About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Courtney McCormack.
Courtney McCormack
Courtney McCormack, Assistant Service Advisor, Prestige Imports
4.9

Courtney McCormack

Assistant Service Advisor

Prestige Imports

9201 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Courtney McCormack

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prestige is a great place to get your Audi serviced."

- gw

Taking my Audi in for service is a pleasure. The waiting area is very nice, the service people are great and the service is quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!!"

- jlacey303

I have always had fantastic service at prestige but my last visit was truly exception. From the speed off drop off to the communication with the service tech, everything was perfect. They even left me a thank in the super clean front seat!! Thanks prestige... as always... I’ll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I deleted the video from my service tech and also the message from my service advisor. Please look in my records from October 25 and recognize both of them for being exceptional!!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The entire Porsche service team is awesome."

- 958guy

We have owned and operated several Porsches over the past years. With one exception, they were purchased through Prestige Imports as well. Our cars have never been serviced by anyone but Prestige Imports. Dave Stribling and his staff have always exceeded our requests and needs for service of these fine cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lucas is the best!"

- KKT

Exceptional service every time. Best car service experience ever. Would recommend Prestige, Courtney, and Lucas to friends and family without hesitation. My Audi and I thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Marler

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prestige Rocks!"

- Canyonblaster

I have been having my Porsches & Audis serviced at Prestige Imports for 20+ years. They always get the job done right, go the extra mile, and display excellence in their professionalism and customer service focus. I can't even count the number of times they have made me feel like a VIP and helped me. I highly recommend Prestige for all your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prestige is my choice"

- boatspapa

I live in Monument, 60+ miles from Prestige Imports. Yet they are my choice for purchasing Audi's and for having them serviced. Why do I do this when I could more easily use a local Audi dealer in Colorado Springs as I've done in the past? Put simply, you can't beat Prestige. When you find a great dealer, IMO distance isn't that important. Prestige is trustworthy, offers fair prices, has an excellent staff, and provides great service. BTW, I use their Valet when my cars need service (as an aside, over the years my Audi’s have never needed anything but scheduled services; just another reason I'm such a fan). So what is this Valet Service? At no cost, a valet comes to my home, drops off a loaner and takes my car back to Prestige for service, then returns the next day with my car after it has been serviced (although free, it’s nice to give the valets a tip). You can’t beat that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Petrbok

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, honest, on time"

- Billy Bob

Great service. I always enjoy my visits to this friendly dealership. It is clean and comfortable. The mechanics really know my car well and the work is always excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Paulson

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taken could care of. "

- Ton123

Trace and Ethan were very professionals job was done on time and the car was ready as promised. I will come back and please keep the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Paulson, Ethan Valeruz

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great job by the Trace."

- praecurvo

Trace is very good and competent. Even though it took longer than I initially expected, Trace was great in communicating to me what was happening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Paulson

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"25,000 Mike service and product recall"

- Cathy S.

Audi went above and beyond as usual. Jared Petrbok was my service manager and he kept me in the loop as to how things were going with the service. Car washed and cleaned inside and out. Exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Petrbok

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$153,500

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$68,160

2018 Porsche Cayman

$88,929

2018 Audi Q3

$39,999

2018 Porsche Panamera

$91,550

2018 Porsche Panamera

$155,090

2018 Porsche Panamera

$104,949

2018 Porsche Cayman

$70,509