something we are continuously working on and striving to succeed in as we know our Customers time is very important. I apologize for your visit not ending as well as when you came in and throughout. This feedback is so helpful and I have passed on to our Management Team. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to me. Thank You, Tim Rowe Marketing Director

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth Driving for"

- W. James Ellinger

After continual disappointment with my local Koch Toyota, formerly Milham Toyota, I took the chance after reading "real reviews" on other great experiences with Halterman's Toyota, an hours drive north in Stroudsburg. The no B.S., upfront honesty, genuine interest and well being in the customer extended well after my purchasing my Toyota Tundra. There were some minor issues with add on parts (incorrect order mishap) which initially started out as looking to be a first disappointment in the after purchase process. HOWEVER, the service staff, namely Amanda, Melissa and Courtney bent over backwards to make that disappointment turn to exhilaration in having parts found and driven from far away. I walked in to Betsy, the cashier, greeting me by my name!! Her barely contained excitement was infectious as she wanted to be with me as I viewed the finished truck for the first time! Her excitement and warmth defines the family run dealership and it shows in the genuine smiles of staff, to the overall comfort and vibe of this place. Yes, I will drive the extra long miles to always have them service and look after my new truck as they have shown to look out and care for me.. Finally a Dealership that I can call home for me AND my new Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McNeil, Ray Velez, Amanda Mussara, Betsy Botsko , Cody, my Sales person

Dec 15, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

W. James Ellinger, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about everything you experienced in your buying process. We are family owned and operated for over 50 years so to hear this feedback makes us feel great about what we are doing. I am so glad to hear the issues with the parts were cleared up and our team went above and beyond. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"stay away from their service center"

- Former Loyal Customer

Within the last couple years service center in this dealership has greatly reduced the quality of their service center. They can do oil-change and state inspection, but never ever allow them to make something serious to you car like wheel alignment, breaks or suspension arm replacement. You will be very disappointed within couple weeks after that but nobody at this dealership is going to admit they did something inappropriate to your car so you will have to fix it somewhere else at your own cost again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 22, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

We have tried to reach you in a private message. Since Dealerrater does not share your name we have no way of following up other than through messages. We would like to hear more about your experience. Thank you Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Sandy sue

Amazing employee at Haltamans. They go the distance to ensure that the costumer are satisfied with they service and not just fixing of cars but taking care of humanity along the way. May Yahweh blessed all these men and women tremendously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McNeil, Rodney Wilson, Sr., Betsy Botsko, Julie Buskirk

Apr 21, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

Sandy Sue, Thank you so much for the time you took to let us know how well we are doing. We always appreciate the amazing feedback and would be happy to answer any questions at any time. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,793

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,190

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,570

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,555

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,707

2019 Toyota Avalon

$31,488

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,734

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,635